Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My 90 year old dad liked these tables
 Apr 22, 2016

My dad liked these tables because they added a touch of color. He needed some occasional tables for his lanai and these tables fit the bill. The tables are sturdy, easy to assemble and easy to move about to place where needed. They are exactly as pictured. I would recommend these tables for any outdoor space or enclosed lanai, wherever you need a touch of casual flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 Apr 20, 2016

Bright yellow. a wonderful POP of yellow to any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k.notarino in FL
 Apr 20, 2016

Love this pop of beautiful yellow on this table. We have it on our screened lanai by reclining chair. Holds beverage and book perfect and adds so much color to space. I will get another one soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow table
 Jan 17, 2016

This is very well built and true to the bright yellow color we chose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CL
 Oct 27, 2015

great quality, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic pop of color
 Aug 28, 2015

I have these on our covered front and absolutely love them. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Accent Piece
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks great on my patio between two wire frame S chairs. Just th right height for a glass of iced tea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pop of color
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 16, 2014

i originally bought this with the intent of keeping outside with my balcony furniture, but its so versatile i brough it inside. the yellow really pops, it makes a great end table to hold a remote control and a glass of wine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Cute, and No Maintenance
 from Covington, KY,  Mar 24, 2014

Great for indoor and outdoor use. BEST for low-maintenance > think infrequent dusting! Easily portable and cheerful. Sturdy, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kayden Indoor/Outdoor Yellow Metal Accent Table
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 25, 2013

This table is simply fun and unique. It's a great accent piece and I'm using it in my sunroom. I recommend this highly, but it is a little pricey for the size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought