Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 19, 2007

Received this product timely and it 's beautiful as well as very easy to put together. Took me about 45 min. It's just the right size for needed space without being big and bulky. Very sleek. A great buy. Don't let this one pass you by if you want to add space and elegance to your kitchen at an affordable price. Thanks "O".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Baker's Rack
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Jan 1, 2008

I had been looking for this type of Bakers Rack for several months; one with the wine rack, several useable shelves along with an elegant yet simplistic look. I searched Overstock and found this wonderful, sturdy, nice looking, perfect size baker rack. It was shipped within a few days, it took less then 1 hr to put together and it looks just like it does in the picture. I have gotten many complements on it and I am very happy I purchased it. This was my first purchase from overstock. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 19, 2007

I have been in the market for a bakers rack for a while. I tried Overstock and I am glad I did. The Trellis Bakers Rack is very attractive and very sturdy, my husband put it togetherr in about 1hour, it looks great in my kitchen, Make sure your measurements are right, it is a bit larger and taller than I thought. The delivery was also extremely quick. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!!!
 from Greensboro, AL,  Jul 20, 2007

Pros : Easy assembly, Durable, very attractive Best Uses : Dining area, Holds many cookbooks Bottom Line : Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. I ordered the Trellis Baker's Rack because my small wicker shelf was no longer large enough to hold my cookbook collection. I never order an item without reading the reviews and I chose this one because of its rating. I was not disappointed. I love the fact that the shelves are spaced so that it will accommodate large and small sized cookbooks. The wine rack did not interest me, but I've discovered that 2 liter drinks fit nicely in the holders. Because of the reasonable price, you can't go wrong with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GReat
 from Oak Park, IL,  May 13, 2013

Looks great in my kitchen, Fit my huge microwave, very sturdy, nice accent piece for any kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trellis bakers rack
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2007

Quaility was as expected, It was easy to put together with my husbands expertise! The various shelves and wooden table features are just what I needed. It couldn't have been better if I had picked it out in person. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from South Florida,  Jun 18, 2007

This Baker's Rack was not only a great price, but very high in quality. Very sturdy, looks great. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Jan 31, 2015

its perfect i love it, just what i needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Need a shelf to display my cast iron pots in a corner of my kitchen. It serves the purpose. The bolts screws included were not matching to the holes. But managed to get it set up somehow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, great product
 from Connecticut,  Jan 6, 2015

Very easy to assemble, sturdy product, it fits perfectly into the space in my kitchen and is roomy enough to store plenty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 3, 2015

This bakers rack is very pretty. It is a bright shinny white and I was actually looking for something a little more off white but adding the decorative pieces helped tone it down and it looks fine. I put it together myself, took about an hour but it would be much easier if you have two people helping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from FRIES, VA.,  Jan 2, 2015

VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE. GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 from SC.,  Dec 2, 2014

I had looked at bakers racks and review's for about 4 months. This one is what i needed for my kitchen appliances. It was easy for a women of my age to put together. It is very sturdy, my microwave, crock pots, foreman grill, toaster oven and wine glasses all fit well. I did cut some thin shelving boards to go on the racks. Looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Fort Payne AL,  Oct 5, 2014

The instructions were easy to read and follow. All good quality, least impressive is the wooden shelf. I had to almost force it into place, but overall I'm very happy with it. It looks just like I hoped it would and is strong enough to support what I use it for. The wine rack is great for my collection of rolling pins!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured, heavy and solid
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Aug 31, 2014

People love it. Mine has plants on it in my office to get them up by the windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so far
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Very easy to assemble, looks so pretty and has a lot of room. So far I am extremely happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and stable, assembly was quick.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 17, 2014

The color is a cool white, with blue/gray undertones, not like the warm whites in the room I'd planned to place It. However the size and charm of this piece makes it multi-functional. It's now being used on a covered porch, but I can think of many other spots this would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from long Island,NY,  Jul 6, 2014

This item was much more beautiful than I expected. It was easy to assemble also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, cheap kitchen storage
 from Northeast,  Jun 8, 2014

For the price, this rack is built as well or maybe a little better than I would expect. Paint looks good and thick, goes together easily, the wood piece is solid wood. The assembly is fair, there are some sloppy welds and one piece is misaligned, but it's not bad enough to warrant returning the piece. GOOD FOR THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought