Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
electric fiteplace
 from red banj nj,  Mar 13, 2012

We are very happy with the product. It looks exactly as pictured and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we realy enjoy the unit was exactly what we were looking fof
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great design of high quality
 from Maine,  Jun 29, 2011

A really smart looking piece of furniture. The perfect size for a small wall that neatly organizes all media. The heater/fireplace is a bonus and is surprisingly real looking. Creates a wonderful ambiance. You will not be disappointed in this product at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Media Console Fireplace" Welcome addition to room
 from COLUMBIA CITY, IN,  Sep 30, 2014

Product had easy to follow directions to assemble. It replaced a standard entertainment center. The fireplace/heater is a welcome addition to our great room. Very pleased with quality of product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did find this console cheaper on Amazon and after calling Overstock they were willing to match the price given it was exactly the same product. The console was fairly easy to put together which was a surprise to me. It is definitely ivory and not white. The storage is good and the fireplace warms our bedroom very quickly. We have a 46" television on it, I would not have any larger as it fits perfectly. Good product in my opinion!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Media Console
 from Rockland, ME,  May 7, 2013

Nice looking console did not take too long to put together. Overall good product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality a few paint spots missed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Detailed and similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEVER GOT THE CHANCE TO SEE IT!
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

WE NEEDED THIS BABY BY A SPECIFIC DATE...IT CAME, IN A BUNCH OF PIECES AND IN A SMASHED BEAT UP BOX. SO NO, COULDN'T TELL YA...THE GOOD THING WAS MY SON CAUGHT AND GAVE IT BACK TO THE UPS GUY( WHO WAS ON HIS WAY BACK TO HIS TRUCK TO LEAVE) I CALLED O AND THEY ARE GOING TO REFUND MY MONEY AS SOON AS THEY GET THEIR PACKAGE BACK. NEEDLESS TO SAY I WONT HAVE MY ITEM IN TIME FOR THE BIG SURPRISE...SMH...I WILL STILL SHOP WIH O BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COULDN'T TELL YOU!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. COULDN'T TELL YOU!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? COULDN'T TELL YOU!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fireplace console with a coastal flare.
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 27, 2012

Needed a fireplace for our den to match the white coastal themed furniture and this fit the bill. I am using it as a console table beneath a mirror as I didn't need it for a tv stand. Directions were clear and I put it together by myself with no problem. We were able to cut down the house thermostat a couple more degrees, as the room gets really toasty warm in no time. Overall very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and substantial console.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the fireplace for just what i ordered
 from the villages,fl,  Nov 4, 2011

the shipping was good came very quickly would order from this site again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Boston,  Jul 5, 2011

This is such a great tv stand / electric fireplace. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Such great quality and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor Fresno Fireplace by Real Flame
Today $640.98
Compare $941.00
Save 32%
(2)
Real Flame G1200E-W Fireplace
Today $792.99
Compare $1044.00
Save 24%
(2)
Back to top