Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
zzz....
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 23, 2010

The trucks came well packaged and very prompt. The quality of these items leaves quite a bit to be desired. I qualified them to my girlfriend as "5-yr furniture", because if they last beyond that I will be shocked. I also went to Lowes and purchased bigger hinges for the trunk. The ones provided are horribly flimsy and suspect. As for other reviews which say these are hard to assemble, I would say they are the equivalent of any furniture that would be purchased from a "big box store" (particle board, lots of pre drilled holes, and poor instructions). Either way they do look nice and if you see these items as ornamental then they aren't bad. Hope this helps with your decision.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid end table
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 23, 2012

I just bought the matching trunk end table when we moved into our house a week ago, but I bought the longer tunk coffee table about 9 months ago and they look great in my basement. They're sturdy and useful for storage purposes. I'd recommend using a power drill to assemble the trunks because there are a lot of screws to insert, but assembly instructions were very easy to follow. It took a little less than an hour or so to build the end table. These trunks/coffee tables are very functional pieces that I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same coloar as described on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product appears to be well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect for my needs.
 from PIttsburgh, PA,  Sep 18, 2014

I ordered this for my bedroom because I needed a small piece for my bedroom. It arrived in less than 24 hours, which was a pleasant surprise. The item assembled very easily when compared to some of the other pre-fab pieces I have ordered in the past. The directions are relatively clear and everything is well-labeled. I love that the hardware is separated into individual pockets so that you know what you're supposed to be using without any confusion. I was able to assemble it by myself in about an hour. The only thing I struggled with was applying the spring on the inside, because I couldn't figure out by the image in the instructions how - exactly - it was supposed to go. I pulled up the picture on the website and enlarged it to see its placement, and that worked perfectly. I think this is a fine piece. Is it cheap - not exactly, but it's also not "expensive." It's sturdy enough, being held together with the ever-popular cam screws and dowels. I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and will be enjoying it for years, I'm sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly the same
 from ILLNIOS,  Oct 20, 2011

I WAS LOOKING FOR COFFEE TABLE AND END TABLES FOR A WHILE. I WAS HESITANT TO BUY THESE BUT VERY GLAD I DID. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL. EASY TO PUT TOGETHER VERY GOOD QUALITY. WOULD DEFFINATELY BUY AGAIN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was very suprised, very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 22, 2016

easy to assemble, looks super chick, and its great to storage blankets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pyramid Espresso Trunk End Table
 Jan 2, 2016

Delivery was prompt, to assemble was a breeze and the piece is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sorenmj
 Dec 29, 2015

Very high end piece of furniture. Love the quality and size of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Dec 26, 2015

Quality wood. Easy to assemble. Nice storage area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 14, 2015

Easy assembly, looks great, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 Nov 30, 2015

fast shipping, easy to put together and great quality...smooth finish, bought another end table trunk because I was so satisfied with the first two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality
 Nov 30, 2015

This is a pretty piece, but some of the holes had to be re-drilled. The storage space inside is pretty big; easily accommodating extra sheets or blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice end table for the $
 Nov 25, 2015

This end table is nicely made. looks great and not that bad to put together took me about 1 hr total time. the color is like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.D.
 Nov 16, 2015

It is a nice end table and the only reason I am not giving it 5 stars, is because for a woman my age --it was hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 7, 2015

Looks nice, easy to put together, and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and color!
 Nov 6, 2015

Great end table for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Island momma
 Nov 5, 2015

This looks great! I store my blankets in the family room in this. It took me 30 minutes to put together and I highly suggest using a power drill and patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRUNK TABLE
 Nov 1, 2015

VERY STURDY FURNITURE. WORTH THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Nov 1, 2015

This trunk would have been perfect but there were many careless manufacturing defects. Fortunately it sits in a spot where only the front and top are really visible so it is not so bad. It was also a very good price. So I'm keeping it, but if it was going to stand on it's own where all sides could be seen I would have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.
 Oct 29, 2015

Great addition to my living room and gives me more storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MarBar
 Oct 17, 2015

These tables are heavy and very nicely finished. The storage is great for linens where they can be used as bedside tables. However the hinges were too stiff and could not be installed without damaging the tables so we use them without the hinged tops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought