Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Sharp Looking
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2012

Great looking piece of furniture. As with nearly all furniture these days there was some extensive assembly required and sadly one of the doors on one side of the unit did not fit as well as the other; there is a slight gap at the top, which is not present on the other side. It is possible that if we tried to take it apart it could be fixed (because of a mistake on our part) but it was too cumbersome and not worth the effort. All in all it is still a great looking piece and appears to be fairly sturdy and made with decent materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking, had some issues with assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elaborate assembly instructions
 Jul 23, 2016

Be careful when assembling: I had all the parts I needed and the instructions were clear and parts were labeled...but I still ended up putting one center shelf backwards with the finished side facing the rear rather than the front. I will get a tube of black paint to paint that edge. Over all, it looks very good and I used glue on the wood dowels for strength.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 Jun 1, 2016

It good have been good but the holes didn't match which we could have dealt with but there were large gaps where the wood connected. There were also scratches all over. The good thing is Overstock handles these issues fast and without problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Mar 5, 2016

We love this! It was put together, just needed add the knobs, use it in our family room for our TV. Great quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH NICER THAN EXPECTED!!!
 Jan 8, 2016

Purchased this for our new home. When it arrived, I was thoroughly impressed. Nice quality.......looks beautiful.....easy to put together. Would definitely recommend. Great value for the money and a beautiful asset to any home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 Nov 30, 2015

Hardware is inferior. Holes for doweling are too deep. Instructions are lame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose haegele
 Sep 3, 2015

Good price and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Aug 20, 2015

love love love this piece, it goes so well with my decor. Put it together on my own in about 2 hours (probs would have gone faster with another person). its a bit smaller in person than i thought it would be based off the pictures, but I don't mind. It's still lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly A.
 Jun 19, 2015

Love this media stand! It takes some time to assemble, but is well worth it for the price. The curved doors make this unique and adds storage for a clean look in what could be a cluttered area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North Carolina,  Jan 10, 2015

This product relies on wooden dowels and cam locks to hold it together. The dowels seem to be to small for the holes that were drilled for them and created a wobbly, unstable cabinet. I went to the hardware store and got some wood glue to put on the dowels and that secured it. One of the cams was broken. Overall it was easy to put together, took about an hour and a half, well labeled parts etc I think price was too high for the quality of this unit and it seems small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This media stand is gorgeous.
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I am in love with this media stand. The style is unique and the finish is a deep rich black. It took about an hour for two people to assemble but the directions were clear and simple it's just that there were a lot of parts. This is my fourth furniture purchase from Overstock and I have been extremely satisfied with the entire process .All the pieces are lovely and worth the price. I recommend this site to everyone I know. If you are thinking of buying this stand, do not hesitate as it is really a high quality, high class piece. You will not be disappointed.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Thornton, PA,  Dec 23, 2012

Very disappointed...can't believe the top was actually split in half upon receipt...would not recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was damaged upon receipt.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking media stand but had some flaws
 from san diego,  Dec 18, 2012

this media stand gets a lot of compliments but the craftsmanship of the pieces is quite poor at times. It was a long hour and a half to put together and 2 pieces of it broke.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average. pieces are poorly constructed and broke a few times
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought