Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jun 7, 2014

I use this in my bar area to sore my bottles of hard liquor, and it works GREAT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, compact wine rack
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 31, 2013

Very smart wine rack, great use of unused space in your home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned same day it arrived
 from Des Plaines, Il.,  Sep 26, 2013

I returned this item the same day it arrived because I did not expect it to be black, did not fit with my decor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from MA,  Jun 25, 2013

This was bought as a gift and was well received, such a great artistic piece that server both as a decoration and wine holder, deff a conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from MI,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this but my husband does not think it is sturdy enough to hang on wall with full bottles of wine in it as it only has one screw. So, it sits under my bed. I should return it...but think it is over time to do so, so not sure what I will do with it now?? I would not suggest ordering this. But, I do love the funky style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very artsy, but not sturdy for hanging on wall, only one screw area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ?? maybe I did not read well enough to learn it only had one screw connection
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation piece
 from Cumberland, RI,  May 28, 2013

I purchased this wine rack just before Christmas. I had a ton of company and not one person went without saying how unique and beautiful it was. It truly is a great conversation piece. I liked it on the website, I love it in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wine wall decor.
 from Corpus Christi,Tx,  May 19, 2013

Great looking simple wall decor. Unfortunately, the first unit I got was missing one wine cradle. Sent it back and got the right one. Very happy with the final look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy to accomodate wine bottles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver! Received several compliments.
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

This was a great find. Easy to install. Sturdy. Strong. I display my favorite wines like art. Saves space. Very happy. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On par.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Cahokia , IL.,  Mar 5, 2013

I just love my new wine racks and they go very well in the room that I put them . Everyone who visit ask me where did I get them and of course I tell them Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Juct perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wine rack!
 from Irving, TX,  Feb 11, 2013

This wine rack is so unique and fit perfectly in my home! I love the way it looks filled up and can display the wine. I also love how they are stored neck down, which is supposed to be thecorrect way, so nothing settles on the bottom. (?..haha) either way, It's very sturdy and looks great. Must have! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting
 from Brighton, Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

this product is very well made. The only issue we had was where the mounting hardware is located to attach to the wall . Difficult to get to, otherwise they look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wine rack!
 from Burlington, VT,  Dec 22, 2012

Love this wine rack! It looks amazing on the wall and creates a nice focal point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2012

Ordered this as a wedding present. Bride and groom loved it because it was unusual and suited their artsy personalities (groom is a sculptor in his free time).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install all hardware included
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 19, 2012

Unique wine rack is sturdy in both design and material. Easy to install (one screw with anchor). Went from box to display in less than 10 minutes. Looks exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a conversation piece in my apartment.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

Love this wine rack. Not only is it a wine rack but it serves as a decorative piece in my apartment, so it adds character to the room. Easy to install, super easy, nothing to it. I love it. All my friends love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from KY,  Dec 2, 2011

This wine rack fits nicely on a divider wall next to a bar. Surprisingly sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top