Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good set of tables
 from Champaign, IL,  Oct 30, 2013

I like this set of nesting tables. They are nice looking and fairly easy to assemble. But they arrived with a bit of damage on one corner and there were some missing washers used to attach the legs. It doesn't affect the sturdiness of the piece though. Be warned that there is A LOT of blue in the coloring of the tops, which works great in my home, but might not in yours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stop buying pictures
 Dec 23, 2015

Looks handsome in the picture, looks OK in person, but what is the deal with cheap material? the center of the table started to lift and crack :(.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible product.
 Mar 5, 2015

Overall the look is just ok. The finish was terrible, the edges were chipped, the finish was inconsistent, it looked hand stained and unprofessional, there were areas where the seams of the laminate weren't fully attached and there were literal stains on the top. I don't know if this was used or not but it sure seemed to be. I wanted to return it but that would require me packing a 70 lb table and taking it back to a ups and having to ship it back, and the cardboard packaging was so brittle I had to tear it completely apart to get the thing out of its package. So I'd have nothing to ship it back in. Overall I'd say don't buy this table. It didn't seem finished properly it seemed like something I could have made myself. Overall I'm not satisfied at all with this product. Beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 11, 2016

Nice and represented well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 3, 2016

Very nice modern feel with good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love at first sight
 Apr 20, 2016

LOVE this table set. Made from real wood which was surprising. It is very easy to put together and very secure, not rickety at all. There are two minor nicks on it but it's not worth the hassle of sending it back for a replacement. The weathered look is exactly what the picture looks like and it matches very well with dark furniture for contrast. Very rustic/contemporary look. I definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the money
 Mar 11, 2016

East to put together. The oak top is a medium grey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but be careful
 Nov 17, 2015

Looks great however no easily cleaned-better hop you dont spill!!! perfect fit into out transitional home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy from Baltimore
 Oct 9, 2015

I love this coffee table set! It arrived just on time. It was very easy to put together. Very sturdy. Perfect for my little new apartment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible purchase
 Sep 29, 2015

The pieces to the set were delivered damaged. The corners of the coffee table were damaged. Packaging was unsatisfactory and it appears that the box had been opened and the set was previously returned for damage. Very disappointed with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & look great
 Jun 19, 2015

Even though these aren't solid wood - they are wood veneer - they look great & are sturdy - modern simple design with pads on the bottom sot hey won't scratch our new wood floors - would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new table
 May 19, 2015

looks great, easy to assemble, wood top is reaaly cool and rustic looking. Jst be sure to use coasters for drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 May 16, 2015

It looks beatiful and it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 May 11, 2015

Was easy to put together and the finish is very nice. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple well made piece.
 Apr 29, 2015

The piece is simple in appearance assembly and construction. It's a great mix of styles, rustic yet modern in its simplicity at the same time. The white was was not as pronounced as in the picture but still a great piece. It looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weathered/modern combo
 Apr 22, 2015

I really like these tables - no trick to assembly, and they are very sturdy. The weathered color works perfectly, as far as the way my living room deco is going. My only issue is that they scratch pretty easily - had I known this, I might have thrown a layer of polyeurethane over them before use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 26, 2015

Arrived well packaged and in good condition...looked exactly like the pix on the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected better quality
 Mar 24, 2015

After assembly the legs looks not even and a little bit bent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Table Adds Nice Dimension
 Mar 19, 2015

Look really nice - agree with the other reviews that they have a blue tone to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleasantly surprised!
 Feb 10, 2015

This table is a great value...even if they charged more for it. Very sturdy and quite heavy. Easy to assemble. Top has a bit of blue/gray in it that goes great with my decor. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought