Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hanover 10-candle candelabra
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased this to put in our wood-burning fireplace after we pushed back plans to install a gas insert. It fits well in our space and while it is lightweight, I feel it is very sturdy. Each candle holder has a little spike to insert the candle on, but this prevents you from using battery-operated candles (which would ultimately cost less that replacing real candles every few weeks or so). Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight but sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Plantation, FL,  Jun 28, 2013

This is a great piece. It looks amazing when lit and with the right candles can bring an awesome fragrance in your home! I totally recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Yakima, Wa,  Apr 16, 2013

was exactly like in the picture. I am very pleased with the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 22, 2013

Very nice candelabra. It's perfect for my non-functional fireplace. Really sets the ambiance in my living room. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ON MY FIREPLACE
 May 2, 2016

These were the perfect width and depth on top of my fireplace. They look gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candelabra
 Jan 8, 2016

Very cool. Works great and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and romantic look
 Jan 2, 2016

Looks nice in our fireplace, whenever we Don't want to turn on the fireplace we lid the candles and it looks just as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E. Reed
 Dec 10, 2015

I placed this right in my fireplace with scented and unscented candles. I love the fire look without the smoke from the wood. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fireplace accent!
 Nov 6, 2015

Bought to use in my fireplace for summer and parties. Well made and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Sep 9, 2015

This look wonderful and my bedroom. It adds that sense of romance and elegance to my room. I love it and I fully recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. candelabra buyer
 Sep 8, 2015

it came with two gigantic areas of scratched up metal out of the box. disappointing. thankfully, overstock service is great and provided a refund promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 25, 2015

Exactly as pictured. I added white candles (not included) and sat this inside of a rather large fireplace in my family room. I live in a warm climate state, so this was a good way to dress up a fireplace that never gets used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and good price
 Apr 21, 2015

This seems decent quality and it looks great in my fireplace opening!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace lights
 Apr 10, 2015

Gives my fireplace year round use. This adds a little more romantic appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candleabra
 Mar 29, 2015

Looks great in my fireplace!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upton Home Hanover 10-candle candelabra
 Mar 17, 2015

I love this piece It is sturdy and fits on top of my entertainment center. With 10 candles (LED) lit up it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Feb 4, 2015

This is great for our fake fireplace. Makes it romantic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candle holder
 from Rockland, NY,  Jul 9, 2014

Nice candle holder. Would really like to see one without the spikes on each holder so battery operated candles could be used more easily. Otherwise it is a good product. I use it with 6 inch pillar candles in my fireplace for those evenings you want the glow and not the heat of a real fire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great candelabra!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jun 18, 2014

I was looking for a candelabra to put in front of a large mirror in the dining area. This was the ideal solution. Turn down the lights, fire up the candelabra and you've got a perfectly romantic lighting solution. Throws out plenty of light with 10 candles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canele candelabra
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 15, 2014

I have been searching for this for awhile. Overstock had just what I wanted. I love it. It looks very classy in the fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought