Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Corner Shelving Unit
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Oct 31, 2007

Exactly what I needed for a small space in our powderroom. Easy set up, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for non-handy people
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 9, 2007

This is a great unit for some one who cannot call themselves a "Handyman" (or woman). Just unfold the unit and lock it in place and it's done. It looks good. It does have slats on the shelves, however, so it's not good for holding small items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

I have a very small available space in my bathroom and this shelf unit fits perfectly. It really dresses up the potty room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice corner unit
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

We have a small separate toilet area, in our Master bathroom, that needed some storeage and this item fit perfectly and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very sturdy, nice looking, good for a small bathroom that needs some extra storeage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom corner shelf
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Dec 2, 2012

Fits well in the space. Goes well with my Moen brushed nickel bathroom fixtures. So happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great easy no directions needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!!!!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Nov 6, 2012

i put this in our main bathroom in our shore home with colorful towel on each shelf... it is so multi fuctional... the guests can just grap their towels and it brights and decorates the bathroom.. i used the top shelf to decorate with a very different shore theme piece and get nothing but compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could not have been more right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Corner Shelf!
 from CA,  Nov 12, 2011

This is a beautifully crafted corner shelf for any place in your home. It adds to the decor and the picture depicts its size perfectly. The box arrived undamaged and in a short amount of time. If you are in need of a nice looking corner shelf, I would highly recommend this piece. O.co comes through again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great and it is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little corner shelf.
 from Pensacola, FL,  Sep 6, 2011

Perfect little corner shelf for the bathroom towels. Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflections Corner Shelving Unit
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Oct 9, 2007

A nice looking shelving unit which is difficult to find in metal. I would have liked it black but a little black spray paint did the job and it looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Corner Shelving Unit!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 13, 2013

This was the perfect corner unit to go in my awkwardly shaped over-sized guest bathroom. Great color and reasonably priced! All my guests at my last party complimented me on the new addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Good Marterial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and handy
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 6, 2013

There was a little part that seemed ill-fitted or broken, but I kept it anyway and just put my baskets on the shelves with stuff in them. I my small powder room it give me a place to keep personal items for a quick make-up application of to style my hair and keep things off the vanity cabinet (sink). It was convenient to order from Overstock rather than shop around for the perfect corner unit at an inexpensive price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wasn't perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Illinois,  Jan 9, 2013

I LOVE this shelf! It was perfect for the corner in my small bathroom and just the right height too! Very, VERY pretty , and great price! I have a couple friends who loved it also and ordered it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little piece
 from Northern Ca,  Dec 20, 2012

It is a very nice piece. I am using it in a second home. It isn't a very sturdy unit, so It is mostly decorative, with light items on it, which is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected--what I needed
 from Trout Lake, WA,  Dec 16, 2012

Measure space and height and you will like it. It is not a luxury item. What were you expecting for $$$? It looks nice and works very well for the purpose. The color is a very good approximation of pewter. If one reads the reviews, they all say the on site pic is too dark, so that should come as no surprise. The person who said it was an ugly yellow color must have gotten an assembly line glitch--or is color blind. It is just what I expected. Assembly is not needed. It simply unfolds like a folding chair and locks. The shelf grids are made of small metal rod, not mesh, so small items are not appropriate. I use it for: a basket with my hair necessities, bath powder, TP, and other sundry bathroom stuff. It goes perfectly in my tiny half bath in which the only other furniture is an antique walnut vanity dresser. It is quite pretty. Not rickety or cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pic was inaccurate, the description, right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine. No manufacturing defects or irregularities.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice unit, came fully assembled
 from Bowie, MD,  Dec 6, 2012

Nice product -- I use it to store hand towels. You can't use it for toiletries, but it is okay for towels and things that aren't small that don't slip through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from CA,  Nov 17, 2012

When the product arrived I thought it was broken but that's just how it's made. The instructions and the visual pictures where not very good. It looks nice once it's put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I would have expected better quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Nevada,  Oct 31, 2012

This small corner shelf sits in the hallway in my apartment. I used it to display some of my small crystal items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top shelf slants a little, but I can live with that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a disappointment
 from chicago,  Aug 24, 2012

cheaply made, poor materials. flimsey once assembled. not worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter color than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made, flimsey construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shelf
 from E.Syracuse, NY,  Jul 7, 2012

I bought 2 of these to put in the corners of my bedroom, either side of my nightstands to hold a collection of knick-knacks. They are the perfect size for that. I was surprise to see two diamond shaped mirrors in the back portion of top shelve. They are only held in with tabs, so was able to remove them. Having the estra openness added to the attractiveness of the units, in my opinion. . I didn't want them in black, so spray painted them in ivory. The metal took the paint beautiffuly, and they look great in my bedroom. Just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the photo looked black, but is really a burnished grey over black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Maryland,  Jun 6, 2012

Worked very nicely on our bathroom, and the color went very well with the marble floor and walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought