For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lots of parts
 from WI,  May 20, 2014

Wow, we had lots of items to put together for our new basement family room and this had the most parts and took the most time. About 30 minutes to assemble. Not too bad. It is a little on the heavy side and my husband has yet to hang it, he wished he would have put plywood between the 2x4's before we drywalled the area which it will hang. He has to anchor it pretty well if we will be hanging coats and wet towels from the lake. It is smaller than you expect, though I measured it on our wall and it works perfect for us. Make sure you measure it on your wall. The wood color is not as dark, which is also a benefit to us. The last reviews helped us make the decision final.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little mirror for the price
 from Allen, Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Came very well packaged/protected. Very clear & easy to understand assembly instructions. Wasn't difficult at all to put together. It's no heirloom piece of course, but it looks good & serves its purpose. Doesn't look cheap or of poor quality, even though it's bargain priced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Erie, MI,  Oct 9, 2013

I put this together and hung it on the wall coming in from the garage..it's great because it has a little ledge to put things on and the pegs to hang keys on..you always know where to find your keys..grab them and out the door! The mirror is awesome for one last quick check before you run out as well :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy mirror
 from Tyler ,TX,  Jul 2, 2013

This mirror is very sturdy and easy to put together. It has more red in it than the picture shows. The manufacturers label was placed under the shelf and wasn't easy to remove. They need to put their label on the back of the mirror!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is redder than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No assembly instructions and packaging poor.
 from San Diego,  Jun 4, 2013

I am rating only 1 star as the packaging was less than average and appeared to have been smashed....AND THERE WAS NO ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS INCLUDED. Fortunately my husband was able to figure out the assembly, complicated d/t the type of screws provided. I was tempted to return but my husband had already invested several hours into the assembly and did not want to allow such a seemingly simple article to defeat him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a hallway
 from Brooklyn, ny,  May 13, 2013

Very good quality.. A little smaller than I thought but Goes great in my hallway.. I also don't like that there are these Felt pieces to cover the screws and u can clearly see them And makes the product look a little cheaper..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our entry way
 from BC, Canada,  Apr 17, 2013

Perfect for our very tiny entry way. Needed somewhere to hang our coats and put our odds and ends, but it had to be narrow so people could fit! Very easy to follow the assembly instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from TN,  Mar 21, 2013

Perfect for our entryway into the house! Color is great, and was easy to assemble. Now we dont have jackets and coats hanging on our banister at the end of the steps! ha

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly Espresso wall mirror
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

Holes don't match up and I couldn't use the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Indiana,  Nov 16, 2012

This was a very nice piece. It works perfect for coats and is very dressy! The only part I don't care for is it is hard to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect but prettier finish in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got exactly what we wanted
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Aug 19, 2012

We bought the mirror with the shoe bench, and they look great together. It was easy to assemble and hang. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift
 from central washington state,  Aug 11, 2012

I had this sent to a friend building a house in another state as a housewarming gift. She loved it. I cannot speak to the particulars. My friend is very particular so I tried to stay neutral and not trendy. She said it was perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Turlock, CA,  May 16, 2012

I bought this mirror to hang in my entry way and was planning on using a vinyl transfer phrase on top of the glass. I mistakenly thought the measurements were of the glass itself, but they referred to the whole piece. I just cut the vinyl phrase and did some configuring and it looks great! There is some assembly required, but my husband put it together quickly and had it hung up within a half hour. I get so many compliments on this piece. Happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality..heavy duty product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fairly accurate...however I thought the measurements referred to the mirror itself. Instead, it was referring to the whole piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be aware of size
 from Colorado,  Apr 18, 2012

hooks are too close together to be of real use. Although the dimensions are given --- it is very small and really does not look well over the storage unit. Not happy - and now that it is assembled I can't return it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror, wall mirror, entryway mirror
 from Wilkes, NC,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a beautiful mirror, very easy to put together and install, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory for a blank wall
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 7, 2011

Looked for a while to find a shelf mirror that would suit my needs for a foyer entry hallway. It is the perfect size and quality...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Wall Mirror
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 3, 2011

I was looking for a coat rack that I could use above my bench in my entryway that leads into my family room. This fit the bill. It looks great, it's good quality and adds to the room. The mirror is great for those last minute looks before you walk out the door. I have received many compliments on this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, but.......
 from atlanta,  Jan 7, 2011

I have not hung the mirror yet, it is heavy & I want to do it right. Assembly was easy. Seems to be a really nice piece, but I do wish that the little "buttons" given to cover the the lock nuts were of better quality, I had to use a hot glue gun to get them to stay, and they don't really look good. I will continue to search for something to replace them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this wall mirror thingie!
 from PLANO, TX,  Nov 29, 2010

Very easy to put together and excellent quality! The only issues I had were the pegs that hold things below the mirror. I had to eventually use wood glue to keep them from falling off even thought I did tighten the screws. Other than that, it's a great looking piece in our entryway!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top