Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty but not worth the price
 from LA,  Oct 9, 2014

It is attractive but for the price I would have expected better quality, not pieces falling off, not cheap antique paint over metal. I feel that far too many products on overstock show great pictures but turn out to have bad quality. Most people find it too much work to return it and end up keeping it. Sellers are taking advantage of this tendency. When an item seems to be popular, they increase its price automatically

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Up Your Wall!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 28, 2014

This wall piece is everything + more I expected. I mounted it on my stone fireplace and its reflective capacity is amazing! It brightens up the entire living room. Even without lighting, it is bright! I absolutely love it. It fills the space I had and seems to enlarge the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 20, 2014

I love it! It looks great in my living room! The color is as depicted, silver, mirrored and antiquely bronzed , but it still works with my gray, white, black and crystal decor. One small mirror did come off during delivery, but it's completely unnoticeable and not a big deal at all. I'm thinking it's pretty amazing only one fell off during delivery of such a delicate piece. If I'm ever bored, I may just glue it back. Lastly, it's not a heavy piece. It's rather light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Living Room Centerpiece
 from Wheeling, WV,  Sep 13, 2014

We're first time homeowners with a taste for decorating that I can only describe as "I don't know what I like, I'll just know it when I see it." We've bought some accent pieces here and there, but it took us almost two years to finally find the perfect centerpiece to mount above our couch and this is it. We couldn't be happier. For the price, I think the quality is fine. The color of the metal pieces is not pure silver nor copper, but has some shades of both. The mirrors are all angled at slightly different directions and really gives off a cool view when you look at it. I will say that I think the piece, as a whole, doesn't look exactly like the picture. And not necessarily in a bad way. My slight hang up with it before deciding to give it a shot was that it looks like a fish to me in the picture, but it doesn't seem that way in person, if that makes sense. It takes the same shape, but it hit looks like a flowing piece of contemporary art on our wall. It's not as...defined as it may seems in the photo. All-in-all, we love it. I couldn't be happier with our purchase. It looks fantastic and all of our guests comment on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so chic
 from VT,  Mar 3, 2014

i absolutely love this sculpture it is gorgeous and really adds a glamorous touch to my living room, i gave this item 4 stars because although it is beautiful.. the mirror pieces do not look well attached. the hanging option is extremely sturdy!! i say buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome statement piece!
 from Ohio,  Mar 10, 2014

This wall sculpture is beautiful from a distance but up close it shows that its not the best quality. I specifically asked if it was silver because my monitor showed more of a brass look. I was told yes it is silver! Well, when it arrived it does have more of an antique brass tone than silver. I also had to wash lots of dust and dirt off which was a challenge. I assume it had been sitting in a warehouse unprotected for awhile. Overall this piece makes an awesome statement on my living room wall so I will be keeping it rather than dealing with returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks like a big fish mirror and goes well with my Florida decor. The only reason I gave it four stars is because quite a few mirrors have small specks of glue on the front and it doesn't come off. It's either glue or they are scratched. It's hard to tell but I wiped every one of them off because it's hard to hang without touching some of the mirrors. Though not noticeable from a distance, the workmanship could have been more detail oriented for the price. The mirrors are well appointed to the frame and face slightly different directions so the reflections come from just about every angle imaginable. Well packaged and secured in the box upon arrival. If you're on the fence and love the internet pics, buy it, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored metal wall sculpture
 from Cleveland,  Sep 30, 2014

I loved everything about this except , after looking at the item, there was glue on the mirrors. It also stated that the mirrors were in a silver metal frame but it looks like gold to me. The size is great and it is defiantly the focal point of my room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny mirrors make a bid impression
 from Breezy Point, NY,  Sep 13, 2014

Easy to hang, only two screws These tiny mirrors reflect and capture light Exquisite and timeless It completes the living room Just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought this mirror sculpture for my dining room. The style of the sculpture is contemporary and attractive, but when you get ii in person, the quality is disappointing. Some of the mirrors look a little "beat up" around the edges and like they were just quickly glue gunned in place. It just didn't look like it was worth ****. I thought about returning it, but it's not worth the hassle for me. The style does go well in the room, and no one but me is going to be examining it that closely. I'm just disappointed that it looks like a cheap Chinese production I probably could have found at Christmas Tree Shop for ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A nice piece but if I had seen it in person I wouldn't have paid the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LOVE this so much, I was so excited to get it. Except, now that I have it, I have a wall piece of 100 mirrors and 80% of them have whatever type of glue smears, smudges, all of it. I've tried everything to get the glue off, but I can't. Disappointed in the carelessness of whomever put it together...and now I need a magic wand to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIgh end look with a low end price
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Sep 16, 2014

I found this on other sites for ****+ so this was quite a deal. Looks great on the wall and was just what I was looking for to give the room some texture. If you look closely you can see where some of the mirrors are slightly off center, but no one looks that close but me. Glad I got this at OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 3, 2015

Very unique and beautiful mirror. Hangs easily and adds a unique twist to any area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this piece especially when the sunlight falls on this and gives this a shiny shimmery look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's just gorgeous I love looking at this piece everytime I walk into the room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it just me
 Jun 22, 2015

Hi - This arrived in beautiful condition, just as pictured. We held this up on our wall to determine height to hang this above the couch, and I suddenly wondered if this looked like the shape of a fish. I had been eyeing this piece for months and never made the connection before. Now I can't seem to get it out of my head, and wondering if I am just being too picky. Does anyone else see this or is it just me?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This piece is beautiful and very competitively priced. It is better than the picture could ever demonstrate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jun 18, 2015

Wasn't as I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jun 16, 2015

This wall art is very attractive and quite large! It fills the wall above my buffet much more than I expected, even though I measured! It lends a very contemporary feel to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought