Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 13, 2014

It's very pretty and sturdy. Easy to assemble as well. It was a perfect match for my kitchen cabinets and island. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking counter height stools
 from Ozark, MO,  Aug 26, 2014

We were very pleased with these stools when we got them. They were easy to assemble and look great at the counter. Also are the perfect height. A great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 25, 2015

Received many compliments , love the style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look really nice and are comfortable. Not cheap looking but not the best qulity. One broke within the first few months so I'm going to request a replacement part. Not bad but in retrospect wish I spent a little more for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Firstly, all my reviews are completely objective as to the pros/cons of each item so you get my genuine feelings about the purchase and whether I'd make it again, which is the most important question. Ordered on Wed., arrive on Mon. Construction was performed by my wife is not an overly handy person when it comes to that sort of thing so the fact that she was able to get it together without issue or complain does say something. Standard iron and hex/allen wrench construction. Construction didn't take overly long and she did have trouble getting the hex bolts tightened down enough to make it so the stools weren't a little rickety at first (back and legs). Took me about 1-2 minutes with each stool to get them tightened the correct amount. Not overly large but perfect size for what we were looking for. The have a nice secure and stable feeling to them and I'm 6'2"/190. No wobble to them at the seat or from the feet. The swivel isn't overly 'loose' which I like. The swivel easily but so easily that it's annoying. The picture representation is perfect. The seat has a good feeling and is soft. It's light colored so you will need to be careful with liquids/staining, etc. Looks like it would accept cleaning rather well. The colors are warm and work perfectly in the kitchen. Most importantly - Would I purchase again? Yes, and I just purchased one more as we decided we liked them well enough to add another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like these stools
 Jan 30, 2015

The stools are fairly easy to assemble. They are very pretty and go perfect with my kitchen colors and decor. They are not too heavy, which is great, but they could probably be a tiny bit sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered wrong size
 Dec 31, 2014

We didn't put these stools together because I realized the height was wrong for our counter. Looked good though. Ran into an issue with a similar model (metal backing etc) that was not strong enough and would "give" too much if you leaned back. Be aware of possible problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice stool
 Dec 22, 2014

Easy to put together. Didn't collapse when I sat on it. +1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 16, 2014

These stools are sturdy, look nice, and are easy to clean. They have to be assembled, but all the tools are provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average stool just ok
 from Newtown PA,  Aug 7, 2014

Chair very small. If you have a big breakfast bar these are really small. Not very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great seats!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

saw these same chairs in a mega store for double the price, I couldn't believe it. These chairs are great they hold up to 250lbs which is rare now a days. i love theses chairs they fit nicely with my kitchen island. the color is actual to the picture. Assembly was easy no problems even for someone like my husband who is considered a "non-handy" man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stools
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

Really like these and they were easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel counter stools
 from Arkansas,  Jul 20, 2014

Really like the look of the stools and holding up short term fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MA,  Jul 17, 2014

Love this stool, my only disappointment was that I thought it came as a set of two.... But that was my mistake. East to assemble, and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well built an easy to put together
 from san antonio texas,  Mar 4, 2014

fast delivery, an easy assemble ,instructions easy to fallow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel counter stool
 from Brighton Mi,  Sep 27, 2013

These stools are just as described. Easy to assemble and the swivel is very smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought