Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 304 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kayinlouisana
 from Louisiana,  Sep 17, 2006

I just love this bakers rack!! It came in only a couple of days. It was very easy to put together. It is a beautiful and nice addition to my kitchen. It has wonderful storage space in the baskets for chips, cookies, towels and such in it. It's upper rack displays my kitchen accessories very nicely. A great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry hall storage
 from Texas,  Sep 15, 2006

This is a great piece of furniture, but especially considering the price. The workman ship seems first rate, and all the necessary parts were included. The verbage in the instructions was a little confusing, but all the necessary information was present. It works great as an entry hall piece of furniture, or near a telephone to provide storage and a writing surface. It is also not too heavy to be easily moved if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Highly Recommended!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 15, 2006

Purchased this to fit in a tight kitchen space. It really looks great, and creates a nice overall homey fil to the kitchen and helps to organize and display things nicely. The drawers are not really meant for heavy stuff, more to store extra linens, garbage bags etc. Very happy with this purchase. A distinctive bakers rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-purpose Rack
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 15, 2006

I bought this rack to put in our main entry way. When you walk in the door you can put your things down on it, and everyone in the family gets their own drawer. It's working perferctly. It is narrower than the typical entry way furniture pieces, so if your space is not large, this will probably fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Wicker storage Wicker rack
 from Ohio,  Sep 12, 2006

I was looking for a bakers rack with a nice design and I saw this one and thought it would be perfect. It works out real well and storage is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous buy!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 8, 2006

I am very pleased with this product. It was everything ithe reviews said it would be. Easy to put together. Strong enough to hold all my cookbooks. Pretty enough to display in my kitchen. Everyone is surprised at the low cost for such a nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bakers rack for GREAT value!!!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 7, 2006

I bought this bakers rack to dispaly my kitchen dishes and I LOVE it!!! It is very sturdy and very well made. The instructions were so simple to follow and it probably took me 45 minutes max to assemble it. I was concerned that the shelves wouldn't be wide enough but that wasn't a problem. My dishes fit perfect on the shelves. The only thing i would change are the drawers. They don't slide in and out very well but it's not that big of deal. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Cabinet with baskets
 from DC,  Sep 7, 2006

Item would have been fine, but I was sent and returned Item that was missing screws and was poorly packaged. When I opened the box - screws fell out all over the place, nothing was in as new condition. Also noticed some pen and scuff marks on items. Due to this I would think twice in purchasing online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from NJ,  Sep 3, 2006

Great product. Easy and quick assembly. Looks great and is light weight and durable! We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good deal
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 18, 2006

I needed a bakers rack for my kitchen. After looking at different sites for one, I decided to check out Overstock. After reading other reviews, I ordered this one. I received it within 4 days , which was a surprise. It took me around 2 hours to put it together because of some difficulty w/ the directions but all in all, it was not hard to do it. It is wicked nice looking and I am very happy w/ my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from New York, NY,  May 31, 2011

I needed this bakers rack for an extra space I had in my dining/'kitchen. It arrived quickly. Unfortunately, we had to put it together so if you're not handy - forget it. It was missing a major piece but I called and the company shipped us the piece that was missing - no questions asked. The price was great. After all was said and done and it was together, well, we absolutely loved it! Our guests commented on how nice it was and asked where we got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and useful Baker's Rack!!!
 from Schertz, TX,  May 25, 2011

This was my gift for our new house for Mother's Day! I am AMAZED at the quality and sturdiness of this Baker's rack! It fits perfextly in our kitcken and matches our dinette set perfectly! I am beyond thrilled, as always, with this and many purchases from Overstock.com!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 9, 2010

It looks exactly like the picture. I was able to put it together very easily myself in about 1 hr. The baskets gave me more of a challenge than the unit itself. It's very sturdy & supports my microwave very nicely on the beautiful wooden counter top. It's a lovely addition in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but
 from Harper Woods, Mi,  Dec 2, 2010

The bakers rack is very cute and somewhat easy to put together, but two of the baskets could not be put together the screws did not fit, in the process of trying to get two new baskets from the company! Does look good in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, despite faulty contruction...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 8, 2010

This piece is a great additon to our foyer, and looks as pictured. However we had a tough time getting some of the pieces to fit together because some arrived slightly bent or misshapen. After rebending, a little bit of fighting with the pieces to not be crooked, and lots of elbow grease, we got it together. Ours may be the exception, however, because it seemed as though the box was resealed, and may have been returned by another customer for the same reasons. The end result is lovely, though. Worth the fight, especially for the very low price. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but poor directions
 from NJ,  Oct 22, 2010

This arrived quickly but the box was a bit bedraggled. All pieces were present and in good condition though. Was not tough to put together by myself (although I do have experience putting furniture together before), but the directions were not easy to follow and as a result, I had to take a part back off and turn it around to get it in the correct position after finishing the rest of the product. Also the baskets had to be correctly aligned to put the screws in, which was a little challenging. The wooden shelf is slightly darker than I expected, but it is beautiful and rich looking. Looks great in my kitchen with maple cabinets. It's a nice addition for storage of things I want seen and I things I don't!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Centereach, NY,  Oct 22, 2010

I love this Baker's Rack!!! It is exactly as described and pictured. Fairly easy to put together. The drawers are not as difficult as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 13, 2010

The bakers rack is really nice. It took a little while to put together and the instructions werent really clear so I had to take it apart a few times to get everything right but it is really nice. One of the baskets wouldnt go together because a hole wasn't drilled properly, I called the number on the instructions, they had a record of my order, and they mailed out a replacement right away without charge. I already have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Bakers Rack
 Oct 4, 2010

This rack arrived very quickly and is very high quality. Even the wooden shelf was surprisingly high quality. I'm a senior, so it took me a llittle longer to assemble than most people. The instructions were a little vague, but it all fit perfectly. I had no problems at all. I use this rack for a plant shelf, book shelf, and for storing dog toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Vermont,  Oct 3, 2010

I purchased this for my bathroom. It is a great quality, easy to put together. I love the look of it in the bathroom with towels on the shelves and a couple pretty accessories. The wicker baskets hold lots of stuff, from Bathroom tissue, to face cloths etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 304 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought