Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely Annoying to Assemble
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 3, 2011

I purchased this knowing it would be a nightmare to put together after reading the other reviews. However, I got it anyway because it was the only table I could find that would work well with the decor I had my bedroom. I simply want to let anyone know that it is a difficult product to put together and don't bother to get it unless you really want it. What should've taken about 30 minutes to put together took about 2 hours because of the alignment issues. I was, however, able to put it together without re-drilling any holes. The top is especially difficult to put on because this is where the alignment issue tends to occur. I opted to take out the wooden dowels along the corners of the table- top so that I could avoid any re-drilling. It worked but it was a huge pain. It's beautiful once it's put together but construction of the product is truly s nightmare. I've put together a lot of items but this one was one of the worst yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Construction Nightmare
 from Seacoast, NH,  Apr 18, 2011

1. The directions are inaccurate. 2. You'll need to retool many of the holes as they do not line up. If you are not handy with tools, don't even think of buying. 3. I bought two and each one had something broken. It takes 5 days to process the part request and 7-10 days to ship. 5. Classic white = cream 6. It took 5 weeks to process the order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the color is not stark white...it is cream
  • How is the quality of the product? Okay
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creamy white table
 from DE,  Jan 26, 2011

I liked the idea of this table and the fact that it was white. The the picture shows it to be whiter then it actually is. It is more a creamy white. I bought two and I am going to return one since it was difficult to put together. It is a pretty nice table and a good size but not made for easy assembly. When I went to pick it up the top piece came seperated from the frame so I am not sure about the quality of craftmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't think it's white
 from Newark, Ohio,  Nov 12, 2014

This table is well made but if you wanted a white table then DO NOT buy it. It's cream color at best. I'm going to spray paint mine white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table, Tastefully Designed and Easy to Build
 from Seguin, Texas,  May 16, 2013

Nice side or end table, tastefully designed and easy to build (since it comes in a box, and must be assembled). All the parts are number and letter coded so they are easy to match to the instruction booklet, and the hardware parts are all carefully sealed in clear plastic so nothing is lost or missing. I bought this table to go next to my bed in my master bedroom, and it perfectly matches my white six-drawer dresser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive table.
 from Nebraska,  Nov 1, 2012

This table makes a very nice accent. The area for display is perfect for my gem/rock collection. Some reviews said it was hard to assemble. I had a friend assemble it and said it was easy, but some of the terms used in the instructions might be unfamiliar to someone who hasn't had any experience building something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Rehoboth Bay, DE,  Mar 6, 2012

I love these end tables I bought them to go with the matching coffee table. I live on the bay. They look beautiful with seashells and beach glass in them. If they were for sale at a local furniture they would have been double or triple in price. My husband assembled them and they were more difficult than the coffee table but since he is a skilled handyman he put them together in no time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is cream not white which I was happy about because white would be to stark looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again the color is not white as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table.
 from Virginia,  Dec 3, 2011

There was some trouble assembling the drawer bottom as the channel was too narrow, but otherwise everything was extremely well laid out and coded to the directions. The table looks much more expensive than it is. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were some bumps assembling this table as the channel for the drawer bottoms was too narrow. The were some minor inconsistencies in the color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didnt match, several knicks in table
 from Bradenton, Fl.,  Dec 2, 2011

I purchased a corner unit for my television from O . Com and. Was very pleased ,and a cocktail table from anoter furniture store, was looking forward to getting the table and was disappointed when put together as I noticed the colors were off, however When I called Customer Service went out of there way to make this right, they gave me a credit to buy spray paint to correct the color diff. And the problem was solved. This by no means would stop me from continuing to shop at O. Com as this is my Favorite online site to shop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didnt match the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. several nicks in the wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked like the picture except the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White table
 from lynden WA,  Apr 5, 2011

A heck of a challenge to put together. Don't know why. Bought the sofa table too, it was easier to assemble. But once assembled they both look perfect for my space

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End and coffee tables
 from boston, ma,  Jul 3, 2012

Have a house on Cape Cod. White with glass.. It fits and goes perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought