Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hanover 10-candle candelabra
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased this to put in our wood-burning fireplace after we pushed back plans to install a gas insert. It fits well in our space and while it is lightweight, I feel it is very sturdy. Each candle holder has a little spike to insert the candle on, but this prevents you from using battery-operated candles (which would ultimately cost less that replacing real candles every few weeks or so). Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight but sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Plantation, FL,  Jun 28, 2013

This is a great piece. It looks amazing when lit and with the right candles can bring an awesome fragrance in your home! I totally recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Yakima, Wa,  Apr 16, 2013

was exactly like in the picture. I am very pleased with the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 22, 2013

Very nice candelabra. It's perfect for my non-functional fireplace. Really sets the ambiance in my living room. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great candelabra!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jun 18, 2014

I was looking for a candelabra to put in front of a large mirror in the dining area. This was the ideal solution. Turn down the lights, fire up the candelabra and you've got a perfectly romantic lighting solution. Throws out plenty of light with 10 candles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canele candelabra
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 15, 2014

I have been searching for this for awhile. Overstock had just what I wanted. I love it. It looks very classy in the fireplace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works for my needs
 from Hartford, CT,  Dec 12, 2013

Was smaller than I anticipated, but it will work nicely inside my unused fireplace.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a great alternative when you don't want to build a fire in the fireplace, but want the ambiance. I ordered this in time to enjoy during the holidays this year. We had a party recently and got many complements on it. It seems quite sturdy, and the shape and elevations for the candles mimic the look of a fire. The price compared favorably with the same item elsewhere.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice alternative to gel fuel
 from WI,  Nov 16, 2013

I had a hard time finding gel fuel and it is very expensive, so this is a great alternative, and it looks amazing. It also gives a little bit of heat if you stand near it since there are so many candles burning, which is a nice little plus. I hadn't used my ventless fireplace in a while because we didn't like the smell of the gel fuel when it burned. The only reason I rated the style of the product a little lower is because I had to kind of force it to fit a little. It worked out fine once I had the mesh screen closed and looks nice too. Highly recommend this if you're having problems with your ventless fireplace. This is going to really wow my guests when they come for Thanksgiving and Christmas since I have it in my dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candles Galore
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 24, 2013

I purchased this candelabra to go with the Angelo mirrored fireplace fašade. It is a well made product, and compliments the fireplace fašade perfectly. It arrived fully assembled. I highly recommend this product for any fireplace-as some people may have an existing real hearth but it is non functioning....this will substitute well for logs and flames and is a very romantic alternative. Enjoy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candelabra is sturdy and well made
 from S. CA,  Jan 5, 2013

Candelabra was a great price, less expensive than Pottery Barn and Crate and Barrel and had better reviews than the candelabras I compared them to so I took a chance. Glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, product is as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 Candle Candlearbra
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2012

Overall a good buy. Good quality and priced much lower than on some other sites,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 28, 2012

We were looking for a candelabra to put in our fireplace. This was perfect - it looks very nice and was inexpensive. We're very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You light up my life
 from Los Angeles,  May 23, 2012

works great for the space outside on front patio area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top