Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Nov 22, 2013

The only problem I had was when I received the coffee table, it was cracked but they sent me a replacement right away. If you plan on buying furniture like this you ABSOLUTELY have to seal it or it will have stains. I spent a great deal of time in my garage sealing these tables both sides (tops & shelf bottom only) I put 2 coats on the bottom & 4 coats on the top. If you are going to do the job, you must wait ample time for it to dry before applying another coat. I used a spray sealant but used glossy first - BIG MISTAKE, if you want the distressed look must buy a matte finish so it still looks distressed. It was a lot of work but they have been finished for some time & I can put a glass on the table without a coaster & there is no ring! I bought the whole set & love them all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker than expected.
 from Middletown, DE,  Oct 4, 2013

I was looking for an unusual, small side table. The table is very sturdy and easy to assemble. I am disappointed in the color. It's much darker than pictures shown. The table is a dark ash/gray and the colored decorative panels on the sides are faded looking and are hardly noticeable. Rather than returning the table, I plan to add more color to brighten it up. Other than the color, it's a great little table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. L
 Nov 4, 2015

Loved this wood table and the colors are darker than the picture and so beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Oct 28, 2015

I had been looking at this set for a while and I am so happy I purchased it. Went together fairly easily, although directions were off a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person
 Aug 2, 2015

I had my eye on this for awhile, and I'm glad it finally bought it. The colors are very pretty in person and it looks just like the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 Jul 16, 2015

I purchased a coffee table and two end tables! I am so excited to place them in my living room. The colors are darker than shown (which I did not mind at all) it actually makes them easier to match other furniture. Instead of pastels I would describe them as eggplant, teal, emerald, and coral. The wood has a slight smell from staining but I opened the boxes and let them air out a bit and after a few days it was gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 Jul 6, 2015

Love my end table. got the console to match - Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arizonagal
 Jul 3, 2015

This table is very easy to set up. If I can anyone can. It is quite a bit darker gray than the picture instead of whitewash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell amazing like pine.
 from Vero Beach,  May 17, 2013

The nice side table. The wood is very raw. But I like it that way..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better colors.. Very rich..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some wood is chipped on the top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Feb 11, 2016

These end tables are fantastic and matched the coffee table I inherited perfectly and it was also very easy to but them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms Lynda.
 Dec 10, 2015

same as the coffee table regardless of smell, they look fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Sep 9, 2015

The colors are not that bright as seen on the picture. The texture of wood is strange

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 Aug 7, 2015

Not sturdy, comes apart easily, and arrived with cracks in wood all over. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
betty-jim
 from Toms River, NJ,  Jul 29, 2013

These tables look great in our family room room family room room family room room family room room family room room These tables look great in our family room room family room room family room room family room room family room room These tables look great in our family room room family room room family room room family room room family room room These tables look great in our family room room family room room family room room family room room family room room These tables look great in our family room room family room room family room room family room room family room room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought