Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! Looks great!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 31, 2013

I love this and it looks classy in my fireplace. The only down side is each candle holder has a spike (meant to stick into a wax candle). I put LED candles in mine and luckily, they were over-sized and sat above the spikes but if you were using the recommended size with LED, they would not sit correctly in the holders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesum
 from knoxville,Iowa,  Aug 7, 2012

fits perfect in my new fireplace. looks so nice with white candles on. but dont forget to put something under it if you dont want wax all over the bottom of your fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from FL,  Jun 20, 2014

Great piece I love it! With the right candles it will bring a room to life

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace Candelabra
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 27, 2014

I have a large fireplace and this fills the space nicely. I agree with other reviews that it would be better if there were no "spikes" to hold the candles in place. I can't use flameless candles and regular candles usually have a metal clip at the bottom to hold the wick, and the clip is right where the spike needs to go. But with some maneuvering, the whole setup looks great! It is beautiful without the heat and mess of a full fire.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanover 9 Candle Review
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Apr 9, 2014

Beautiful addition to any room and easy to find candles to fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Mar 25, 2014

This product is exactly what is advertised. I am satisfied 100%.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanover 9-Candle Candelabra
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

It is perfect for wanting to add light to your fireplace during the warmer months. I love the different rows and the heights. It looks beautiful in our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 28, 2014

I believe for the price its a bit flimsy. For the price it should be a bit heavier.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used for a wedding !
 from Skaneateles, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

put this on an altar at a church for a wedding with flowers all around it! Gorgeous

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from San Fran,  Aug 20, 2013

Overall, this product looks great in our fireplace. We layered the bottom of the fireplace with black river stones, so it's a nice finished look. One of the stands out of the nine is slightly wobbly, but not to the point that the candle is unstable. Sometimes it is hard to get the candle completely perpendicular depending on how you angle it when you shove it on to the little stake attached to the holder. We are satisfied with the product and would recommend it to others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Sonoma CA,  Feb 8, 2013

this is a great candelabra, exactly as pictured, very happy, it looks amazing in my fireplace!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 9, 2012

This was my first purchase on Overstock and I am so happy I did it! My product is absolutely beautiful and it arrived so much faster than I anticipated. I am so happy I made this decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Fireplace!
 from PA,  Feb 17, 2012

This candelabra looks great in a fireplace! Very good quality and size for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site's description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my fireplace!
 from Boston,  Jan 18, 2012

I am incredibly pleased with this product! It was exactly what I was looking for. Looks great in my fireplace, is constructed of high quality materials, and was shipped quickly and fully assembled. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candelabra
 from Midlothian, VA,  Jan 7, 2012

Looks great in the fireplace and so glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top