Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2011

Great buy. Easy to install and works great in our home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real product color is dull compared to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall wine rack looks amazing!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 18, 2011

This wine rack looks great on our wall. As shown in the picture, the wine goes in upside down and the bottles, depending on their shape, may or may not stand vertically. That is, the wire closures you slip the bottle neck into are big to accommodate all wine bottles, so it's a loose fit. The colors are nice and earthy. Wall anchors seems study. Wine rack is made of very light metal. Overall, I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product seems good. Metal may be a little flimsy, but looks alright.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and fun
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

Love the wine rack but wish it held the bottles upright instead of upside down. So we just flip them around and set them in there carefully so that the labels can be read right. Pretty colors, goes well with our decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but the color is different in person
 from Ofallon mo,  Jun 12, 2014

Color is different in person then picture. It looks darker in person then on the pictures.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and fun decoration!
 from Thorofare, NJ,  Mar 9, 2014

This is a very cool looking piece! The colors are dark earthy tones (dark green, maroonish) and go really well with my newly remodeled kitchen/dining area. After adding the wine bottles to this, it looks awesome. I think we will get a lot of compliments once we start entertaining in our new area. Overstock had the best price around so I jumped on it. Got additional discount off and used my O dollars so my final cost was $X.XX. Very happy about that, especially considering that it was going for double in another store! What a deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Too plain - was hoping for more color...............

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 from Miami, fl,  Feb 24, 2014

We purchased 2 of these wine racks to use behind our dinning table and it was a total HIT. We love the way it looks, the quality is excellent and it arrived promptly. This definitely a beautiful piece for the home and we have received numerous compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good luck
 from holiday fl,  Mar 13, 2013

colors so muted that it looked brown and black....both times i ordered it...sent them back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no quality in the color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color no... wine rack yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as picture
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

The colors of this wine write is very different from the picture. I was expecting bright colors of red, yellow and green. The panels were so dark, the colors are almost indistinguishable. The framd was also bent when some dents on one of the panel. Poor quality. Returned item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nothing like th picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - the frame was bent and there was dents on one of the panels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nora 7 bottle wall mount
 from emmetsburg,  Dec 29, 2012

i was a little dissapointed in the colors the picture shows that there is a wide amount of colors and the one I recieved had very little color differences.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? medium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice decorative wine rack
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 18, 2012

I really enjoy this wine rack. The previous reviews give a very accurate description of product, I would suggest reading these. The rack weighs very little, yet seems very sturdy. Went to home improvement store and bought tougher hanging screws than the cheap ones provided. Very easy to hang, just make careful measurements for screws. Quick shipping, no damage. I receive many compliments on rack. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seven Bottle Wine Rack
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2012

The wine rack is very good although it is made of sheet metal so you do have to be careful not to bend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen addition
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

Great addition to my kitchen. Came with a dent though. Common Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine, was dented when it arrived though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2012

This piece of functional wall art looks great on my dining room wall. The colors are perfect and we've received so many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Look
 from San Diego,  Sep 12, 2012

I like the way this looks in the house. I was a little worried about the way it mounts to the wall with only two screws, but so far I have not have any trouble with it. It adds a nice, unique way to display your wine bottles as well as an artistic flair that other may not have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It appears similar on site, colors may be a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light weight, expected it to be a little heavier. Wine bottles did make it heavier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wine Rack
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Jul 23, 2012

This is a great way to display some nice bottles of wine. The colors are cool and neutral and would work in many different rooms. It serves more as a decorative piece that a true wine rack. Plus, if you mix and match your wine lables, it stand out more. While it is a lighter piece, there's no concern that it will fail to hold full bottles of wine. Overall, very please with it. We've had many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, but seems solid and functions as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drink wine and be merry
 from Prescott, AZ.,  Jun 6, 2012

Everyone loves it. We love it to.we like to change out the wines with unique wine bottles also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noticable
 from Mississippi,  May 21, 2012

I was pleased with it however there is several dents in it but it is too much of a hassle for me to return it so I chose to keep it. It is nice though. It serves it's purpose and is decorative.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had several dents in it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 from ny,  Apr 4, 2012

if you like quality this is not for u! returned it and had to pay $XX for shipping...what a waste of $$

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? too green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Rack
 from Suffolk, VA,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this rack. I have a Tuscan theme going in my kitchen and this fits right in. I love the fact that the bottles are stored upside down and instead of being just a wine rack it is actually more like a piece of artwork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This metal product appears to be made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top