Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*

Upton Home Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set

Today: $130.99
Out of stock
  • Enter your e-mail address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Bring your wall to life with this exquisite, Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set. The six bowls are a varying arrangement of flowers in shades of white, yellow, orange, green, pink and black, green, blue, and brown backgrounds.

Details

ITEM#: 13087922

The unique pattern and color of each plate is the highlight of this wall sculpture. This wall sculpture can be hung horizontally or vertically. This Upton Home wall art set features six scattered plates that each have unique hand painted and glazed patterns and colors. This dynamic and versatile piece looks amazing when hung in dining and living rooms, lobbies and waiting areas, and even offices as the accent that ties the entire room together.

  • Materials: Metal
  • Finish: Hand painted and glazed
  • Ten unique patterns and colors
  • Can be hung horizontally or vertically
  • No assembly required
  • Dimensions: 22.5 inches high x 36.75 inches wide x 2.25 inches deep

Specs

Dimensions 36.75 in. H x 22.50 in. W x 2.25 in. D
Manufacturer Warranty 1 year parts
Materials Metal
Model Number OS5349
Style Global
Orientation Horizontal Vertical
Subject Country Charm
Framed Unframed
Art Medium Wall Sculpture

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
30
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
4
  • Beautiful

    Colors are stunning on this piece. Beautiful addition to accent the wall in dining room.

    Read More
  • a nice piece

    This a very fine wall hanging, unobtrusive, it fiil an empty spot nicely or can be used as a center piece. It is an easy piece to hang - I just used a couple of brad nails and hung it up on them.

    Read More
  • Decent but overpriced

    Thirst tin plates look ok in our dining room but overpriced. I see myself replacing these soon as it does look cheap.

    Read More
  • Looks great!

    This sculpture is as pictured and looks fantastic hanging up. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The directions/diagrams are a joke, however. If I could, I'd take off half a star for that. Fortunately, my husband is handy and just had to take a few measurements and mark the wall.

    Read More
  • Not Impressed--Sending it Back

    I was so impressed at the photos of this item but when it arrived in the mail I realized that if I saw this in a store I wouldn't pay more than $25 for it. I'm not one to send items back because it's usually too much trouble and shipping is expensive but this item is definitely going back.

    Read More
  • OK Not certain worth the price -- read description

    This is a classic case of "act in haste." I wanted something for a wall in my kitchen and thought this looked great online. I didn't read the description carefully. The plates are not ceramic but thin pieces of painted metal. I think this has a value of about 1/2 of what the selling price is. Its ok but not what I expected.

    Read More
  • Beautiful Metal Wall Art!

    After reading comments about this metal wall art piece being badly damaged during shipping, we were hesitant to order this, but we loved the design and feel of the scrollwork and hand-painted plates. To our great relief, it arrived damage-free securely contained inside a cardboard carton with 6 metal fasteners on the outside back of the shipping carton to keep the piece from moving. It took about 15 minutes to completely unpack and we were happy to see absolutely no damage to any of the metal plates!

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines
  • Will this item withstand outside weather? I live in southern CA.

    Guidelines
    • Hello ilovetoshoponline999, this wall art set is designed for indoor use. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H

    • It wouldn't hurt it but if I were to use it outside, I'd put a protective coating of poly on it.

    Read more Read less
  • Hello, What would be the size of the shipping box if I order this?

    Guidelines
    • 4''x 3'x4"

    • Thank you for contacting us tramyp. The shipping box would be: Height: 3 Width: 26 Length: 39 Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    Read more Read less
  • Where is this item made?

    Guidelines
    • Hello bluekat13, This item is made in China. Thank you for shopping Overstock.com; let us know if you have any additional questions.

  • Hi I would like to have this item shipped to New Zealand. Will it be packed careful so that there will be no damage to to item in transit?

    Guidelines
    • Yes, it will careful wrap and shipped. Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions

  • Can this be hung on the wall over the stove? Will it melt near heat?

    Guidelines
    • The unit is metal but it is hand painted. We would not recommend putting this over heat due to possible problems you might incur. Unfortunately we are unable to disclose exactly what happens over heat due to the fact we do not heat test items. We apologize for the inconvenience.

  • Is there any chance this item might be going on sale anytime soon. I love the plate wall art but with the shipping to Canada it sure adds up. Martha Kitchen

    Guidelines
    • Unfortunately, we have no advance knowledge of what items will go on sale.

Shopping Guides

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.