Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*

Upton Home Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set

Warranty
Included Warranty: 1 year parts
You will earn $3.96 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$9.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Sale: $79.19
Was: $87.99 Save $8.80 (10%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 13087922
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Upton Home Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later
    Store Card

    Overstock Store Card

    Pay $ per month for 12 months with
    the Overstock Store Credit Card.¹

    No Interest if paid in full within 12 months. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within 12 months or if you make a late payment.²

    Learn More
    Store Credit Cards

    Pay $ per month for 12 months with the Overstock Store Credit Card.¹

    No Interest if paid in full within 12 months. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within 12 months or if you make a late payment.²

    Special Financing

    Up to 24 Month Special Financing Available†

    10% First Purchase

    10% off on your first purchase*

    No Annual Fee

    No Annual Fee‡

    Ready to use

    Store Card is Ready to Use Instantly

    Apply Now

    Terms & Conditions

    ¹ The minimum payment due shown reflects the amount due if your previous balance is zero. If your previous balance is not zero, see your Credit Card Agreement for additional information regarding the minimum payment due. The estimated monthly payment was calculated using the following assumptions: payments are made each period; no debt cancellation or suspension agreement applies to the Account; no taxes or ancillary charges are or will be added to the Account; goods or services are delivered on a single date; and you are not currently and will not become delinquent on the Account. Purchase must be made using the Overstock Store Credit Card.

    ² Interest will be charged to your account (at the variable Purchase APR) from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within the promotional period or if you make a late payment. Minimum monthly payments are required for this plan during the promotional period. Required minimum purchase of < $249 for the 6 month plan, $499 for the 12 month plan, $1199 for the 18 month plan, and $1799 for the 24 month plan. Overstock Store Credit Card accounts are offered by Comenity Capital Bank who determines qualifications for credit and promotion eligibility. At no time will the minimum payment due be less than $25. Standard variable Purchase APR of 26.99%, based on the Prime Rate. Minimum Interest Charge is $2.00, per credit plan. Subject to credit approval and availability. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction.

    † Promotional financing available with Overstock Store Credit Card Accounts offered by Comenity Capital Bank who determines qualifications for credit and promotion eligibility. Subject to credit approval and availability. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction. Minimum purchase and minimum monthly payments are required. Minimum purchase of $249 required for 6 months special financing plan, minimum purchase of $499 required for 12 month special financing plan, minimum purchase of $1499 required for 18 month special financing plan, and minimum purchase of $1999 required for 24 month special financing plan when financing plan is selected at checkout.

    * Coupon can only be used once. Discounts and Coupons are not eligible for promotional financing. Total discount limited to $5,000. Does not apply to items in current site promotions. Purchases of gift cards and products from the "Electronics" store and from the "Books, Movies, Music & Games" and "Cars" categories are not included. Discount will appear on the billing page before submitting the order. This coupon cannot be combined with any other offer or coupon. Offer subject to end at any time. Offer subject to credit approval. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction

    ‡ Standard variable Purchase APR of 26.99%, based on the Prime Rate. Minimum Interest charge is $2.00 per credit plan.

    Details

    ITEM#: 13087922

    Add a touch of earthy whimsy to your room with this unique metal wall art from Upton Home. The six small plates are hand-painted and glazed with floral designs, each plate offering a different design. The metalwork connecting the plates adds a sense of balance and a vintage appeal. Featuring 10 colors, this metal wall art coordinates with a range of color schemes, making it the perfect piece to fill an empty corner or half-wall.

    • Materials: Metal
    • Finish: Hand painted and glazed
    • Ten unique patterns and colors
    • Can be hung horizontally or vertically
    • Dimensions: 22.5 inches high x 36.75 inches wide x 2.25 inches deep

    Specs

    Features
    Style Global
    Orientation Horizontal, Vertical
    Subject Country Charm
    Framed Unframed
    Dimensions 36.75 in. H x 22.50 in. W x 2.25 in. D
    Warranty 1 year parts
    Model Number OS5349
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    45
    4 Stars
    21
    3 Stars
    9
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Stars
    4
    • Most Recent

    • vipmount

      I had changed our informal dining room to Southwestern theme and colors. I ordered this as so many of the colors matched placemats. I love this set! Although not ceramic, it is a heavier metal and came packaged very well. The colors are vibrant and very pretty. I have it on the wall vertical rather than horizontal and it is quite striking. Very pleased with this.

      Read More
    • Plates

      These plates are very Tuscan looking, easy to hang, many compliments on tbem

      Read More
    • Janet

      Very attractive. Adds color to a bland wall.

      Read More
    • Very good purchage

      Just loved it...as I expected.

      Read More
    • pretty

      beautiful for dinning room

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • OK Not certain worth the price -- read description

      This is a classic case of "act in haste." I wanted something for a wall in my kitchen and thought this looked great online. I didn't read the description carefully. The plates are not ceramic but thin pieces of painted metal. I think this has a value of about 1/2 of what the selling price is. Its ok but not what I expected.

      Read More
    • Beautiful Metal Wall Art!

      After reading comments about this metal wall art piece being badly damaged during shipping, we were hesitant to order this, but we loved the design and feel of the scrollwork and hand-painted plates. To our great relief, it arrived damage-free securely contained inside a cardboard carton with 6 metal fasteners on the outside back of the shipping carton to keep the piece from moving. It took about 15 minutes to completely unpack and we were happy to see absolutely no damage to any of the metal plates!

      Read More
    • Not Impressed--Sending it Back

      I was so impressed at the photos of this item but when it arrived in the mail I realized that if I saw this in a store I wouldn't pay more than $25 for it. I'm not one to send items back because it's usually too much trouble and shipping is expensive but this item is definitely going back.

      Read More
    • Decent but overpriced

      Thirst tin plates look ok in our dining room but overpriced. I see myself replacing these soon as it does look cheap.

      Read More
    • Unique wall hanging

      I had been looking for a wall hanging for my Tuscan dining room. While the hanging looks perfect from a distance two of the plates have cracks where the metal has 1-inch splits and the paint ran in places on three of the plates. Normally I would have returned the walk hanging but it is aced where the flaws are not easily seen and I didn't want to hassle with an exchange. I read a review that mentioned the hanging was too green. I don't find that to be the case, though there are indeed various shades of green. The colors are more muted than I expected but it still works for me and I really like the piece.. If you were drawn the the bright color variation on the website you might be slightly disappointed.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • for a set in decorative area of our new family room

      • Better quality keep changing my mind

      • just what I was looking for for an area in my dinning room. Just the right colors...txs

      • my dining room walls are gold and I think the colors will contrast nicely

      • I think it will look nice inn the color scheme of my kitchen.

      • Large size, colors are complimentary to almost any decor or theme

      • I love the subtle colors and the Italian design.

      • For my new dining room and for the colors

      • BECAUSE OF PRICE AND LOOK.

      • Seems to match our decor

      • I have a southwestern design in dining room.

      • For my dining room, redecorating the room, feel in love with these plates, the colors are awesome.

      Read more Read less
    • Will this item withstand outside weather? I live in southern CA.

      Guidelines
      • Hello ilovetoshoponline999, this wall art set is designed for indoor use. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H

      • It wouldn't hurt it but if I were to use it outside, I'd put a protective coating of poly on it.

      Read more Read less
    • Hello, What would be the size of the shipping box if I order this?

      Guidelines
      • 4''x 3'x4"

      • Thank you for contacting us tramyp. The shipping box would be: Height: 3 Width: 26 Length: 39 Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      Read more Read less
    • Where is this item made?

      Guidelines
      • Hello bluekat13, This item is made in China. Thank you for shopping Overstock.com; let us know if you have any additional questions.

    • Hi I would like to have this item shipped to New Zealand. Will it be packed careful so that there will be no damage to to item in transit?

      Guidelines
      • Yes, it will careful wrap and shipped. Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions

    • Can this be hung on the wall over the stove? Will it melt near heat?

      Guidelines
      • The unit is metal but it is hand painted. We would not recommend putting this over heat due to possible problems you might incur. Unfortunately we are unable to disclose exactly what happens over heat due to the fact we do not heat test items. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • Is there any chance this item might be going on sale anytime soon. I love the plate wall art but with the shipping to Canada it sure adds up. Martha Kitchen

      Guidelines
      • Unfortunately, we have no advance knowledge of what items will go on sale.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like

    |