Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rack and storage bins are very handy!
 from Harlingen, Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

We received our bakers rack in record time which was great. It took two of us about 40 minutes to assemble it and put it up. It looks great in our office. we use it for our coffee pot and small toaster oven. the bins are great for our coffee supplies, snacks, disposable plates, cups, etc. Keeps everything out of site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good resemblance from site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was what we expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakers rack
 from Orange, Texas,  Jan 17, 2013

I moved into a mobile home which has limited storage..This holds my microwave, cannisters and the baskets hold things too..I'm really happy and Very pleased with this rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from oklahoma,  Jan 10, 2013

This baker's rack was easy to assemble in 15 minutes. The instructions are clear enough. All the pre-drilled holes aligned well. It does help to have a helper hold some pieced steady while you fit them together. My 8 yr old was well suited for this. We are very pleased with the baker's rack. It is a pleasing, sturdy, functional addition to our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 from Victoria, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

Easy to assemble and all the components were easy to identify.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from CHicago,  Dec 25, 2012

easy to install. looks great, holds lots of stuff. Only problem is one of the metal parts misshaped a little bit, made it hard to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy and sturdy
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 19, 2012

Assembled this by myself in an hour. It fit perfectly in so many places I could hardly decide where to use it. But decided on a hot tub room for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and useful
 from Iowa,  Nov 29, 2012

I wanted this for a small alcove in my kitchen to put microwave, toaster, and coffeemaker on. It was easy to assemble and looks attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron and Wicker Bakers Rack
 from Smith Mountain Lake, Huddleston, VA,  Nov 27, 2012

This rack is everything I had hoped for. Not only is it an attractive addition to my kitchen, it was very easy to assemle due to the fine engineering of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The instructions were not the best but adequate to get the job done and forgiveable due to the precise engineering of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met and exceeded my expectations
 from Odenton, Maryland,  Nov 16, 2012

LOVE...LOVE...LOVE THIS!! It arrived much earlier than expected, which was a plus. I opened up the box and followed the directions as stated. Please read the instructions and lay out your pieces BEFORE you begin. It makes putting it together so easy. It took my a little over an hour start to finish to put it together, but that was with taking breaks for phone calls. Its the perfect addition to my country kitchen. The basket shelfs are so deep...you can "hide" your 10lb bags if potatoes, trash bags, paper plates, or whatever floats your boat. If you are on the fence about getting this, hop on over and make that move! You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was pleasantly surprised to see the color of the shelf. It matches my cabinets and table perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is made well. There were no blemishes anywhere and all the pieces came packed perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from jersey shore, nj,  Oct 5, 2012

I purchased this with the tow other pieces in the set and I am so pleased. I put them together in a few hours and they are exactly what I wanted for my kitchen. I have baseboard heat and wanted something up on legs and with plenty of storage. These pieces are just perfect an look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect additional storage/display
 from Auburn, California,  Oct 2, 2012

I have a small, galley type kitchen and lots of stuff/ clutter. We bought this and put it on an accent wall, off of a wrought iron staircase, coming into the area. Perfect! Top and racks for functional display. Four deep basket drawers holds tons. Great look and really reduced clutter. Overstock to the rescue again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent-surprised and impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, good price
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2012

This bakers rack is nice looking for the price but it isn't very sturdy. I wanted it for my kitchen to store some cookbooks and miscellaneous kitchen items. The shelves are not very high so most of my cookbooks didn't fit. They are also slatted so a little hard to put things on. I do like the looks of it and it mostly serves the purpose. I'm not a big fan of wicker so may replace the wicker baskets with canvas baskets or something similar if I can find the right size. Overall I would say it is what I expected for the price and I'm not sorry I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Okay
 from Lawton, Oklahoma,  Sep 4, 2012

It was a pain in the rear to put this together bc one of the pieces were bent. There was also a deep scratch in the wood but it's in a spot that you can't see. The product was smaller than what I was expecting but that was my fault for not paying attention. It is very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Marion, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

I was looking for a bakers rack that was not too wide and when I found this one I was very pleased, it fit the space perfectly. I have recommended this product to my friends. It was better than I had hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Maryland,  Aug 29, 2012

I was looking for a metal shelf unit for my kitchen. This item is beautiful and it was easy to assemble by myself. It is sturdy but not too heavy and I was able to move it easily. It looks great in my kitchen and offers extra storage. I am very happy with the baker's rack and Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The baker's rack is exactly as depicted on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - The item delivered was exactly as described on the web site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets required no assembly
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Jul 6, 2012

There must be more than one version of this product. My baskets were already mostly assembled (you just need to drop in the bottom). There were no screws as other reviews have mentioned. However, I wish there were (even if it added to the assembly time). The baskets are flimsy and I would not put anything heavy in them. Also, as other reviews mentioned, the baskets aren't on rollers, so they won't slide out as you might expect. The wooden top is much more orange looking than it looks in the picture (and a completely different color than the baskets). The assembly took about 20 minutes (with 2 people) and the finished product is very attractive and stable. I am using it in my bathroom for storage and it looks fantastic! It works wonderfully for my purposes and definitely adds some class. I would recommend it to others as long as they do not plan on storing anything heavy in those baskets and do not mind the color of the table top being on the orange side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The top was an orange colored wood.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, except for the baskets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from Upstate, NY,  Jul 6, 2012

bought this for my outdoor covered patio, looks great and the baskets are big enough to store pool towels keeping everything neatly organized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cas2
 from Corvallis, Mt,  Jun 29, 2012

Frame is good quality, but the baskets won't hold up with lots of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but the baskets are cheaper quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTE PERFECTION!!!
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  Jun 22, 2012

I had been searching for a baker's rack for quite awhile. Since it was going to remain a piece of furniture in our home for the rest of my life, I wanted it to be just right. This was! I love the four baskets as they hold a myriad of things I like to have handy but like to hide. The shelves are deep and wide enough to hold whatever kitchen appliance I wish to place on them. The wooden base shelf is extremely good quality and came in its own separate cardboard box wrapping for protection. The sturdiness of the piece is remarkable. No wobble or flex and it was so easy to assemble. I did it myself with the supplied allen wrench. All the information was there and, surprisingly, all the pieces, screws, etc. I cannot say enough about the quality and looks of my new baker's rack, It will remain one of my prized possessions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything was spot on correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. The best I found after searching for quite some time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. Every detail was accurate and better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rack!
 from Charleston ,SC,  Jun 14, 2012

This bakers rack looks exactly like it does in the picture and was extremely easy to put together! It is very sturdy and looks great in our kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought