Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought this to put on my lanai with my other patio furniture. It is very lightweight and I wouldn't put much weight on the glass. It was worth the money, but I wouldn't want to pay much more for it than I did. However, I loved it so much I'm going to order another one for the other end of the lanai. The color was true, it went together very easily, the glass fit perfectly, it fit exactly in the space I wanted it for; I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
And tables
 Jun 23, 2015

I bought these and tables many years ago and I'm still using them. They are perfect in a small area. I would more recommend these tables to anyone. That is looking for tables for a small area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 Jun 1, 2015

When you only have a small space, this is the right table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Feb 22, 2015

I bought this table for my breathing machine by my bed and got one for my husband, they are just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from southern california,  Jun 24, 2014

I'd been looking for a small table for many months and finally I found the perfect one! It is small just as I wanted and is just the right fit for for the area! It is quite attractive and goes with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 from Washington State,  Apr 21, 2014

Functional size and matches the style I have in my home. Easy to put together, and works with my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mayfair table
 from mass,  Apr 16, 2014

I didn't use this as a magazine table but as a stand between bureau and wall. Hunted for this exact size.Fits perfect for all my supplies needed and yet out of sight. It really is nice to use anywhere..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little side table!
 from Baton Rouge , LA,  Oct 3, 2013

This magazine side table is perfect for a narrow space. The design and finish is timeless, so it will be enjoyed for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magazine able
 from las vegas nevada,  Jun 25, 2013

it was absotuley perfect it fit in the space that had designated for , quality was perfect and it molded into my decore would order this again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfectit was spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Louisiana,  May 22, 2013

This was easy to put together, and is pretty sturdy. I needed a small table for the end of my couch. It looks very nice. Great value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table.
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

I needed a small table to fit in a corner and this fit the bill. It's well built and decorative. I love that it has two glass shelves and fits a small lamp perfectly. It took me all of 10 minutes to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, right size, easy to assemble
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

It came with careful packing. I assembled it myself. It only took like 5 minutes. Great quality with reasonable price. Recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little table
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 28, 2013

Nice table next to a leather recliner. It was easy to put together and doesn't take up much space. May spray paint an oil rubbed bronze since it's next to a brown leather recliner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Great
 from California,  Jan 17, 2013

Easy to assemble. Packaged perfectly. Am happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same cololr (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little side table
 from College Staiton,Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Love this little side table. It is in my living room and goes well with the rest of the furiture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from San Deigo,  Jan 8, 2013

This was perfect for the side of my sofa and which I had little space, meets my needs perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small table
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a nice little side table. Very attractive, easy to assemble. It's not very large and couldn't be used for anythig too heavy, but it was just what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, but not heavy-duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from AZ,  Dec 15, 2012

I searched for the perfect table to hold my vintage telephone as well as a few magazines. This table fit the bill, it looks wonderful better than I expected. Very sturdy, easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Table
 from Connecticut,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered this table to go with the Caelie Grey Linen Modern Lounge Chair that is in overstock....because the chair is low this was the perfect accent table, it looks perfect together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mag table
 from Ohio,  Dec 1, 2012

I would order again. Very happy with product and cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought