Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Nov 25, 2015

I bought this for my entry way. It wasn't the exact style I wanted, but I got this at a greatly discounted price. My husband assembled it in about 30 minutes or less. I do not notice the stickers used to cover up the screw locks. Holds my keys. I would recommend it to anyone looking. Arrived quickly and undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 Oct 30, 2015

This piece is a beautiful addition to the front entry/dining room of our country cabin. It provides good hanging space for coats and jackets and looks terrific. Under the mirror I've added a small side table that I use as a coffee center, and then placed coffee mugs on the lower mirror shelf as well as decorative items (small plant and candles) on the top shelf. It's very sturdy being drilled into studs and I've gotten lots of compliments on how great it looks. Very pleased with the purchase and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror/Coat Rack
 Mar 9, 2015

Perfect for the entryway. I never have to search for my keys again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 5, 2015

Just what the add said. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kittikathi
 Feb 22, 2015

A nice mirror where I do not have much room in my entrance. Pegs do not stick out very far, but may hang some hats or scarves or keys - good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upton Home Kelly Espresso Wall Mirror
 Jan 29, 2015

I purchased this mirror shelf full price and when it arrived I thought it was worth every bit! It has to be put together. Just follow the instructions carefully and you'll have it ready to put up on your wall in no time. I love it! Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Jan 22, 2015

Truly well made, easy to assemble, engineered with consideration, this gave the perfect welcoming touch to our small space entry foyer. It is heavy, so the manufacturer recommends that at least one of the two mounting screws be sunk into a stud beam. Fortunately, this worked for us to perfectly center the mirror on the wall we had chosen. The mirror helps reflect light into an otherwise dark enclosure, also. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Lake Wales, FL,  Oct 2, 2014

A piece was chipped, but the company shipped a new piece. It is nice good quality wood. The only con besides having to putt it together yourself, is the velvet stickers they give you that to cover the cam locks on top they show and I don't like that. But once it is up it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of parts
 from WI,  May 20, 2014

Wow, we had lots of items to put together for our new basement family room and this had the most parts and took the most time. About 30 minutes to assemble. Not too bad. It is a little on the heavy side and my husband has yet to hang it, he wished he would have put plywood between the 2x4's before we drywalled the area which it will hang. He has to anchor it pretty well if we will be hanging coats and wet towels from the lake. It is smaller than you expect, though I measured it on our wall and it works perfect for us. Make sure you measure it on your wall. The wood color is not as dark, which is also a benefit to us. The last reviews helped us make the decision final.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little mirror for the price
 from Allen, Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Came very well packaged/protected. Very clear & easy to understand assembly instructions. Wasn't difficult at all to put together. It's no heirloom piece of course, but it looks good & serves its purpose. Doesn't look cheap or of poor quality, even though it's bargain priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Erie, MI,  Oct 9, 2013

I put this together and hung it on the wall coming in from the garage..it's great because it has a little ledge to put things on and the pegs to hang keys on..you always know where to find your keys..grab them and out the door! The mirror is awesome for one last quick check before you run out as well :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy mirror
 from Tyler ,TX,  Jul 2, 2013

This mirror is very sturdy and easy to put together. It has more red in it than the picture shows. The manufacturers label was placed under the shelf and wasn't easy to remove. They need to put their label on the back of the mirror!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is redder than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No assembly instructions and packaging poor.
 from San Diego,  Jun 4, 2013

I am rating only 1 star as the packaging was less than average and appeared to have been smashed....AND THERE WAS NO ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS INCLUDED. Fortunately my husband was able to figure out the assembly, complicated d/t the type of screws provided. I was tempted to return but my husband had already invested several hours into the assembly and did not want to allow such a seemingly simple article to defeat him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a hallway
 from Brooklyn, ny,  May 13, 2013

Very good quality.. A little smaller than I thought but Goes great in my hallway.. I also don't like that there are these Felt pieces to cover the screws and u can clearly see them And makes the product look a little cheaper..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our entry way
 from BC, Canada,  Apr 17, 2013

Perfect for our very tiny entry way. Needed somewhere to hang our coats and put our odds and ends, but it had to be narrow so people could fit! Very easy to follow the assembly instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from TN,  Mar 21, 2013

Perfect for our entryway into the house! Color is great, and was easy to assemble. Now we dont have jackets and coats hanging on our banister at the end of the steps! ha

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly Espresso wall mirror
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

Holes don't match up and I couldn't use the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Indiana,  Nov 16, 2012

This was a very nice piece. It works perfect for coats and is very dressy! The only part I don't care for is it is hard to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect but prettier finish in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got exactly what we wanted
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Aug 19, 2012

We bought the mirror with the shoe bench, and they look great together. It was easy to assemble and hang. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift
 from central washington state,  Aug 11, 2012

I had this sent to a friend building a house in another state as a housewarming gift. She loved it. I cannot speak to the particulars. My friend is very particular so I tried to stay neutral and not trendy. She said it was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought