Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Hollywood, CA,  Dec 4, 2010

Was wary about these but they were very easy to assemble and are quality. Do not look cheap. Bought them for a dark room so they work very well. They are larger than they look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up the room
 from caribbean,  Jan 12, 2012

I was surprised how big the tables were; my lamps and picture frames show nicely without making the table too cluttered. The table is high so make sure they match the height of your bed or chair handle before purchasing. Good value for money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirrored side table
 from Washington DC,  Dec 21, 2010

This mirrored side table ( I use it as a bedside table) is gorgeous. Very impressed with the look for the price. Other stores had this same look for well over $300. The drawer doesn't slide perfectly but its easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent
 from Central NY,  Dec 15, 2010

I puchased this for use as a nightstand in our master bedroom and paired it with an oriental vase lamp (also from Overstock!). The table was very easy to assemble and is solid - heavier than I thought it would be. The drawer isn't on glides so it's not really smooth opening, but it's felt lined which is nice. It's not a drawer I use every day, so not an issue for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from new jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

These tables were exactly what I was looking for, and while I was a bit scared because they were so inexpensive for mirrored tables, I was pleasantly surprised. People say that they are big, which they are, but the measurements are on the site, so you just need to make sure that works in your space. They are the perfect height for nightstands. The only reason I don't give a 5 is because they both wobbled a bit once assembled, though that was an easy fix; we just put a stick on floor protector dot on the bottom of 1 leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 26, 2012

I was redoing my living room with a more contemporary look and chose this as my end table. I'm very happy with it, the quality is excellent and it is a nice, sturdy piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror end tables
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 17, 2012

I originally bought these for end tables in my living room, but they dwarfed my low slung couch. Now they flank my bed and -bazinga!' when the lamps are turned on, the light reflects off the tables in sumptuous ways! Be very careful when you screw in the knobs;my hubby screwed a little too tight and -crack!- the mirror on the drawer broke. Also, be aware that the wood under the table will flex slightly if you scoot it across the floor but the glass on the legs cannot flex. That is how we broke the mirror on the leg. Sad day. Now we know to move the tables very gently by two people lifting. (Easy to do as it is fairly lgiht weight.) Well, on my way to the glaziers to replace the glass, wiser but still quite happy with my elegant tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning table. A touch of elegance for any decor.
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Nov 14, 2012

This table is comparable to others I have looked at for more than twice the price. I am more than pleased with its simple elegance. Althoiugh I hesitated to buy a mirrored table on line, when it arrived with a broken drawer, Overstock immediately sent me out a replacement., Great customer service with a smile!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The table looked exactly as it did in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent table
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2012

This table is the perfect cure for a boring room. I wanted something in our guest bedroom that gave the room a little pizazz and this table is it! With a cute lamp and other bedside necessities, it really makes the room a happier place. The mirrors reflect the light throughout the room - really pretty in the evening. It definitely has a cheap drawer (not smooth rolling) but it was super easy to put together (just adding the legs) and it doesn't wobble. Well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table looks exactly like it does in the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is not the greatest quality but It seems to be very stable and sturdy. No one is going to be able to tell that it's not the real deal unless they start opening drawers, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 27, 2012

I purchased two night stands for my master bedroom. i received these fairy quickly. The tables were very easy to assemble with simple to follow instructions. The wood was heavier than I imagined and painted in silver. The drawer has a cute faux-crystal knob and has a maroon velvet lining. These tables are less expensive then any other comparable tables. They look expensive for the price. I'd definitely recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact, painted silver wood with mirror
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate to high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up any room.
 from Scituate, Mass,  Jun 16, 2012

Love it. This is my second purchase of mirrored furniture.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For adults
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous glam
 from Montclair, NJ,  May 5, 2012

Bought this as an accent table, its perfect. Looks expensive. Hung a beveled, frameless deco mirror above it, silver candlesticks on it, looks amazing. Fair warning, it is quite large. Looks bigger than dimensions indicate. If buying as side tables it nightstands, make sure your couch or bed is large. Otherwise, very glam. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty side table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 14, 2012

The table was delivered on time and was extremely well packed. When I opened the box I accidetally cut through the parts pack so all the nut, bolts and washers fell inside the packaging. I had to completely dissamble the whole box to find all the parts. Some of the washers were stuck to the packing tape and I couldn't find the smallest washer which was used to attach the drawer knob to the drawer. I was able to put the table together without too much trouble after I found all the parts. I didn't think the knob washer was going to be a big deal and was happy with how the table looked when I had it all assembled. Then the next day I noticed that the glass had cracked vertically around the knob. Guess that washer was pretty important after all and keeps you from overtightening the know to the drawer. It was my own fault so I have no one to blame but myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Nightstands
 from BC,  Jul 3, 2014

Purchased these as nightstands for our bedroom since I needed something larger scale to go with our king size bed and large headboard. These end tables were the perfect addition to our bedroom. I would say they are maybe just slightly too deep for use as nightstands, but for the price these can't be beat. The product was shipped quickly and came well packaged and the product without any damage. All in all I am extremely satisfied with the product and with Overstock. I would definitely recommend these end tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Central KY,  Jan 18, 2014

I absolutely love these tables! They are so elegant and add a beautiful touch to my bedroom. One of the tables' pull knobs came damaged, but Overstock.com quickly handled the issue and resent the the item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from MN,  Oct 1, 2013

The tables are definitely not perfect - there were many flaws in the mirrors, the legs were crooked, and the trim pieces were uneven in many spots. But I would still recommend it because usually the mirrored furniture is much more expensive, and still imperfect. If you put the tables in a room with other furniture, add lamps, etc, they will blend in and people won't see all the imperfections unless they are looking for them. They're pretty easy to put together, and the mirrors are very clear, not the antique-looking mirror finish a lot of furniture has.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both items arrived with a crack.
 from Manhasset, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

I ordered two and both of them had a crack on its leg which was surfaced with a mirror. I gave the tables to ,y daughter who just moved into NYC. I didn't want to go thru the hassle of bringing them back to Manhasset and returning them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are striking and fit almost any decor
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Aug 12, 2013

The tables arrived in good condition (a real feat with mirroredfurniture). They were easy to assemble and have made a beautiful addition to our home. The drawers are an added plus for storage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror end table
 from Memphis,TN,  Jul 27, 2013

Definitely a statment maker. When complete has a very rich look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toxic decor
 from Vermont,  Jul 18, 2013

When I opened the box for this table I was met with a stench of toxic chemicals - I almost didn't go on from there - but did press ahead.... it looked okay if you didn't know anything about quality furniture - but this piece was $*** - and really the silver paint was applied very poorly and it seemed very hacked together - and again - the smell of the piece - I didn't want it gassing off in my house - how knows what that silver paint was made from... scary!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap for the purchase price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ave Six 'Reflections' Mirrored End Table
Today $104.44
Compare $261.01
Save 60%
(9)
Elegant Mirrored Small Table
Add to cart to see special price
Mirrored Accent Chest
Today $491.99
(1)
Back to top