Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable, easy to assemble
 May 29, 2015

I normally don't write reviews, but was on the fence about this purchase after reading the mixed reviews of this product. This console arrived in perfect condition-- both the top and legs. The quality is much better than I anticipated and the top feels more substantial (it is made of an MDF type material with a veneer). I immediately assembled the table by myself in less than 10 minutes. It required a total of 12 screws (included). 8 screws attach the legs to the top and 4 more attach the cross bar to the legs. The table comes with all the screws as well as the appropriate Allen wrench to assemble. If you're looking for a low-cost transitional/modern console, this item works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 Apr 24, 2015

Poor quality of fittings leaves table wobbly upon assembly. "Wood" laminate top chips easily. Would not recommend this item to anyone for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy-to-match accent table for the doorway
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

The table came in perfect condition and was really easy to put together (especially after we had spend the previous day trying to put a bedframe together!) and I love the weathered appearance of the tabletop with the steel legs. We also got the matching cocktail/nesting table and it complements the rest of our furniture well. My husband knocked on the table and said that it was of "cheap" material, but I think that it is good value for what we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a great product
 Jan 8, 2016

This table was easy to put together but the fit is not quite right, you can tell it's cheaply made. Mine also smelled really musty for a few weeks until it was aired out. The top is just particle board covered in laminate and mine has already started to peel and bubble after just a few weeks use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes great with my decor
 Dec 15, 2015

The table was easy to assemble. The colors go great with my modern decor. Perfect size for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, isn't sturdy though
 Dec 4, 2015

This was SO easy to put together, took about 5 minutes. But, it is wobbly. The base is narrower than the top and its just not sturdy. It will work for me because we are using it as a side table in our guest room so it won't be used much. In a high traffic area though I would go with a different table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece
 Nov 30, 2015

Sturdy, looks just as pictures, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 13, 2015

Ordered this console table to use in my bedroom as a vanity and its beautiful. I have a grey bed and dresser and the wood blends nicely. Super easy to build and sturdy. Would recommend this table especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 Nov 3, 2015

Quality is 3 stars but design gets 5 stars. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry way Console Table
 Aug 21, 2015

Love this console table in our entryway, perfect length & width and nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece, sturdy
 Aug 18, 2015

Good sturdy piece, good addition to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we were looking for
 Aug 13, 2015

love the Oak veneer, gives it a very modern look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek look
 Aug 4, 2015

Definitely happy with this purchase. True to the photo. The color is sleek and modern. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 Jun 12, 2015

This was so easy to assemble and a nice simple piece that can either be dressed up or down. Love it!!! I really like the color of wood. Nice gray tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Jun 11, 2015

This sofa table was super cute and was pretty good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a really nice console table.
 Apr 23, 2015

It has a little defect in one edge, but it looks amazing and with some decor over it you don't notice it. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Table
 Mar 22, 2015

Assembly is horrific. Comes with a proprietary "wrench" (more like a child's toy) that strips after the second nut. The top arrive with a huge disfigurement. Never buy from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Mar 14, 2015

I didn't use this table in the living room; instead I use it for my coffee station. It's well built for the price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Console Table
 Feb 4, 2015

This is a good looking, generous sized piece that just kind of blends in.... Would work well with many decorating styles. Sturdy enough....I like the open space under table for a more open feel to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive table.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 17, 2015

Very nice table. Looks modern and has a nice wooden table top. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought