Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The title matched
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Jan 16, 2013

The foot stool is cute and is just what I wanted. It meets my needs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wow, this is great for a child's room or a cat perch. Beyond that, these are laughable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footstool land
 from Upstate NY on Great Lake Ontario!,  Nov 2, 2014

I really like this little footstool. It's faux leather but looks rich and is a complementary color to my sofa. The little feet are very sturdy and attractive. I thought it might be too short but it is working out perfectly well to rest my feet on at an angle and is very comfy. My cats jump on it to get to the sofa and the fabric is sturdy enough to withstand their claws. I really like this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love it! Oh my gosh!
 from Johnsonville South Carolina,  Oct 9, 2014

The red stool is so cute! I am redecorating my small living room in my mobile home and this fits in perfect and it came to me so quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this foot stool is great easy to assemble
 from Syracuse, Ny,  Aug 22, 2014

item is very sturdy and beautiful in color ...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red foot stool - great purchase
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Nice item - very inexpensive and it's just a nice little addition to the living room where I wanted to add just a bit of red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size footstool
 from NJ,  Dec 1, 2013

The footo stool does not have the balance required to make it look good. However it will be used for keeping feet up and from that perspective it meets its purpose. It is a practical item that serves it purpose. Looks could have been better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine underfoot
 from MA,  Oct 5, 2013

This is fine enough for a foot stool, though the vinyl looks like vinyl, not like faux leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading description
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 22, 2013

This piece is advertised as a footstool ottoman. First, the piece is very tiny and best described as just a footstool. Assembled, it's less than 10 inches off the ground. Second, it is a pure red lipstick color, not a leathery red as shown in the graphic. Third, the legs are made of painted metal, not wood. In short, it is not worth the dollar value. If you want an ottoman, do not pick this footstool. If you want a footstool, this item is too expensive for just a footstool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Footstool
 from Champlain, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a perfect match for my 2 bright red leather kitchen chairs and just the right size and height to fit between them under my kitchen table. Now I can be comfortable in the kitchen. Slides easily on my ceramic tile floor. Assembly is just screwing on the legs. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this at the same time as I bought two storage ottomans. They are all described as 'red' faux leather and seem to be about the same color from the website pictures, but they're not even close. The storage ottomans were a deeper red - almost cordovan - which is what we wanted. But this footstool is a bright red that will not work at all in our living room. If color is important to you, as it is to us, be aware that the color shown on the website is not true to the actual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close; what is shown is a muted brownish red but it's actually a bright red fire engine color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is okay for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color (which is IMPORTANT) the description is okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I had not anticipated the ottoman to be so tiny. It's a foot stool at best. Wish that I had known that I was purchasing a bench for my daughter's stuffed animals to sit upon to hold tea parties. Ultimately, useless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2012

Great product, color as described and easy to put together. Would definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality / easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect foot rest
 from St. George, UT,  Dec 9, 2012

Needed some place to rest my feet under my desk. This small stool is perfect. In fact, my husband ordered one for himself once he tried it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The faux leather is a bit brighter than what I see online. It's a true red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Sturdy place to rest your feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unless the site has been updated, there are two sizes listed under the description. The foot stool is the smaller of the two.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought