Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Upton Home Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set

Overall Rating Rating 4  |  65 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale $111.34
Save $19.65 (15%)
Was: $130.99
Item #: 13087922
    Bring your wall to life with this exquisite, Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set. The six bowls are a varying arrangement of flowers in shades of white, yellow, orange, green, pink and black, green, blue, and brown backgrounds....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    The unique pattern and color of each plate is the highlight of this wall sculpture. This wall sculpture can be hung horizontally or vertically. This Upton Home wall art set features six scattered plates that each have unique hand painted and glazed patterns and colors. This dynamic and versatile piece looks amazing when hung in dining and living rooms, lobbies and waiting areas, and even offices as the accent that ties the entire room together.

    • Materials: Metal
    • Finish: Hand painted and glazed
    • Ten unique patterns and colors
    • Can be hung horizontally or vertically
    • No assembly required
    • Dimensions: 22.5 inches high x 36.75 inches wide x 2.25 inches deep

Dimensions:
36.75 in. H x 22.50 in. W x 2.25 in. D
Warranty:
1 year parts
Materials:
Metal
Model No:
OS5349
Brand: Upton Home

Features

  • Style
    Global
  • Orientation
    Horizontal, Vertical
  • Subject
    Country Charm
  • Framed
    Unframed
  • Art Medium
    Wall Sculpture
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 31
  • 4 Stars 18
  • 3 Stars 8
  • 2 Stars 4
  • 1 Stars 4
  • OK Not certain worth the price -- read description

    This is a classic case of "act in haste." I wanted something for a wall in my kitchen and thought this looked great online. I didn't read the description carefully. The plates are not ceramic but thin pieces of painted metal. I think this has a value of about 1/2 of what the selling price is. Its ok but not what I expected.

  • Beautiful Metal Wall Art!

    After reading comments about this metal wall art piece being badly damaged during shipping, we were hesitant to order this, but we loved the design and feel of the scrollwork and hand-painted plates. To our great relief, it arrived damage-free securely contained inside a cardboard carton with 6 metal fasteners on the outside back of the shipping carton to keep the piece from moving. It took about 15 minutes to completely unpack and we were happy to see absolutely no damage to any of the metal plates!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Vibrant
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Decent but overpriced

    Thirst tin plates look ok in our dining room but overpriced. I see myself replacing these soon as it does look cheap.

  • Not Impressed--Sending it Back

    I was so impressed at the photos of this item but when it arrived in the mail I realized that if I saw this in a store I wouldn't pay more than $25 for it. I'm not one to send items back because it's usually too much trouble and shipping is expensive but this item is definitely going back.

  • Unique wall hanging

    I had been looking for a wall hanging for my Tuscan dining room. While the hanging looks perfect from a distance two of the plates have cracks where the metal has 1-inch splits and the paint ran in places on three of the plates. Normally I would have returned the walk hanging but it is aced where the flaws are not easily seen and I didn't want to hassle with an exchange. I read a review that mentioned the hanging was too green. I don't find that to be the case, though there are indeed various shades of green. The colors are more muted than I expected but it still works for me and I really like the piece.. If you were drawn the the bright color variation on the website you might be slightly disappointed.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted but very similar.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flaws but not very noticeable.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is fairly accurate.
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Upton Home 6-piece Italian Wall Plates Art

    This is a very nice piece of wall art, I bought this for a wall in my sitting room and it actually blended in very well with my furniture.

    Flag

    zeehow Mar 27, 2015

  • Beautiful

    Colors are stunning on this piece. Beautiful addition to accent the wall in dining room.

    Flag

    mgmlady44 from Louisiana, Aug 1, 2014

  • a nice piece

    This a very fine wall hanging, unobtrusive, it fiil an empty spot nicely or can be used as a center piece. It is an easy piece to hang - I just used a couple of brad nails and hung it up on them.

    Flag

    billybobbf from draper sd, Jul 15, 2014

  • Looks great!

    This sculpture is as pictured and looks fantastic hanging up. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The directions/diagrams are a joke, however. If I could, I'd take off half a star for that. Fortunately, my husband is handy and just had to take a few measurements and mark the wall.

    Flag

    arcadiarose from Portland, OR, May 5, 2014

  • Colorful

    Colors are amazing. Light and easy to hang on wall. I ordered two items to make a choice and decided to keep both of them.

    Flag

    lofty70lady from Florida, Dec 3, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Why did you choose this product? Overstock on Mar 3, 2015
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

for a set in decorative area of our new family room  on Mar 3, 2015
 
Better quality keep changing my mind OB#1 on Apr 8, 2015
 
just what I was looking for for an area in my dinning room. Just the right colors...txs  on Apr 16, 2015
 
my dining room walls are gold and I think the colors will contrast nicely  on Apr 17, 2015
 
 

Will this item withstand outside weather? I live in southern CA. ilovetoshoponline999 on Aug 6, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello ilovetoshoponline999, this wall art set is designed for indoor use. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H overstockcustomercare2 on Aug 10, 2014
 
It wouldn't hurt it but if I were to use it outside, I'd put a protective coating of poly on it. briannae on Oct 3, 2014
 
 

Hello, What would be the size of the shipping box if I order this? tramyp on Nov 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

4''x 3'x4" amartin12357 on Nov 12, 2013
 
Thank you for contacting us tramyp. The shipping box would be: Height: 3 Width: 26 Length: 39 Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 12, 2013
 
 

Where is this item made? bluekat13 on Jul 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello bluekat13, This item is made in China. Thank you for shopping Overstock.com; let us know if you have any additional questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 19, 2013
 
 

Hi I would like to have this item shipped to New Zealand. Will it be packed careful so that there will be no damage to to item in transit? chillg on Mar 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, it will careful wrap and shipped. Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 22, 2013
 
 

Can this be hung on the wall over the stove? Will it melt near heat? reallyimpressed on Jan 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The unit is metal but it is hand painted. We would not recommend putting this over heat due to possible problems you might incur. Unfortunately we are unable to disclose exactly what happens over heat due to the fact we do not heat test items. We apologize for the inconvenience. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 25, 2013
 
 

Is there any chance this item might be going on sale anytime soon. I love the plate wall art but with the shipping to Canada it sure adds up. Martha Kitchen  on Jun 9, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we have no advance knowledge of what items will go on sale. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 13, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More