Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-211 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fireplace gel fuel
 from ny ny,  Nov 2, 2007

this is a great product but very expensive-thus the low rating. i have purchased this product elsewhere for twenty dollars cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuel
 from Frankfort, IN,  May 2, 2007

I purchase a case of these for my new fireplace. They are easy to open and the label is easy to remove before using. They make my fireplace look like there is a real fire. It crackles and flickers as close to a real fire as you can get out of a can. They last as described, Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heats Up My Sunroom
 from New york,  Apr 17, 2007

I have a three season sunroom and this gel fuel keeps it warm enough for me to sit and enjoy my sunroom on those not so cold days. Each can burns for over two hours. I have tried another gel fuel and FireGlo is better. I cannot get enough of it so I am waiting for it to go on sale so that I can stock up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burning Ability
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 26, 2007

Awesome! So much like a real fire! It crackles and pops like the real deal but without the messy cleanup or smoke smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gel fuel
 from Pacific Northwest,  Mar 26, 2007

Works just as advertised! Looks and sounds like a real fire! A beautiful alternative to a real wood fire. No smell except a slight musty oder when it goes out. Adds warmth and charm to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly
 from north haven ct,  Dec 8, 2006

you are suppose to take the paper off the cans. Well it's practically impossible. So, if you give up be careful, otherwaise it kooks like a real fire!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Hot!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 15, 2006

It looks real nice in the fireplace. The price is not much less than the price at any other store where available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Ohio,  Oct 10, 2013

Perfect condition. On time I would buy this product again from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuel gel
 from PINE BLUFF,AR.,  Mar 26, 2010

The fuel gel was nice but it did not but long enough, for the price, just 2 hours it really was'nt long enough to enjoy. if the price was lest than it would be ok.I had to keep useing the cans that i had ran out.i would tell my friends but i would let them know that it is just for sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIRE GLO
 from Piedmont, MO,  Dec 9, 2007

It's makes a very nice and cozy feeling . It is just right for xmas,you'll enjoy the setting it mahes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Washington DC,  Dec 2, 2010

I thought these can were going to be filled with a gel with a wick. While opening the first one, I spilled this smelly liquid all over me and my sweater. I'm hoping my sweater comes clean. I hate the idea of leaving these fingernail-poilish -remover -smelling-cans open in my fireplace or anywhere else in my house..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-211 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought