Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exotic Mirror
 from cypress california,  Jan 23, 2013

This is a lovely mirror. Well made. Gorgeous treatment of the moulding oaroun the mirror. Very beautiful pattern obviously hand crafted with care. I got it to hand HORIZONTALLY and it was perfect. Good piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Mirros
 from MA,  Sep 30, 2013

Slim beveled mirror for a tight space. Deep red color with silver design plus the mirror really brightens up a dark hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifuk
 from Chicago,Ill,  Aug 27, 2013

I so Love this Mirror.. it's Stricking. . Modern with an Reddish Antic color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality product
 from Blacksbueg, VA,  Apr 30, 2014

paint chipped on several places on the corners and paint flaking off on the flat surfaces. looks pretty on the computer, but the product is very poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative mirror
 from Chicago,  May 22, 2013

It is nice decorative piece and goes well with our room wall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but narrow mirror piece
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 8, 2013

A really lovely mirror. My only discontent with it is the width of the mirror which is too small for my liking. However, it is my fault for not paying attention to the site description which clearly states that it is a 5-inch wide mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I hoped
 from WA,  Nov 25, 2012

I wish it had been a little bigger, but it was as described and I needed something in those basic dimensions. Was somewhat of a pain to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was afraid it would be too red, and thought I might have to put a paint wash over it, but it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The frame is much larger than the mirror part. It looks poorly made as well. The only item from Overstock I have ever returned. I would not recommend this at all. Too bad, the size overall was a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!
 from Pineville, LA,  Sep 4, 2014

My walls are a light smoke color and when I put this mirror up against the wall, it's absolutely gorgeous! LOVE ... LOVE ... LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent mirror
 from New Haven, CT,  Dec 4, 2013

Ordered this for my entryway and it looks great against paint of 'velvet merlot'. Mirror itself is a bit distorted but not enough for me to be unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and light weight
 from mississippi,  Sep 27, 2013

I repainted it as the color is dull and the wooden material it is made of is very thin and lightweight.............after I did a little painting to brightening up the frame I do like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought