Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was skeptical when ordering these tables, because I had read reviews about the finish and the weight of the mirrored tops. But I have to tell you, that as a decorator, these tables are something I would highly consider for a client (I bought them for myself). The finish is sophisticated, the mirrors are heavy enough to hold a decent amount of weight from the design books I have on top of the table. (You wouldn't want to dance on the table - that's for sure). They've proven to be incredibly functional, and also have gotten a ton of praise from my guests. I would highly recommend them. An excellent product for the money, I am sure that I will have them for a very long time - as I can see them fitting in many iterations of décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Versatle Pieces!
 from North Augusta, SC,  Sep 25, 2013

I needed to lighten up my sm den plus I needed a new coffee table and end table since mine were worn. These really look great! They lightened it up which makes it look larger! I can only use one end table the way I have my room arranged. So....can put it somewhere else or stick it under the coffee table! Do wish it had a bottom shelf, but...I stuck a basket books under it and that looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent for the price. The metal is darker than it looks in the photo. More brown, but it works well with my décor, and for the price if I want it to be more gold/silver or black I can easily spray paint it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The 1st one that came, unfortunately came shattered. I contacted overstock and within 2 days they sent another set. Assembling it was very easy. Took me about 1.5 to 2 hours uninterrupted. I was flying solo though so maybe with two people it would have been 30 mins. Once it was assembled, I absolutely fell in LOVE with it. It is awesome because the pieces are mirrors so it's dual use. We have high ceilings and modern lighting, so there are def reflections in the ceiling. I do not mind this but you should be mindful if you have lots of natural lights, the sun will reflect and can cause issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room
 from ms,  Oct 22, 2014

I thought these were going to be a little more gold than they were - but they are still perfect for the living room. When I got the tables one of the smaller mirrors were shattered. I called overstock and they credited my account back for the one table - which I thought was great! the product was sold out and I did not want to return them! It was a great value for 3 tables. Would recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked pretty on the site, but quality lacking.
 from Bridgeport CT,  Mar 17, 2014

I loved the idea of these nesting tables. However, when I received them, I noticed the paint job on the metal was rather shoddy and cheap looking, and the mirror top was very thin (and felt like it could break at any moment). Sadly I will return this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Aug 25, 2015

Arrived with a few scratches and the mirror finish has some distortion but I decided to keep it anyway. It is pretty and it works in my room. Price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending it back
 Jul 2, 2015

Holes are not drilled out for screws that come with it. Impossible to put together without power tools and a lot of modification. It is going back. Note that the tops are mirrors, not clear glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail S.
 Jun 20, 2015

Beautiful and great value for the price. They were very easy to assemble and look wonderful! I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy😀
 Jun 12, 2015

What you see is what you get and the quality is even better in person. So happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice for the money. Good size and love the versatility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table set
 May 1, 2015

I probably should have waited until our toddlers were older, but this set adds a touch of color and so much light to our living room. Even though the youngest kids bang on the table, there are still no scratches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this set but my one complaint is that they have mirror tops and get dirty easily. I think any mess seems more obvious due to the mirror finish and wish it had just been a clear glass. With coasters and not allowing any snacks on the coffee table or side tables, you don't have to clean it as often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Tables
 Apr 17, 2015

While these are not heavy duty, they are substantial enough and look great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It seems wider than I thought based on the measurements. Didn't realize it was a mirror top which is hard to keep clean. Otherwise easy to put together and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  May 29, 2014

The table looks great. The price is much lower than a similar table at Macy's. A small leg pad was missing. One quick call to the manufacturer and the part was priority delivered in 2 days. Great sevice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 23, 2014

We were going for a modern, warmm and natural aesthetic in our living room with a pallette of grays, coffees, and mixed metals. This complements our color scheme and plays up the style. We love that the "cubes" are multi-functional. We nest one underneath the coffee table that easily pulls out for entertaining, and another serves as a sofa side table. Unpacking and assembly took about 1 hr. for one person. Be careful to set the tables and/or your lighting up approrpriately - we had to angle our spotlights differently because they created a huge glare off the mirrored tops that reflected across the ceiling and walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannot believe the value!
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2013

It is a little difficult to assemble, but it looks very nice. Considering form the price, this is such a good deal. It goes well with almost any decor, modern and classic and very versatile. 2 small tables go underneath the big table or can be used as side tables. After I looked around many coffee tables, this is such a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought