Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice wall hangings
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Aug 14, 2014

Have had these wall hangings for almost a yr now..very nice look in my living area on each side of a vintage chest and mirror..subtle look which I wanted for that wall and each side of the furniture piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from Homer Glen, IL,  Jul 2, 2014

I hung these next to each other in my formal dining room. I love the size of them! Really makes a statement when you enter the room. Very easy to hang, but be careful - the distance between the hangers on each is different so don't base your measurements on just one of them. Be sure to measure both so you don't end up with an extra hole in your wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product.
 from CA,  Dec 25, 2013

awesome product. looks great on light colored paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches decor
 from CA Central Valley,  Nov 30, 2013

Matches nicely with current decor. Packing could be better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pieces!!!
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 19, 2013

I love these pieces they fit well in the space I have provided for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a little off
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 3, 2014

I love them even though I thought the colors were just gold and shades of brown, but it actually has a olive color tint to it. Either way worked out perfect for my living room; I placed them on separate sides of my three part patio door. Our patio area faces a wood area with a canal; so seeing these along the side is almost like see flowers flow into out living patio. So glad I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding service!
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Sep 27, 2014

Overstock provided outstanding service. The item I received was damaged during shipping and they replaced it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art
 from Canada,  Sep 2, 2014

Looks great! First order was damaged slightly and customer service at overstock was wonderful to deal with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and beautiful!
 from Orting, WA,  Aug 29, 2014

Very happy with purchase. I love the colors and size. They really add style to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Aug 11, 2014

Very happy. I know they will look GREAT in my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought