Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Washington state,  Aug 2, 2013

This table was a snap to assemble. It came well packaged and without any scratches. The look is very Japanese and I have placed my bonzai on the table and it looks great. The legs are of course not solid wood, but the joints are reasonably well hidden, thus the table has a solid substantial appearance. The table has a nice finish and the picture in Overstock is accurate. The table is also quite sturdy. The price was right and I'm a very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 27, 2014

Ordered this to use as a TV console in my formal living room..and I paired it with the Furniture of America Miranda walnut end tables also purchased on overstock and they look great together. Easy to assemble and as always...I love my overstock lightening fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from chattanooga tn,  Jun 10, 2014

One of the pieces for the side was not cut right and I had to get someone to work on it before I could get it together properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive quality
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

Very elegant and classy appearance for the price. Color is exactly as shown. Assembly was very easy and completed in 15 minutes. No damage in shipment as it was packed and protected very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed
 from California,  May 15, 2014

Great look for our new living room . Easy to assemble . Color is exact and style . Happy;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little console table
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 28, 2014

This console table was for our basement when you come down the stairs. I wasn't sure what I was looking for but I knew it needed to be dark in color, sturdy and a little more contemporary. To be honest it is quite low. I should have measured. I wish it was about 4-6" higher. Also, it is a little wobbly but I guess the quality is in line with what I paid for it. It looks good and friends have commented on the nice style. The color is a little lighter than what I anticipated. I would not say that this is dark espresso.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

Easy to assemble, sturdy and rich--this console table is an excellent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 11, 2013

Great console table for an entry way!! I love it!! So modern looking!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought