Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mirror was great choice for my room
 from bloomfield,ct,  Jun 29, 2013

i was very happy with my purchase and it looks great in my house adds a touch of elegance to the room,i look forward to shopping at overstock.com for many great items

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good it was better than two others i looked at in other stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal for what we needed
 from Griffin, GA,  Sep 29, 2013

We needed something to fill a large space of wall in a slightly dark guest room. This served all of our purposes by offering a mirror (practical), reflecting light to brighten the room, and offering a unique and attractive bit of wall art that fit in perfectly with our colors and style. It was easy to hang and once up, the room felt finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Brooklyn, New Yorkj,  Aug 2, 2013

This mirror is beautifully made and it matched the décor of my dining room where I hung it perfectly. .It has such a beautiful contemporary design when I saw it for the first time I fell in love with it. The price was right and when I decided to purchase the price went down from $***.99 to $***.29 and my son bought it for me as an early birthday present.I definitely recommend this mirror to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color & design look great in my family room
 from Greater L.A. area,  Feb 5, 2014

Very happy that the color is as pictured on your site. Love the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome color
 from SFO, CA,  Dec 21, 2013

The trim of the mirror matches my bed room set border. It is the center of attraction in our bed room. Totally loved it! Looks like Cherry wood which makes it look more expensive also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 6, 2016

All I can say is beautiful. It's not on the wall yet but the beautiful wall behind it in the picture has caused me to change color of wall it will hang on. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
e. lucas
 Dec 29, 2015

Wanted it black but only came in one color. When it arrived was in perfect condition and my husband spray painted it and its beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to the house
 Sep 7, 2015

just like the picture and arrived quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****GOOD
 Jul 15, 2015

This is very very large. You need a very large big spacious wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 29, 2015

Very easy to hang and looks great in my bathroom on grey wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 23, 2015

Very well made and great addition to living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful buy
 May 1, 2015

Bought two. They are beautifully displayed in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Carlsbad NM,  Jul 23, 2014

The mirror is of good quality and the fabrication of the metal perimeter is very good. A super attractive wall piece. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this wall Mirror was better than i expected
 from Queens , New York,  Jun 9, 2014

This piece brighted up my living room like nothing else.....I always imagine something like this on my wall but it mached everything in my home perfect. i am more than happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased this for my brother for Christmas and he loves it. It is light weight and easy to hang. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, They Loved it!
 from Clinton, MD,  Dec 19, 2013

I sent this mirror to our best friends as a house warming gift and they love it! It went well with their decor in the living room. I am just really happy that they recieved it in a timely manner and it wasn't damaged. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought