Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY pretty
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2013

Found this on Overstock after watching it on other sites for more money. Quite heavy, seems good quality and very unusual - I wanted large, without dominating the bedroom. This is whimsical without being cute. Colors are true to picture but you have to examine the details on the site to see the delicate tones Very glad I took the chance on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely eye-catching!
 from Florida,  May 14, 2014

This is my most favorite find from Overstock! I have received more compliments from this one buy. The picture does not do it justice. It is truly an amazing work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Apr 17, 2015

My new mirror arrived yesterday. I hung it in the living room by the window. It is large and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artful wall mirror!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 29, 2014

I love this mirror! I get compliments from all who see it. The first one that I received had a cracked mirror leaf, but they replaced the whole mirror promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Sturdy
 from Albuquerque NM,  May 8, 2014

I really love the fun design of this mirror. It's beautiful and appears very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this mirror
 from Concord, MA,  Mar 26, 2014

The perfect touch in a spring-themed room. You can't tell from the picture, but while some of the leaves are metallic, others are mirrored with floral patterns appliqued on them. They reflect light nicely. It was packaged very well. Looks a lot more expensive than it is (home-staging score!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror
 Nov 3, 2015

I love this mirror! It's so different and it adds so much to the room it's in. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 2, 2015

This wall mirror is so beautiful and unique, I placed it in the dining area on a blank wall to add something that would be a focal point and yet not clutter that wall. The photo onsite does not do it justice. One complaint, 2 small mirror leaves were cracked but replaced by the mfg. Otherwise I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mirror
 Jun 17, 2015

Good looking mirror if you are going for the metallic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEAF MIRROR
 Jun 13, 2015

PICTURE DOESN'T DO IT JUSTICE. ITS JUST BEAUTIFUL! ELEGANT AND SOPHISTICATED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love it
 May 30, 2015

I really do enjoy the beauty of this mirror and metallic wall hanging. It is true to size, the colors are beautiful, even better than the picture online. Each little mirror on some of the leave just sparkle when the sun shines on them at the right angle. All and all it is part of my dining room now and my husband and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Pilolli
 May 20, 2015

This mirror is beautiful, very lightweight and easy to hang, very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underwhelming
 from South Carolina,  Dec 9, 2014

Shipping great, fast delivery. However, item arrived broken. Although customer service offered to replace it I chose a refund. I thought the piece was totally underwhelming. I didn't see any of the pretty colors shown online. It just looked like dull metal work. I was very disappointed. Customer service worked with me very swiftly on a refund though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought