Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 from Independence, KY,  Jun 8, 2010

The rack was a little tricky to put together. It comes with an attachement to attach to the wall or else it will fall over. It is not steady on its own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, Nice
 from South Georgia,  Feb 17, 2010

I purchased this Wine Storage Tower on a whim. I was actually looking for something else. This tower looks super great in my corner. It comes with a bracket to secure to the wall so it wont turn over. The part where you hang your wine glasses upside down is super small. Be prepared to use a wine glass with a small bottom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty much what I wanted.
 from OH,  Sep 25, 2013

Needed tall thin wine stand. Color not quite right but will be change easily with paint. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Florida,  Aug 24, 2012

Wine rack holds 8 bottles and has 3 shelves. Is perfect for behind our bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product actual looks better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PErfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Wine Rack & Table Bar!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 26, 2012

Overall this is a very sturdy, good quality wine storage rack and looks very nice in my newly renovated dining room! However, it takes 2 people to put this together....it was fairly easy to decipher the pictorial instructions after I studied them for awhile but it's very difficult for 1 person to assemble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is good for the bucks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very expensive
 from Odessa, TX,  Feb 12, 2012

The item was very attractive in my friends kitchen and she loved it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is good, not cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine tower
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2011

pain to put together, but fits well in the space, looks good, and does what I was lookin for

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

The stand is pretty easy to put together, but is not very sturdy. the paint also scratches very easily when you are assembling the shelves. You get what you pay for, but I would probably not buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from Ballston Spa, NY,  Feb 12, 2010

As other reviews have said, it is a bit wobbly/chincy... but it does look nice. Some of the shelves aren't quite even because its not top quality, but it gets the job done. As long as you or someone else isn't inspecting it closely it looks really nice. Up close you can tell it's a little chincy/not well made. Assembly is also difficult... reserve 2 hours or so to assemble. Also, as other reviews have said... it doesn't hold that many wine glasses and they have to be glasses with small bottoms because the loops are too tight to fit standard ones. But, overall I am happy with the looks of it for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !
 from New York,  Feb 7, 2010

i am very glad i ordered this item,it is absolutely perfect for the space i intended( a little corner space in the dinning aria),looks great just a little wobbly,but it is an easy fix,after i secure it to the wall i just adjust one of the legs with a little pad .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 2, 2010

Easy to assemble. Looks better than the picture. A little wobbly though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 Aug 26, 2009

Product looks nice but is kind of wobbly. Also 3 parts were missing when we got the box so we had to call and get those parts. directions are confusing and takes a while to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but...
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 29, 2009

I love the way this thing looks, and it does a fine job holding my bottles of wine, but they fail to mention it comes with a zip tie to tether it to the wall and the glass holders are not wide enough to fit the wine glasses. You can always put the glasses in from the back, but then you only have one row instead of the two it's supposed to come with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my bar area...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 29, 2009

First things first - Assembly is not very easy. However, I called a friend who's really good at that kind of stuff, and he assembled it in about 30 mins. The stand was a bit wobbly, but I added felt pads on the bottom of the legs (to protect the floors), and that fixed the wobbly issue too! I really like how this piece makes my bar area complete and because it's tall, it lifts the eye upwards heightening the interior decor. I'm very happy with this wine rack!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 from Philly, PA,  Feb 14, 2009

Looks Great and we are glad we bought it. Some Feedback: Difficult to Assemble (directions aren't the best) One Improvement would be more of the wood round shelves. It's difficult to store things on the wire shelves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Peice
 from Sacramento, California,  Feb 9, 2009

I love this item. Took a while to assemble and is a little wobbly. I put it in a corner where its not bumped so I think its ok. Overall this is a beautiful piece to add to your home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Upton Home Kitchen Storage Tower
Sale $188.99
Was $209.99
(4)
15-bottle Glass Top Iron Wine Rack
Today $77.99
Compare $125.33
Save 38%
(2)
A Great Bar Decor Metal Wine Stand
Today $65.99
Compare $134.00
Save 51%
Wine Caddy Photographer Wine Bottle Holder
Sale $34.19
Was $37.99
Compare $57.15
Save 40%
Back to top