Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! Looks great!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 31, 2013

I love this and it looks classy in my fireplace. The only down side is each candle holder has a spike (meant to stick into a wax candle). I put LED candles in mine and luckily, they were over-sized and sat above the spikes but if you were using the recommended size with LED, they would not sit correctly in the holders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesum
 from knoxville,Iowa,  Aug 7, 2012

fits perfect in my new fireplace. looks so nice with white candles on. but dont forget to put something under it if you dont want wax all over the bottom of your fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace Candelabra
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 27, 2014

I have a large fireplace and this fills the space nicely. I agree with other reviews that it would be better if there were no "spikes" to hold the candles in place. I can't use flameless candles and regular candles usually have a metal clip at the bottom to hold the wick, and the clip is right where the spike needs to go. But with some maneuvering, the whole setup looks great! It is beautiful without the heat and mess of a full fire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicole
 Jul 7, 2016

Really nice look and fits my candles perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative fix for ugly fireplace
 Jun 16, 2016

This works great to fill the space in a fireplace that is not functional. It is a little lighter than I expected and time will tell how long it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 1, 2016

Very nice for my led candles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful alternative for the fireplace
 Apr 14, 2016

I'm not sure why they build homes in Arizona with indoor wood burning fireplaces, but I have one. I was never going to use it for a fire, and couldn't decide what to do. So I tried this candelabra and it looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candles
 Feb 13, 2016

way bigger than expected, had to send back. easy return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upton Home Hanover 9-candle Candelabra
 Feb 2, 2016

excellent product, it works just as it is advertised. A definite must have product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 4, 2016

It looks just like the picture and fits in my fireplace perfectly! Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Dec 29, 2015

And a wonderful gift that was genuinely appreciated. The quality was fine and the price very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for any season!
 Dec 17, 2015

I am a 3rd party seller. My customer is thrilled with this purchase and with the fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 Dec 4, 2015

Arrived quick and safely. Looks great with 3" white pillars on it. I'm certain my Daughter will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glow!!
 Dec 2, 2015

I bought this for my daughter to fill in the gap where an insert is missing from her faux fireplace and it looks beautiful. She added battery operated candles with a remote control and it adds a nice glow to her living room. She is very pleased with it. Thank you Overstock (wink, wink)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Nov 15, 2015

Stunning addition to decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great candle holder
 Nov 7, 2015

This is great for putting inside an unused fireplace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to any fireplace
 Sep 30, 2015

Living in Texas, we rarely have the opportunity to use our fireplace, so these candle holders provide a great focal point year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the fireplace!
 Aug 23, 2015

I use mine in my fireplace. Fits perfectly. The only thing is that they came with the metal spike in the center of each candle holder. I had my husband cut them off so I can use my flame-less candles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine in Kentucky
 Aug 11, 2015

I like it looking good in front of the fire place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 23, 2015

This is exactly as shown. It fits our fireplace perfectly and looks great with electric candles. The negative is that the spikes that would hold wax candles have to be removed with heavy duty clippers. I knew that from other reviews, so exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought