Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 27, 2011

It looks cheaper in person, and much cuter in the picture. Plus two of the shelves came slightly bent, and I was hoping it wouldn't be noticeable once assembled, but it is. I wish it didn't cost so much to return it, because I REALLY don't want it now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars for the Etagere
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 31, 2010

I'm a total klutz when it comes to putting things together, so I was a bit nervous when the 2 big boxes arrived. (I ordered 2 of them to place into the corners of my small dining room space). However, after taking a deep breath and reading the relatively simple instructions, I managed to do it all by my lonesome. All I used were the screws/tools they sent in the boxes and it came together perfectly! I have lovely decorative items placed on each shelf and the etageres are steady, sturdy, and holding strong. It's a beautiful product and I think the price is very reasonable and fair (as I have compared corner shelf pricing in several stores---these were actually cheaper). Overall, I would highly recommend this product--even to an "instruction klutz" like me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for my plants
 from new york,ny,  Aug 19, 2012

i love this etagere stand.I bought it for my plants and it is great.Just right in the corner near my front windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner unit; very sturdy & attractive
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 20, 2011

This housewarming gift is perfect. This corner shelf unit is now located at the top of an open stairwell in a corner next to a window and it looks stunning. It's very visible, adding just the right dimension and nicely filling some vertical space. It was also remarkably easy to assemble (thankfully). The delivery time was very rapid and I can't beat the ever-awesome shipping prices & policies of Overstock. Where else can you get something bulky & metal shipped for $2.95! Thanks again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The neutral color goes with virtually any decor; black, bronze, white & chrome are pretty easy to visualize.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy assembly with no tools; very sturdy (of course it does fit in a corner so it has support), but it doesn't wobble & seems to support substantial weight since it's now loaded with plants & potting soil is pretty dense.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions were accurate and specific; color was exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shelf takes up little room yet holds a lot.
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 16, 2014

I didn't put this together myself, but it seemed easy for my husband and his brother to put it together. It takes up hardly any room yet offers lots of display area. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Arkansas,  Apr 5, 2014

Right size, right shape, just what I needed for an odd corner in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Corner shelf
 from DC,  Mar 13, 2014

Great item for kitchen, my husband built it in ~10 minutes. Great size, feels sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Suwanee GA,  Jun 5, 2013

The delivery came right away and the product was just as shown in the picture. I am a 66 year old female, and I put this together myself. I put this in the corner of my half bathroom and keep all the extra supplies I need in baskets on the shelves. Everyone tells me it looks really nice in that room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Mar 9, 2013

Very nice stand/etagere. Mine is in my kitchen near a window for my plants. It is not overbearing in its appearance and looks very nice. Easy to assemble. We did receive our first one with a piece sheared off so that one of the shelves could not be attached. Overstock was very nice and efficient to replace the first and did so quickly. The damaged one will be sent back to them with the RMA form they sent to my email. Greatly appreciate Overstock's wonderful customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Aug 22, 2015

We get compliments on our corner rack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a small living room, so I needed something to display stuff on without taking up too much space. This fits in very well. I hadn't anticipated the difficulty of setting stuff on the shelves. There are only SOME things that will set on the shelves without falling through, because they are not solid. Still, I found nice things that are able to not fall through. I will not be attaching the little plastic thingy to the wall to keep the etagere from toppling over. I just put heavier items on the bottom and the small, lightweight items on the top. It really works beautifully tucked in the corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 6, 2015

Using it in corner beside kitchen table. My yellowware bowl collection looks perfect. Sturdy enough that I didn't need the wall support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was easy to put together but it wasnt as sturdy as I expected it to be. It looks nice and pretty in the corner but I wouldnt put anything expensive on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute shelf
 Jun 17, 2015

Would love this even more if shelves were solid. They are just metal bars sort of close together but not solid so anything smaller won't balance. Flower pots are fine but photos, vases and small decor doesn't work on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Piece
 Jun 12, 2015

Cute piece of wrought iron furniture. I would strongly advise using wall anchor included if you are placing anything of a value on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 8, 2015

Ordered this for my bathroom corner. Looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner etagere
 Mar 21, 2015

Good product, fits perfectly in my corner. Wish it was a bit stronger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Touch
 Mar 18, 2015

This piece is a challenge for one person to put together, but once I finished the etagere fit nicely in the corner of my room and the shelves are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner
 Feb 27, 2015

i bought two of this corner for my dining room n my husband love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Shelf
 from Beloit, WI,  Jan 5, 2015

The product arrived undamaged, and it was easy to assembly and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought