Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Upton Home Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set

by Upton Home
Warranty
Included Warranty: 1 year parts
Sale: $114.29
Was: $126.99 Save $12.70 (10%)
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$5.71 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

ITEM# 13087922
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 13087922

    Add a touch of earthy whimsy to your room with this unique metal wall art from Upton Home. The six small plates are hand-painted and glazed with floral designs, each plate offering a different design. The metalwork connecting the plates adds a sense of balance and a vintage appeal. Featuring 10 colors, this metal wall art coordinates with a range of color schemes, making it the perfect piece to fill an empty corner or half-wall.

    • Materials: Metal
    • Finish: Hand painted and glazed
    • Ten unique patterns and colors
    • Can be hung horizontally or vertically
    • Dimensions: 22.5 inches high x 36.75 inches wide x 2.25 inches deep

    Specs

    Features
    Style Global
    Orientation Horizontal, Vertical
    Subject Country Charm
    Framed Unframed
    Dimensions 36.75 in. H x 22.50 in. W x 2.25 in. D
    Warranty 1 year parts
    Model Number OS5349
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    53
    4 Stars
    22
    3 Stars
    9
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Stars
    4
    • Most Recent

    • 6 piece italian plates

      I received yesterday and I like it

      Read More
    • Love it

      Looks so nice in my kitchen

      Read More
    • Very pretty

      I love the colors, adds flashes of color

      Read More
    • Italian plates

      I have an a-frame house and this worked perfectly! So pretty and lots of compliments! Exactly as described!

      Read More
    • Italian Plates

      This is just what I was looking for to fill a space on my kitchen wall. It's well made and the colors are perfect

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • OK Not certain worth the price -- read description

      This is a classic case of "act in haste." I wanted something for a wall in my kitchen and thought this looked great online. I didn't read the description carefully. The plates are not ceramic but thin pieces of painted metal. I think this has a value of about 1/2 of what the selling price is. Its ok but not what I expected.

      Read More
    • Beautiful Metal Wall Art!

      After reading comments about this metal wall art piece being badly damaged during shipping, we were hesitant to order this, but we loved the design and feel of the scrollwork and hand-painted plates. To our great relief, it arrived damage-free securely contained inside a cardboard carton with 6 metal fasteners on the outside back of the shipping carton to keep the piece from moving. It took about 15 minutes to completely unpack and we were happy to see absolutely no damage to any of the metal plates!

      Read More
    • Not Impressed--Sending it Back

      I was so impressed at the photos of this item but when it arrived in the mail I realized that if I saw this in a store I wouldn't pay more than $25 for it. I'm not one to send items back because it's usually too much trouble and shipping is expensive but this item is definitely going back.

      Read More
    • Very dissapointed

      Unfortunately, I got so caught up with the beauty of this wall art set that failed to realize it was all made of tin and wasn't really plates. I assumed for the price that I was getting real plates. I'm paying the shipping costs to sent this item back for a refund. Not worth the price. Maybe a good deal at $29.99.

      Read More
    • vipmount

      I had changed our informal dining room to Southwestern theme and colors. I ordered this as so many of the colors matched placemats. I love this set! Although not ceramic, it is a heavier metal and came packaged very well. The colors are vibrant and very pretty. I have it on the wall vertical rather than horizontal and it is quite striking. Very pleased with this.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Can the plates be removed from the hangar?

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • for a set in decorative area of our new family room

      • Better quality keep changing my mind

      • just what I was looking for for an area in my dinning room. Just the right colors...txs

      • my dining room walls are gold and I think the colors will contrast nicely

      • I think it will look nice inn the color scheme of my kitchen.

      • Large size, colors are complimentary to almost any decor or theme

      • I love the subtle colors and the Italian design.

      • For my new dining room and for the colors

      • BECAUSE OF PRICE AND LOOK.

      • Seems to match our decor

      • I have a southwestern design in dining room.

      • For my dining room, redecorating the room, feel in love with these plates, the colors are awesome.

      • I selected this item for my dining area and it wanted a pop item for the wall and I think this will work perfect.

      • I have the perfect spot for it,love the colors

      • is for my kitchen look nice

      Read more Read less
    • Will this item withstand outside weather? I live in southern CA.

      • Hello ilovetoshoponline999, this wall art set is designed for indoor use. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H

      • It wouldn't hurt it but if I were to use it outside, I'd put a protective coating of poly on it.

      Read more Read less
    • Hello, What would be the size of the shipping box if I order this?

      • 4''x 3'x4"

      • Thank you for contacting us tramyp. The shipping box would be: Height: 3 Width: 26 Length: 39 Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      Read more Read less
    • Where is this item made?

      • Hello bluekat13, This item is made in China. Thank you for shopping Overstock.com; let us know if you have any additional questions.

    • Hi I would like to have this item shipped to New Zealand. Will it be packed careful so that there will be no damage to to item in transit?

      • Yes, it will careful wrap and shipped. Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions

    • Can this be hung on the wall over the stove? Will it melt near heat?

      • The unit is metal but it is hand painted. We would not recommend putting this over heat due to possible problems you might incur. Unfortunately we are unable to disclose exactly what happens over heat due to the fact we do not heat test items. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • Is there any chance this item might be going on sale anytime soon. I love the plate wall art but with the shipping to Canada it sure adds up. Martha Kitchen

      • Unfortunately, we have no advance knowledge of what items will go on sale.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like

    |