Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but not as pictured
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 24, 2014

Absolutely loved this due to the crackling on the mirror, but it arrived *without* any crackling at all. There is just a big smear of black all over the actual mirror. The metal part is almost exactly as the picture, but a shade darker. The hassle of repacking, driving to UPS to send it back, etc., is not worth it---I am keeping it. This exact mirror is sold at a large retail store for much more. If you don't mind the mirror lacking the crackling the description states, this mirror is worth the cost OS sells it for. Unfortunately I have had nothing but trouble with my last 4 orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Aug 4, 2015

Very nice. It brass-ish, thought it was a little more rustic/ worn. I love it, but it wasn’t what i was looking for. Found use for it in my new home though =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Decorative
 Apr 30, 2015

Makes a great statement over my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 21, 2015

Perfect piece for over my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanie
 Mar 16, 2015

I really like this mirror! It is exactly as shown. The burnish gold color looks great with bright gold or bronze pieces. Even though large it is lightweight and easy to hang with the screw and screw anchor included in the package. The mirror is distressed but not to heavily that you can see your reflection easily. I am very happy I bought this decorative piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2014

Elegant mirror that looks beautiful in my home. I recommended it to liven up any wall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice conversation pie e for the wall
 from Brooklyn NY,  Dec 3, 2014

Nice piece for the wall. Love it but please know that the mirror is distressed which add charater to the piece. The color is like a matte gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fix for fireplace
 from Southfield, MI,  Apr 18, 2013

Needed something that would work over fireplace. This certainly popped with the stone veneer. I love it and it was super easy to hang. Out the box and installed in 15 minutes. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought