Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
End table has a lot of room
 from Appleton, WI,  Oct 2, 2013

The end table was easy to assemble and looks exactly as pictured on the website. I was pleasantly surprised with how roomy the storage area was. I was hoping to store a couple pillows for a sleeper sofa, and I have enough room for a light quilt. I would recommend measuring the spot you plan to place this table because it's quite large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and modern
 from florida,  Aug 18, 2014

Pretty simple to put together, looks and works great! provides a little "hiding" space that you would never know was there. Customer service is excellent as well, one of the end tables we received had a broken handle when delivered...sent us a new handle no questions asked! These tables really do look great and work well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Instructions
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 14, 2014

Table is well made but came with no instructions for assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Kansas City MO,  Dec 10, 2013

Yes, I would tell a friend about this great looking end table...... It took a little assembly but I easily accomplished it without help. & looks great To protect the top I found a 18 inch ceramic tile fits perfectly. it is now one of the favorite places to set a hot mug of coffee while reading.....it makes a fantastic end table with hidden storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the top of trunk came apart
 from west virginia,  Apr 15, 2013

the top of trunk split apart, and on the other trunk the top warped. The table trunk left a mark on it. I do not think these trunks are made well at all. They are solid but what good is it if the tops come apart and warp from setting drinks on them. Also a mark was left and will not come off. Have no idea why the trunk top left a mark that can not be wiped off. For that much money these things should not happen. I hope they give me replacements for all three tops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor tops, other parts are great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the table if the parts were right
 from Rio Grande, NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

The table was a little cumbersome to put together. Once it was finished I noticed that it was 1 1/2 inches lower on one side. 2 of the legs were shorter. I had to get new legs from the manufacturer. It took forever to take apart and put back together. I like the table but not the hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but some parts were wrong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 3, 2013

I am very pleased with the table. I am using it as a bedside table and it is the perfect height. I do have a mat on top which protects it to a certain extent, so don't know how prone it is to scratching. It holds a lot! It looks great and is not the same old same old night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches Easily
 from Michigan,  Mar 27, 2013

Overall I really like the look of this table and the size. I even like that it is light weight and easy to move, however, it does scratch/scuff easily. I have only had it a few weeks and it already has scratch and scuff marks on the top. I would not recommend this product for anyone with kids or pets. If I would have known this, I wouldn't have purchased and went with something of better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table Trunk
 from District Heights, Md,  Feb 21, 2013

I love my end table trunks! There a fit perfect fit with my living room set. Surperb!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich Smooth Elegant Look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Madison heights, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a great piece of furniture so sturdy and the silver fixtures on the side make it a perfect match for the console we bought for our tv. The storgae space is awesome. Can tuck a lot away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought