Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 19, 2007

Received this product timely and it 's beautiful as well as very easy to put together. Took me about 45 min. It's just the right size for needed space without being big and bulky. Very sleek. A great buy. Don't let this one pass you by if you want to add space and elegance to your kitchen at an affordable price. Thanks "O".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Baker's Rack
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Jan 1, 2008

I had been looking for this type of Bakers Rack for several months; one with the wine rack, several useable shelves along with an elegant yet simplistic look. I searched Overstock and found this wonderful, sturdy, nice looking, perfect size baker rack. It was shipped within a few days, it took less then 1 hr to put together and it looks just like it does in the picture. I have gotten many complements on it and I am very happy I purchased it. This was my first purchase from overstock. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 19, 2007

I have been in the market for a bakers rack for a while. I tried Overstock and I am glad I did. The Trellis Bakers Rack is very attractive and very sturdy, my husband put it togetherr in about 1hour, it looks great in my kitchen, Make sure your measurements are right, it is a bit larger and taller than I thought. The delivery was also extremely quick. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!!!
 from Greensboro, AL,  Jul 20, 2007

Pros : Easy assembly, Durable, very attractive Best Uses : Dining area, Holds many cookbooks Bottom Line : Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. I ordered the Trellis Baker's Rack because my small wicker shelf was no longer large enough to hold my cookbook collection. I never order an item without reading the reviews and I chose this one because of its rating. I was not disappointed. I love the fact that the shelves are spaced so that it will accommodate large and small sized cookbooks. The wine rack did not interest me, but I've discovered that 2 liter drinks fit nicely in the holders. Because of the reasonable price, you can't go wrong with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GReat
 from Oak Park, IL,  May 13, 2013

Looks great in my kitchen, Fit my huge microwave, very sturdy, nice accent piece for any kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trellis bakers rack
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2007

Quaility was as expected, It was easy to put together with my husbands expertise! The various shelves and wooden table features are just what I needed. It couldn't have been better if I had picked it out in person. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from South Florida,  Jun 18, 2007

This Baker's Rack was not only a great price, but very high in quality. Very sturdy, looks great. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 8, 2016

This is a quality product, and it's extremely handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah M.
 Feb 5, 2016

Although it took some time to put this item together, I am very pleased and satisfied how it fits into my new country kitchen decor. Really worth it and looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 26, 2016

It's exactly what I expected. I needed space to see all my ingredients and now I have it with additional storage . Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack
 Dec 23, 2015

Nice rack for the price. Relatively easy to assemble. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 21, 2015

Very pretty, I was hoping the metal structure was more durable though. I use it as a coffee station so it works well for that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant lover
 Dec 14, 2015

This has been a very functional yet attractive unit for indoor plants. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 Nov 16, 2015

I bought this rack to help give me space in my laundry room. I love it. Gives me plenty of space to put things and even has a nice wine rack. It's easy to put together and didn't take long at all. Nice and sturdy. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Nov 5, 2015

Perfect, multifunctional bakers rack. Easy to assemble, and overall lightweight (I've moved it several times since my purchase).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy and Solid
 Oct 31, 2015

This bakers rack is providing extra storage/shelving for pots, pans, lids, silverware. It is well constructed and solid. I have added extra S Clamps to the sides and hang even more pots. Really a useful shelving unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Oct 26, 2015

I bought this about a year ago now, and I still am very happy with this purchase, especially for the price. Trendy and cute. It's not very big, but that is what I wanted for my space. Easy to put together. I'm happy I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 22, 2015

This is a very nice looking rack and wasn't too difficult to put together except for attaching the top to the bottom the screws were messed up. Also there is a missing "plug". We are going to try to get the parts. Otherwise it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Oct 14, 2015

Well made, attractive, Holds my toaster oven. Lots of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and easy to put together
 Oct 14, 2015

This Baker's Rack is really substantial and quite pretty in person. I put this together in about an hour while watching a movie on TV - if I can do it (a grandma in my 60s) - anyone can - the directions were easy to follow and everything came with the rack to put it together, even the tools! This is a nice addition to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought