Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive!
 from California,  Jan 25, 2011

I have been looking for just the right table for years. I have a small living room and an 84” sofa. This is the perfect size! Since I live in a small space, I need things to look light but I didn’t want it to be too modern. This table goes really well with my Transitional style. Very easy to put together and arrived in perfect condition. Shipping was really fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parker Chrome cocktail table
 from MA,  Jun 6, 2012

This cocktail table exceded my expectations. It looks like a very expensive piece of furniture.If you love it...Buy it while it's still in stock. You won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. Just how I hoped it would look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Once again, excellent. Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I am really happy with this cocktail table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant style for smaller spaces
 from Chicago,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a great cocktail table at a great price. The 42" x 24" size provides plenty of space for a laptop, a glass or wine and a large sprawled out cat! The clear glass does make the room seem larger than the solid black coffee table which this replaced. The table has nice finishes, like covers for the screws where the two supports cross. It looks stylish and elegant, and the chrome adds a little shine. I'm very happy I purchased this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table great price
 from jacksonville, FL,  Jan 15, 2013

This is a great table, i had been looking all over for a year to find something different that was modern but would blend with my ecclectic vintage and antique furniture. It arrives quickly and each piece was packed and bagged to prevent and scrapes or scratches. The instructions were easy to follow for assembly. Overall i am impressed with this table. The height is a little higher than the seat of the couch, like some reviewers mention, but I prefer it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, chrome is a little shinier than some of my vintage pieces but it is polished chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy piece, tempered glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, the table looks just like the image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More stunning than the photos!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

I saw a similar coffee table for 2x the price at a high fashioned home store and was ecstatic to see a look alike on Overstock for half the price. The quality of this coffee table is amazing and is perfect size to have in an apartment. The instructions were easy to follow and I was able to put it together by myself within 45 minutes. I've already gotten compliments on the table from my friends and family! The shipment was fast and arrived in less than 4 business days. If you have been considering buying this coffee table, just go ahead and do it and you won't regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables!
 from Santa Clarita, CA.,  Aug 28, 2012

I purchased all 3 tables (Entry way, coffee & side tables) and couldn't be happier!! They are exactly as described and were easy to assemble. I put together all 3 tables by myself with no problems. The tables don't "weigh" the room down & look like I have too much furniture in one area. My decor style is more modern and these tables work perfectly, but can see them working well with other styles of home decor as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 10, 2012

Table fits exactly right where I wanted it. Best of all it's chrome and exact style I liked elsewhere, but for a much better price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 7, 2014

It looks just like the picture- shiny chrome, and it's gorgeous!! It really looks like it cost a lot more!! I love the modern look, and the curved arms add a little elegance. I have 4 dogs (all rescues- we only meant to have 2, but you know how that goes…) so hair everywhere!! Because I have to sweep up to twice a day I like to have things that are open and easy to clean around and under. These are perfect!! I can get the vacuum or broom in and around it, and it's also really light for days I need to move it to scrub. The tubing is hollow, so it's much lighter than it looks. Putting it together was really easy. I'm pretty good at putting together furniture, so it took less than 15 minutes, 5 of which were spent trying to figure out the pictures. Once you get the first arm figured out, the rest is a breeze. All you need is an allen wrench, which is included in the box. This is a great table, and the end tables that match are just as great. Definitely recommended for anyone who likes a modern look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance
 from San Clemente, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

I love this coffee table. It adds an elegance that I was looking for in my modern coastal living room. Packaging was perfect and product was intact. Easy assembly less than 45 minutes, that includes unpacking product. It looks way more expensive than what I payed for it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did it myself!
 from Metropolitan Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2013

This is a lovely, sturdy piece. I assembled it alone, much to my surprise. It is as it was represented. I always fear, when buying metal pieces online, that they will be cheaply made. That was definitely not the case here. Both the glass and the metal are substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking! Love it!
 from Dallas,  Jul 16, 2013

We bought this coffee table and matching end table. It arrived within a couple of days and my husband put it together in minutes. We bought it for our daughters new apt and with her other chome accent pieces it looks great! She gets lots of compliments and it's very stylish and sleek looking. We are very happy with it and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cocktail table
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

This is truly a great coffee table. It is a nice large size without being too large, and it is beautiful. Assembly was super easy and quick. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a sleek, fabulous, and contemporary coffee/cocktail table. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is beautiful,looks very expensive.
 from Denver co,  Dec 25, 2012

The table is very good looking,I was very happy with it, easy to put together,just make sure you tighten the screws with the same amount of torque, on each one,that way it won't wobble,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The parts were very strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from chicago il,  Sep 13, 2012

Very nice table. Easy to assemble. I am a female and it was no problem at all. Looks very nice in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a good sized table for an apartment/condo size room. It is better looking than you might expect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from new york,  Jul 10, 2012

i am pleased with the design , it looks quite elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 17, 2015

This was a great purchase about the coffee table and the two end tables and love them. very contemporary easy to keep clean a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awkward height....
 Apr 29, 2015

the table is not the right height for a cocktail usage....too high and looks out of place. Gave it to my Mom who also didnt like it. WOuld stay away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

look quite expensive in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Apr 10, 2015

it was very easy to put together and it was just the right size. very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought