Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
End table has a lot of room
 from Appleton, WI,  Oct 2, 2013

The end table was easy to assemble and looks exactly as pictured on the website. I was pleasantly surprised with how roomy the storage area was. I was hoping to store a couple pillows for a sleeper sofa, and I have enough room for a light quilt. I would recommend measuring the spot you plan to place this table because it's quite large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowie, MD
 Feb 10, 2016

I absolutely love this table. It's more than I expected and the storage function is accommodating and a nice surprise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Nov 5, 2015

I have gotten a lot of compliments on this items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For daughter
 Oct 28, 2015

She loves it ....was a little short for sofa she owns so she used risers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 8, 2015

Nice but it had a deep small scratch out of the box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect end table
 Oct 5, 2015

Great end table with a lot of storage. Instructions were fairly easy to follow, but it did take a little time to assemble. Love the end product tho!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Aug 22, 2015

great little table....excellent storage...made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Aug 12, 2015

Great table my kids loved it in there new house at college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 Aug 6, 2015

We love our end table. We also got the coffee table. Very nice looking and easy to assemble. Lot of storage for pillows and blankets for our apartment! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Jul 6, 2015

I'm very happy with my purchase. Other than the fact that it's a little smaller than I imagined, I would call it a perfect purchase. It's very sturdy and provides loads of extra storage (which was greatly needed)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 Jun 18, 2015

This is a nice heavy piece. I was surprised by the storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 May 21, 2015

Cheap product. The holes did not line up making it impossible to properly put the table together. Item was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 Mar 6, 2015

Love it perfect for storing items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice buy
 Feb 22, 2015

Very nice quality storage trunk/table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and modern
 from florida,  Aug 18, 2014

Pretty simple to put together, looks and works great! provides a little "hiding" space that you would never know was there. Customer service is excellent as well, one of the end tables we received had a broken handle when delivered...sent us a new handle no questions asked! These tables really do look great and work well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Instructions
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 14, 2014

Table is well made but came with no instructions for assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Kansas City MO,  Dec 10, 2013

Yes, I would tell a friend about this great looking end table...... It took a little assembly but I easily accomplished it without help. & looks great To protect the top I found a 18 inch ceramic tile fits perfectly. it is now one of the favorite places to set a hot mug of coffee while reading.....it makes a fantastic end table with hidden storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the top of trunk came apart
 from west virginia,  Apr 15, 2013

the top of trunk split apart, and on the other trunk the top warped. The table trunk left a mark on it. I do not think these trunks are made well at all. They are solid but what good is it if the tops come apart and warp from setting drinks on them. Also a mark was left and will not come off. Have no idea why the trunk top left a mark that can not be wiped off. For that much money these things should not happen. I hope they give me replacements for all three tops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor tops, other parts are great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the table if the parts were right
 from Rio Grande, NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

The table was a little cumbersome to put together. Once it was finished I noticed that it was 1 1/2 inches lower on one side. 2 of the legs were shorter. I had to get new legs from the manufacturer. It took forever to take apart and put back together. I like the table but not the hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but some parts were wrong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 3, 2013

I am very pleased with the table. I am using it as a bedside table and it is the perfect height. I do have a mat on top which protects it to a certain extent, so don't know how prone it is to scratching. It holds a lot! It looks great and is not the same old same old night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought