Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not sturdy
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a lovely little table - I bought 2 for my formal living room. Overall the quality seems fine, and they were fairly easy to put together (the first was a little time consuming but by the 2nd I had the hang of it. But, after I got them put together, the feet on both tables were uneven and the table wobbled some. I have them mostly to put lamps on and look pretty in the formal living room, so I just unscrewed 1 or 2 of the feet a little bit on the bottom to even them out - but I would not recommend this table for a high traffic/high use area. If they were more stable then I'd say sure, but since I had to kind of tweak the feet to get them to stop wobbling, I wouldn't risk them in our family room or another high-use area. But for my purposes they look good and go great with my lamps, and I think they were a decent value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average - ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parker Chrome End Table
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 31, 2012

this table is sturdy, functional and very smart, fits perfectly into my color scheme. It was easy to put together. I am going to get one more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to assemble
 from Boston,  May 30, 2012

Purchased this as a bedside table for my husband who recently had surgery. Table is perfect height for use with food trays and was sturdy enough to be used to aid him in getting out of bed. Attractive enough to be used in multiple locations throughout the home. Past experience has taught me not to tighten screws until the entire piece is together. Using this method I was able to complete the assembly very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and classy table
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 5, 2011

Product is great. Only complaint is that there is a gap around the glass top between the frame. don't spill or it's going straight onto the floor. Took a bit to figure out the directions, but not too hard to put together. Finished table looks much more expensive than the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Boca Raton,  Jan 16, 2014

Better than expected for the price, this item has a very appealing and elegant look. They are not heavy but look modern and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table - modern
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Dec 3, 2013

These tables were easy to assemble and look great in my traditional living room. Excellence piece especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish with some warmth
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jul 10, 2013

For a contemporary room, one can be limited to only angular and very low side tables. Happy to have found this one for my "atomic" reading light and with alittle, but not too much, curve to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table.
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a nice end table or we used as side table in my Mom's bedroom next to her bed. Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mars,  Mar 30, 2013

These tables are really good quality, well built, and look good. The only thing was that they were bigger than we expected them to be from the picture, so just make sure you measure up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table - Wrong Style
 from St. Charles, IL,  Mar 7, 2013

The table was very nice looking but it did not fit into my traditional bedroom even though it is shown in a tradtional room. It is very modern looking and would look great in that setting. Unfortunately, I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2013

I love this end table. I was looking for a table this size at lots of different stores. I was looking this type of style, but was on the fence on how much to spend. I figured I would give this end table from Overstock a try since it was cheaper than some end tables I was seeing in stores. I have been buying from Overstock for years, but this was my first furniture purchase. I don't know what I was waiting for- but I love the table and have gotten so many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy 1st time customer
 from MA,  Dec 16, 2012

Bought end table and coffee table... Very happy! End table does feel a bit big, but all's well. Assembly was straightforward and extra parts were provided. The tables are perfect in my new condo living room with a contemporary flare of black/white/silver/grey color scheme!! I read many reviews before making the purchase,,,, thank you to all who reviewed the tables,, it made my first overstock purchase stress free!!! Oh - delivery was a day early!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant table!
 from Prospect, KY,  Nov 16, 2012

Great end table! Size is perfect, finish is spectacular; the description on the website does not do it justice, it is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great end table!
 from Riverside, ca,  Jul 17, 2012

I used this end table as a nightstand for my daughter's room. Looks great! Pic and description on o.com website is accurate. Sleek, sturdy design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Well Made
 from New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2012

Ordered the end table and the matching coffee table and so glad I did. The tables exceeded my expectations. The chrome is bright and the glass slightly smoked. The quality is very good with the tables being strong and stable. No issues assembling. Strongly recommend. This was my first order from Overstock and I am very pleased with the price/value equation!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Mar 13, 2015

These tables are solid. The matching cocktail table is also great. Just be careful, the corners are not rounded...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Informed Shopper
 Jan 25, 2015

Love the end table, this product really stands up to what I read about it, qualify materials and looks great with my furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 7, 2014

These look better in person than in the picture, and they look like they cost at least twice what I paid! They're shiny chrome, so if that's what you want, you'll love them! If you're looking for a more matte finish or not quite so 'chrome-y', you may want to try something else. They were very easy to put together and took less than 10 minutes each. (I got 2, plus the matching cocktail table which is just as good.) They're modern looking, and the curve adds a little elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 24, 2013

Love this table, I am actually using two of them as night stands in my guest room. They are perfect height and size next to the bed. Top quality and better than I expected. Once again Overstock rocks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant End Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

The chrome adds elegance to any room since the light bounces off the table and draws in your attention of the beautiful quality and structure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Chrome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought