Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very happy with the table
 from Indiana,  Jun 7, 2013

I've gotten so many compliments on this table and I've only had it for about 3 weeks. It looks expensive. The drawers actually work pretty well also. I have the table in my back enclosed porch with really expensive wicker furniture. Was afraid it wouldn't look as nice but it really does.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for being a piece to put together, it is a very nice piecce
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the perfect table for my new condo
 from Ashland City, TN,  Jun 25, 2014

I purchased a mirror with blue and white paddles as the frame for the entrance way of my condo, overlooking the river. I needed something to place under it. This was perfect and looks great. As a plus, it was very easy to assemble. Have received multiple compliments and everyone wanted to know where I got it. I was proud to tell them Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!
 from Wyoming,  Nov 26, 2014

We absolutely love this table. It is very very sturdy and very nice looking. It was a little hard to assemble but not too bad. And the smell of the wood is very strong. We still can't put anything in the drawers because they come out smelling like the wood. It's been a month since we've had this too. And lastly, I have one disappointment.... we just noticed the top of the table is splitting in half and you can now see through it!! Yikes!!! It's not SO noticeable yet.... but I can't believe it's doing this after a month and so much money. I may contact them and see what we can do about it. Overall we have gotten many compliments on the table and we love walking in out front door to this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the table.
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2014

I love this table. It's my favorite piece in my house. We use it to hold a television. Yes, the color is a bit darker than the picture, but that works better with our other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off from photo
 from Ventura, CA,  Sep 3, 2014

This would be a 5 star product all around IF the color had been as photographed. The color is more a gray/green with just a bit of white wash. I was under the impression I was getting a more "white" piece. It was my fair luck, that the color worked for me, but I was very disappointed when I opened the box and saw the actual color. The table itself is adorable and super easy to put together. I've received many compliments despite the color issue. I've been told the actual color is better than what I expected, but anyone expecting "white" should beware. I am hping to add my own photos so that one may know the actual color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied but much darker than expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 22, 2014

It is a beautiful piece of accent furniture but much darker then I expected. I have already received several compliments on it, so it will stay. It is great value, that is for sure. It was relatively easy to put together says the husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from SC,  Aug 20, 2014

This table is LOVELY! I purchased it for our beach house foyer and have a large weathered style mirror above it. I was skeptical to order furniture online without seeing in person, but Overstock-you delivered! It was simple to put together, not like some of the other furniture that comes in a box. Everyone that walks in comments what a beautiful piece-thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece and Great Customer Service
 from The Keys, Florida,  Jul 12, 2014

Unfortunately it arrived damaged. But your customer service to make it right was OUTSTANDING. All is well. And Yippee! No particle board. So not too heavy. The wood smells great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Maryland,  Jul 5, 2014

It's really hard to rate, actually as I received the wrong color table. I ordered white and it came in dark grey which did not fit with my decor. It also had a LOT a pieced and, I suspect, would have been a burden to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console/sofa table
 from Newark, DE,  May 10, 2014

I bought this table for our beach house and I really like the table but the color of the table in the online picture is not a good representation of the true color. It's much, much darker. I was looking for a real white wash color table to match with other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive highly recommend
 from High Point, NC,  Mar 11, 2014

very good quality. easy to assemble, husband had it together and in place in less that 10 minutes, with my help :~). It is not in the weather as some have said,ie, on a porch, so the finish doesn't need extra protection. I love the smell of the fir. the colors of the drawers are nice, subtle and blend well with other brighter colors in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE TABLES!
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Sep 3, 2013

I love these tables! The only problem with buying Fir wood is that it is unfinished & if you want them to last I suggest either spraying a clear coat of sealant. However, wear a mask & it will take approximately 4 coats - (thin coats, but thorough meaning do the tops & the little small sides & anywhere water or liquid from a drink might spill. also do not use glossy as it takes away from the distressed look you would want from buying this type of furniture. A lot of work - but I love mine!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from North Haven, CT,  Nov 20, 2013

Love Overstock! And their customer service is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought