Upton Home Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set

Warranty
Included Warranty: 1 year parts
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $88.99
Was: $130.99 Save $42.00 (32%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 13087922
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Upton Home Forli Scattered 6-piece Italian Plates Wall Art Set
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Details

    ITEM#: 13087922

    The unique pattern and color of each plate is the highlight of this wall sculpture. This wall sculpture can be hung horizontally or vertically. This Upton Home wall art set features six scattered plates that each have unique hand painted and glazed patterns and colors. This dynamic and versatile piece looks amazing when hung in dining and living rooms, lobbies and waiting areas, and even offices as the accent that ties the entire room together.

    • Materials: Metal
    • Finish: Hand painted and glazed
    • Ten unique patterns and colors
    • Can be hung horizontally or vertically
    • No assembly required
    • Dimensions: 22.5 inches high x 36.75 inches wide x 2.25 inches deep

    Specs

    Features
    Style Global
    Orientation Horizontal Vertical
    Subject Country Charm
    Framed Unframed
    Art Medium Wall Sculpture
    Dimensions 36.75 in. H x 22.50 in. W x 2.25 in. D
    Warranty 1 year parts
    Materials Metal
    Model Number OS5349

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    36
    4 Stars
    18
    3 Stars
    8
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Stars
    4
    • OK Not certain worth the price -- read description

      This is a classic case of "act in haste." I wanted something for a wall in my kitchen and thought this looked great online. I didn't read the description carefully. The plates are not ceramic but thin pieces of painted metal. I think this has a value of about 1/2 of what the selling price is. Its ok but not what I expected.

      Read More
    • Beautiful Metal Wall Art!

      After reading comments about this metal wall art piece being badly damaged during shipping, we were hesitant to order this, but we loved the design and feel of the scrollwork and hand-painted plates. To our great relief, it arrived damage-free securely contained inside a cardboard carton with 6 metal fasteners on the outside back of the shipping carton to keep the piece from moving. It took about 15 minutes to completely unpack and we were happy to see absolutely no damage to any of the metal plates!

      Read More
    • Decent but overpriced

      Thirst tin plates look ok in our dining room but overpriced. I see myself replacing these soon as it does look cheap.

      Read More
    • Not Impressed--Sending it Back

      I was so impressed at the photos of this item but when it arrived in the mail I realized that if I saw this in a store I wouldn't pay more than $25 for it. I'm not one to send items back because it's usually too much trouble and shipping is expensive but this item is definitely going back.

      Read More
    • Unique wall hanging

      I had been looking for a wall hanging for my Tuscan dining room. While the hanging looks perfect from a distance two of the plates have cracks where the metal has 1-inch splits and the paint ran in places on three of the plates. Normally I would have returned the walk hanging but it is aced where the flaws are not easily seen and I didn't want to hassle with an exchange. I read a review that mentioned the hanging was too green. I don't find that to be the case, though there are indeed various shades of green. The colors are more muted than I expected but it still works for me and I really like the piece.. If you were drawn the the bright color variation on the website you might be slightly disappointed.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • for a set in decorative area of our new family room

      • Better quality keep changing my mind

      • just what I was looking for for an area in my dinning room. Just the right colors...txs

      • my dining room walls are gold and I think the colors will contrast nicely

      • I think it will look nice inn the color scheme of my kitchen.

      • Large size, colors are complimentary to almost any decor or theme

      • I love the subtle colors and the Italian design.

      Read more Read less
    • Will this item withstand outside weather? I live in southern CA.

      Guidelines
      • Hello ilovetoshoponline999, this wall art set is designed for indoor use. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H

      • It wouldn't hurt it but if I were to use it outside, I'd put a protective coating of poly on it.

      Read more Read less
    • Hello, What would be the size of the shipping box if I order this?

      Guidelines
      • 4''x 3'x4"

      • Thank you for contacting us tramyp. The shipping box would be: Height: 3 Width: 26 Length: 39 Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      Read more Read less
    • Where is this item made?

      Guidelines
      • Hello bluekat13, This item is made in China. Thank you for shopping Overstock.com; let us know if you have any additional questions.

    • Hi I would like to have this item shipped to New Zealand. Will it be packed careful so that there will be no damage to to item in transit?

      Guidelines
      • Yes, it will careful wrap and shipped. Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions

    • Can this be hung on the wall over the stove? Will it melt near heat?

      Guidelines
      • The unit is metal but it is hand painted. We would not recommend putting this over heat due to possible problems you might incur. Unfortunately we are unable to disclose exactly what happens over heat due to the fact we do not heat test items. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    • Is there any chance this item might be going on sale anytime soon. I love the plate wall art but with the shipping to Canada it sure adds up. Martha Kitchen

      Guidelines
      • Unfortunately, we have no advance knowledge of what items will go on sale.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.