Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heartbroken
 from New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2010

The table is not the steel color shown in the photo. It's a really shiny black cheap enamel. I'm so disappointed! Beware if no color stated in the descriptions of the products!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Idaho,  Jul 23, 2011

I have purchased many products recently from Overstock.com and this was one of my least favorite purchases. It looks nice from a distance but it is very flimsy and I don't believe a great value for the price. Quality is comparable of something that could be purchased at a cheap mass retailer for less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was okay but it did not mentionthe flimsiness of the item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 20, 2008

In person this table looks totally BLACK - so you're going to be disappointed if you are expecting gray.Great table, perfect for small spaces, using it in our living room to help contain some of the magazines and books we have laying around. I'm very happy with it and happy about the price I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2009

I purchased two of these tables. They arrived quickly two days after ordering. They were very easy to assemble, very sturdy, and look great. I especially like the magazine storage beneath them. It is the perfect table for small spaces. I am definitely glad I made this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Bargain
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2013

This magazine end table a great value. Its assembly is easy and the look very modern. It is a good bargain. I recommend it to anyone who likes the modern and does not want to break the bank. Give it a try!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the Purpose
 from Minnesota,  Jul 21, 2013

I needed a small beside table for the guest room and didn't want to spend a lot. Fits the bill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Oregon,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought two of these to use as end tables in my living room. I was slightly disappointed when they arrived because they were black instead of gray like the picture showed. It wound up working for the best because we spray painted them bright blue and now they look awesome. The quality is fine. They are sturdy enough to act as end tables and the glass tops really open up the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well - the table was actually black when it arrived, but it looks gray on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 14, 2013

This is a nice end table. It probably took me 20 minutes to put together, and as long as you tighten the screws all the way, it is sturdy. Other reviews were right- the color is not true to the picture on the website-- it is black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same- the color is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this stand as a very small table next to a bed in a guest room where there is not a lot of room. It is not really large enough to hold a lamp so I hung one on the wall above it. Big enough to put your glasses, some hand lotion, etc. and magazines below.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The magazine stand comes partially assembled. The part that was assembled was backward, which caused me confusion when assembling the rest. After realizing this fact, I corrected the problem and it was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from Victor, ID,  Mar 2, 2013

I wanted small bedside tables for a very small bedroom and these fit just right. They came promptly, were easy to assemble and look great beside our iron canopy bed. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The metal is blacker than I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy little table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graceful, petite and inexpensive
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 5, 2013

After looking all over for a small rectangular side table compatible with but not identical in style to our expensive Pottery Barn glass and iron coffee table, I was surprised to see that this inexoensive one hit the mark the best. Was worried about the quality till it arrived, but it assembled easily and looks perfect. I've actually had several compliments on it from friends who have no idea where it came from!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly acceptable for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased this table to fit next to the new chaise couch I recently purchased. I need a small table to hold magazines and top to hold a book, cup, whatever. The Keller magazine table met my demands perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was black just like on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair to good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Small Space
 from Hardy, Arkansas,  Dec 28, 2011

From the other revues I knew to expect the table to be black and that was fine with me. I assembled this table in 10-15 minutes with no trouble at all. I only used the little wrench that's included. I love the height and size of this table. It has a neat, classy style that fits in anywhere. Great answer to small space!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black not the color displayed in pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for holding books, phone,etc. Sturdy and super easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color the description is very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magazine table needs a minor adjustment
 from Cookeville, TN,  Dec 3, 2011

This is a nice little magaine table. There is one problem hole where a screw needs to go and I can not get the screw in because the hole is not large enough. I can use the table as it stands, but it would be more stable if I could get all the parts together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quallity is good but one of the holes for a screw is not bored correctly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and decent storage for books/magazines
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Nov 7, 2011

Needed a small, visually open side table with magazine storage beneath for a weekly vacation rental at the beach and this table works very well. The finish is holding up very well; I worried about it rusting in the sea air, but so far it still looks good. It is lightweight and easy to move but seems sturdy enough for adult use. The glass top is thin, but since it isn't a large piece it seems to be thick enough. It is a simple style that would go with just about everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo depicts piece accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; fairly lightweight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find for a small apartment
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 13, 2011

This solid black end table/magazine rack is a perfect addition to a small apartment. It was easy to assemble and very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Because of reviews I knew the product was really black which is what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was easy to assemble and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size for my sofa in my sunroom.
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

I love this keller magazine table. It fits great in my sunroom and doesn't take up a lot of room and it holds just the right amount of magazines. It doesn't look cluttered. I like a clean organized house. This fit the bill for me. I would recommend it to anysone looking for a really sleek table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a pretty nickle finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just as the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keller Steel
 from West Orange, NJ,  Jul 12, 2011

I bought two of these tables and when they arrived, I ordered two more. They do well in small spaces and are onobtrusive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, quick assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magazine Table
 from White Stone, VA,  Jul 4, 2011

This is a great little table. It had to be put together, but the directions were crystal clear, and it went together in no time. Fits into a relatively small space, which is why I bought it. Very nice, clean lines - super simple design. It's perfect for our needs as an end table between a sofa and a recliner. The magazine holder is a great bonus!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table
 from Surry, VA,  Mar 29, 2011

This table is the perfect size for my intended use. It looks nice too. Very easy to put together. Good buy for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top