Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought this to put on my lanai with my other patio furniture. It is very lightweight and I wouldn't put much weight on the glass. It was worth the money, but I wouldn't want to pay much more for it than I did. However, I loved it so much I'm going to order another one for the other end of the lanai. The color was true, it went together very easily, the glass fit perfectly, it fit exactly in the space I wanted it for; I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver table
 May 11, 2016

This table is great to fit into a small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 Mar 8, 2016

This table is sturdy, yet beautiful. I use it as a bedside table - it is a little low, but I don't mind. I have had it for a while now and I am very pleased. I have gotten many compliments on it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size Side Table
 Jan 4, 2016

I needed a narrow table along side a recliner and this table is perfect. So glad I ordered this. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little End Table
 Jan 3, 2016

Nice but does not store a lot. Still it is ideal for my small home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fit perfectly...
 Dec 21, 2015

Combed local stores and the Internet for a two level table this skinny and finally found it on Overstock. They are very hard to find in this narrow of width. It fits perfectly in the space my Mom needed it in for her small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stubbs
 Dec 16, 2015

Nice table, have it right beside my chair with magazines! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Nov 28, 2015

I was looking for a very narrow magazine table & this fit the bill. It arrived in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Table
 Nov 20, 2015

It was just what my husband needed next to his recliner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Domestic Enginer/CEO of household
 Oct 27, 2015

Perfect for small places &a so attractive. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stands
 Oct 21, 2015

I ordered two of these to use as little night stands in my "garden guest room". They are just the right size and fit in nicely with the theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little table
 Sep 27, 2015

Easy assembly - cute what it is - a side table for a reading chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rickety
 Sep 10, 2015

Not that well made but looks okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And tables
 Jun 23, 2015

I bought these and tables many years ago and I'm still using them. They are perfect in a small area. I would more recommend these tables to anyone. That is looking for tables for a small area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 Jun 1, 2015

When you only have a small space, this is the right table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Feb 22, 2015

I bought this table for my breathing machine by my bed and got one for my husband, they are just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from southern california,  Jun 24, 2014

I'd been looking for a small table for many months and finally I found the perfect one! It is small just as I wanted and is just the right fit for for the area! It is quite attractive and goes with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 from Washington State,  Apr 21, 2014

Functional size and matches the style I have in my home. Easy to put together, and works with my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mayfair table
 from mass,  Apr 16, 2014

I didn't use this as a magazine table but as a stand between bureau and wall. Hunted for this exact size.Fits perfect for all my supplies needed and yet out of sight. It really is nice to use anywhere..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little side table!
 from Baton Rouge , LA,  Oct 3, 2013

This magazine side table is perfect for a narrow space. The design and finish is timeless, so it will be enjoyed for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought