Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! Looks great!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 31, 2013

I love this and it looks classy in my fireplace. The only down side is each candle holder has a spike (meant to stick into a wax candle). I put LED candles in mine and luckily, they were over-sized and sat above the spikes but if you were using the recommended size with LED, they would not sit correctly in the holders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesum
 from knoxville,Iowa,  Aug 7, 2012

fits perfect in my new fireplace. looks so nice with white candles on. but dont forget to put something under it if you dont want wax all over the bottom of your fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace Candelabra
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 27, 2014

I have a large fireplace and this fills the space nicely. I agree with other reviews that it would be better if there were no "spikes" to hold the candles in place. I can't use flameless candles and regular candles usually have a metal clip at the bottom to hold the wick, and the clip is right where the spike needs to go. But with some maneuvering, the whole setup looks great! It is beautiful without the heat and mess of a full fire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This candelabra gives off a nice warm light from our fireplace. We used to burn wood in it, but found it dried the air out too much. So we looked for an alternative and found this 9-candle Candelabra. My only complaint is the small spikes in the middle of each candle saucer. You have to line up the candle just right on it otherwise it will appear tipped to one side. If there wasn't a spike you could adjust the candle more easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 candle candelbra
 Mar 18, 2015

Love it, creates a great atmosphere. would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this for my mantle so that my candles could be lifted off the mantle since it gets so hot the candles melt. It serves the purpose and looks wonderful - especially at Christmas with garland wound through it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 8, 2015

Arrived quickly. Packed well. Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fncyone
 Mar 1, 2015

Looks great in the fireplace. Changed the entire look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 22, 2015

i ordered this item to go inside a large empty fire place, quality of product is good & sturdy. There are small metal pieces to pierce candles in place. Price was average. Shipped in days. I love the way it looks. Extremely happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Looks great in my fireplace.
 from Alabama,  Nov 18, 2014

This candleholder looks great with white candles to help brighten the dark fireplace area when it's not in use. Reasonable price. Must use real wax candles because there is a metal spike in each holder to anchor the candle. But, my husband cut off the spikes so I can use flameless candles. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Lake Villa,Il,  Oct 17, 2014

I put battery candles on this with timers, they all come on at the same time and go off 4 hrs later. really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from FL,  Jun 20, 2014

Great piece I love it! With the right candles it will bring a room to life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanover 9 Candle Review
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Apr 9, 2014

Beautiful addition to any room and easy to find candles to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Mar 25, 2014

This product is exactly what is advertised. I am satisfied 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanover 9-Candle Candelabra
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

It is perfect for wanting to add light to your fireplace during the warmer months. I love the different rows and the heights. It looks beautiful in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 28, 2014

I believe for the price its a bit flimsy. For the price it should be a bit heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used for a wedding !
 from Skaneateles, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

put this on an altar at a church for a wedding with flowers all around it! Gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from San Fran,  Aug 20, 2013

Overall, this product looks great in our fireplace. We layered the bottom of the fireplace with black river stones, so it's a nice finished look. One of the stands out of the nine is slightly wobbly, but not to the point that the candle is unstable. Sometimes it is hard to get the candle completely perpendicular depending on how you angle it when you shove it on to the little stake attached to the holder. We are satisfied with the product and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Sonoma CA,  Feb 8, 2013

this is a great candelabra, exactly as pictured, very happy, it looks amazing in my fireplace!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 9, 2012

This was my first purchase on Overstock and I am so happy I did it! My product is absolutely beautiful and it arrived so much faster than I anticipated. I am so happy I made this decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought