Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Great for the home !
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 20, 2012

Great for the home. Holds six full bottles of wine securely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color from the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rack
 from Canton, OH,  Dec 20, 2011

love it. looks great even with empty bottles in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and easy to hang. looks beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very. in my head it was going to be bigger, but just familiarize yourself with the measurements to be sure its the size you want.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET
 from alabama,  Dec 9, 2011

Awesome....looks great in the kitchen area and has a nice unique look i feel like will fit anywhere I go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eAWESOM
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from Northville, MI,  Sep 23, 2013

The rack itself is very stylish. I wish I would have looked at the back mounting holes for vertical positioning before I drilled mounting locations in the wall. It turns out that the welded mounting points of the rack were not level with one another. When I drilled level holes at the needed horizontal distance, the rack, when mounted was not level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Decoration
 from NJ,  Aug 30, 2013

Everybody always compliments the wine rack. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from fresno,ca,  Apr 10, 2013

i thought it was unique looking...overall nice, too bad its smaller then expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goog
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2013

I have received so many compliments on this wine rack. It really decorates the dinning area where we hung it. I love it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dad wanted another
 from Catonsville, MD,  Jan 5, 2013

I got this as a gift for my dad to put some of his wine bottles on display in the bar. My dad is pretty hard to please when buying him gifts but I'm very happy at the fact that he asked me if I could get another one. :) Overall, I'm a very pleased customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine towel rack
 from Mobile Al,  Dec 13, 2012

Beautiful decoration for the bathroom just added towels

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall of Wine
 from WA,  Jun 1, 2012

Just the right amount of color for my neutral palate. Perfect dimensions for what I need. The bottles sit close to the wall and display the labels very nicely. The ONLY negative is that this will only fit the small 750 ml bottles and even then it is a tight squeeze. Since it is welded there is no wiggle room so you really have to consider the size of the bottle you want to display.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match to the on screen color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. I bought two, one arrived in a crushed box. The damage to the rack was minimal so I did not feel the need for a replacement. I would recommend to the shipper to invest in sturdier cardboard.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought