Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 304 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dawn Gatlin
 Jan 11, 2016

I purchased this as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loved the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen storage
 Jan 7, 2016

Stylish, affordable, versatile. I use this in my apartment adjacent to the kitchen. It's a good place to display decorative items as well as small kitchen appliances. I store dog supplies, swifter, shopping bags, light bulbs etc in drawers. I love it. Don't store anything too heavy in drawers as they are not heavy duty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eunice
 Dec 30, 2015

Very nice. Great storage in the baskets. I put colored cloth napkins over the baskets to cover the stuff I put in them. Protects them from dust and keeps them out of sight. Easy to put together. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Kitchen organizing shelf
 Dec 22, 2015

Sturdy, holds all our snacks and looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Dec 13, 2015

Stylish and easy to assemble. However it became dwarfs by my 11 foot ceiling so didn't have the desired affect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 5, 2015

The fake wooden top was broken in production and you can still see the repair they did. We dislike Chinese products as they are cheaply made and with questionable materials. Buy local, Buy American

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Nov 30, 2015

The metal is square hollow tubing, so not nearly as heavy as wrought iron. Still, it looks good. It's well made and pretty easy to assemble. The baskets are solid, attractive, and slide well. If your microwave (or whatever you're going to put there) is tall, you can easily omit the first shelf above the wooden top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trudy
 Nov 29, 2015

Not high end but great for my kitchen area. Took awhile to put together but all parts there and seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shouldn't look cheaper than it is!
 Nov 11, 2015

The color of the baskets is reddish, not brown. Appropriate for a first apartment as extra storage, not much else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 Oct 30, 2015

Perfect size for our small kitchen!! The basket drawers helped with the needed storage space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assemble
 Oct 14, 2015

Was tentative when we first opened the box at so many pieces but it was very easy to assemble. Surprise - no leftover screws. Nice piece, very stable. Baskets are a little on the cheaper looking side but sturdy. Nice addition to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 27, 2015

The Baker's rack looks very nice in my dining room. It looks like it's been a part of the decor forever. The instructions were straightforward and I assembled it by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Sep 18, 2015

The item looks just like the picture and did not take long to assemble. Quality in looks and sturdiness. I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 21, 2015

I love this item it didn't take me long to put it together and it was easy to put together . That works great in my kitchen to hold my recipe books and the wicker baskets work good to hold my placemats and napkins

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the money!
 Aug 20, 2015

Easy to assemble and sturdy. The baskets just "sit" on rails and I need to pull them out and sit them on the table to find the tea or kitchen gadget that I'm looking for, but the rack is solid and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 Aug 5, 2015

This bakers rack was perfect for my space! It is small-narrow. I love the baskets. They give me extra storage. It was also fairly easy to put together. Directions were clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melonie F
 Aug 4, 2015

Easy to assemble great in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 Jul 1, 2015

Quality rack, fairly easy to assemble, and plenty of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble Bakers Rack
 Jun 9, 2015

This eye pleasing item is surprisingly easy to assemble. It lets one organize the kitchen area by adding additional storage area and counter space made of beautiful wood, a must have for homes that need a functional kitchen expansion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time on my own
 Jun 4, 2015

I have a smaller apartment with a less than large kitchen. this is a great addition!! it allows me to free up some counter space. i love this! i was able to assemble it on my own with little frustration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 304 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought