Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 19, 2007

Received this product timely and it 's beautiful as well as very easy to put together. Took me about 45 min. It's just the right size for needed space without being big and bulky. Very sleek. A great buy. Don't let this one pass you by if you want to add space and elegance to your kitchen at an affordable price. Thanks "O".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trellis Baker's Rack
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Jan 1, 2008

I had been looking for this type of Bakers Rack for several months; one with the wine rack, several useable shelves along with an elegant yet simplistic look. I searched Overstock and found this wonderful, sturdy, nice looking, perfect size baker rack. It was shipped within a few days, it took less then 1 hr to put together and it looks just like it does in the picture. I have gotten many complements on it and I am very happy I purchased it. This was my first purchase from overstock. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 19, 2007

I have been in the market for a bakers rack for a while. I tried Overstock and I am glad I did. The Trellis Bakers Rack is very attractive and very sturdy, my husband put it togetherr in about 1hour, it looks great in my kitchen, Make sure your measurements are right, it is a bit larger and taller than I thought. The delivery was also extremely quick. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!!!
 from Greensboro, AL,  Jul 20, 2007

Pros : Easy assembly, Durable, very attractive Best Uses : Dining area, Holds many cookbooks Bottom Line : Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. I ordered the Trellis Baker's Rack because my small wicker shelf was no longer large enough to hold my cookbook collection. I never order an item without reading the reviews and I chose this one because of its rating. I was not disappointed. I love the fact that the shelves are spaced so that it will accommodate large and small sized cookbooks. The wine rack did not interest me, but I've discovered that 2 liter drinks fit nicely in the holders. Because of the reasonable price, you can't go wrong with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GReat
 from Oak Park, IL,  May 13, 2013

Looks great in my kitchen, Fit my huge microwave, very sturdy, nice accent piece for any kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trellis bakers rack
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2007

Quaility was as expected, It was easy to put together with my husbands expertise! The various shelves and wooden table features are just what I needed. It couldn't have been better if I had picked it out in person. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from South Florida,  Jun 18, 2007

This Baker's Rack was not only a great price, but very high in quality. Very sturdy, looks great. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GeoK
 Aug 23, 2015

The rack is beautiful,very sturdy and arrived well packaged. I was missing some hardwares that were shipped to me with no cost and couple days later. I love it and would recommend Overstock to anyone! Satisfied customer :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed space to put my canisters and wine bottles, napkin holder, and cutting board. This freed up my counter in my small kitchen. Nice quality for the price. Really pleased. My cabinets are white, so the white was perfect in my kitchen. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical
 Aug 20, 2015

I use it for display my fancy cook ware ; love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is smaller in person than I expected, even though the dimensions were given. I guess I wish it were bigger but I didn't want to spend 2-3 times more for one that's a little bigger. It's great for the price. It went together pretty easily- an allen wrench is even included. Like others, I wish the screw heads had been painted white to match, but they are good quality screws., One end cap was missing- I still have to rummage through the packaging to see if I can find it. A mail-in form was included for replacement parts. This is ideal for a small kitchen that needs more storage/display space. The wine rack is a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Aug 4, 2015

This baker's rack is not only lovely, but very functional. It was easy to assemble, and is very sturdy. I would recommend it to anyone needing storage. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It really is a great baker's rack and does what it promised. I just don't care for the loop that sticks out under the cutting board (likely needed for balance but awkward) and the little loop with the feet at the bottom (catches the vacuum cord).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine
 Jul 5, 2015

I have had this for many years outside on my lanai and it holds my CD player, tools, pots etc. It keeps my lanai neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 May 27, 2015

Serves the purpose for the price, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap rack
 May 12, 2015

Looks nice when assembled, but doesn't sit evenly on floor. Was missing a screw and of course couldn't find one to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very sturdy and well made baker's rack. Not too hard to put together, it only took about 45minutes. I gave it as a gift to my daughter who lives in a small apartment and she put all her appliances and microwave on it with room to spare! It really made her space look lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It fit in perfect for my needs. I'm using it my lanai. Thanks. Harriet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My kitchen has been transformed. I have very little counter space, so I hated being in the kitchen, because it was just not functional. This is a beautiful piece to give me a little more space to stash things while I'm cooking. Although one of the reviews said it only took 45 minutes to assemble. I'm a little backwards, so it was more like two hours. But, I didn't mind. The only reason I'm giving this a 4 instead of 5 is that it's slightly false advertising to put a wine glass on the wire shelves. I would not feel comfortable putting such delicate items on these shelves. I live with a carpenter, so I will probably add some wood shelves on top of the wire shelving to add a little stability. Otherwise, great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 Mar 13, 2015

This bakers rack hold a lot of stuff and looks great too. I highly recommend it you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought