For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
problem solved
 from Tenn.,  Oct 15, 2010

This quilt rack is sturdy and a great way to show your beautiful works of Art.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket Rack
 from Spring HIll, Fl.,  Feb 22, 2011

I had been searching for a sturdy rack but had no success until I saw this one on Overstock. It was easy to assemble and met my needs to hold a family quilt for display. It does not wobble or look like a cheap piece of furniture. Instead, it adds charm to the bedroom in which I have the quilt on display.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from FL,  May 26, 2012

Nice, for the price. I was hoping it would be heavier. Ok for light use, but not for heavy quilts. Nice size. Satisfied with the prompt delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, nice finish and good quality!
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

This product was a great surprise, in that the description and quality were very accurate. It has just enough weight to have a good balance, and holds two to three blankets or quilts easily. It looks very nice in my bedroom, although I would have liked a shabby chic white, the brown (coppery) shade works well with my decor. I would definitely recommend to a friend. Delivery was very timely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a very rich coppery color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good. Everything included to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on...Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Rack
 from Arkansas,  Mar 20, 2012

I had a small problem with one of the screw holes to line up but finally got it. It is a good product for the money and it really serves the purpose well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on to how it looked in the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 7, 2014

Very flimsy and poor workmanship. Not worse the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket Rack
 from Macomb, MI,  Apr 7, 2014

Gave this is a gift and they love it. They're using this in the living room and looks very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the higest quality, but it will work.
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Dec 26, 2013

If you are looking for something fancy for your home, this is not for you. Pieces don't fit well, had to re-tap several holls. It holds the quilt off the floor, and functions for what we needed. It wasn't expensive, so I can't expect it to be a decorator item....

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED!!!
 from WI,  Jul 24, 2013

After putting the quilt rack together it was crooked!! Very lightweight and falls over very easily. Wanted to send back, because it was scratched and so poorly constructed....but Overstock wanted me to pay for the return!! UGH!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt and blanket rack
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jul 7, 2013

Excellent. I am very pleased a. d would highly recommend this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am not sure if size was listed. But it was larger than I thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Bronze Finish Quilt Rack
 from Gadsden, AL,  Jun 27, 2013

I would recommend this rack. It is attractive. Good for 2 or 3 small blankets or quilts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the rods was going to be longer/ I should have measured better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It had 3 rods. I would have like either longer rods or a couplw more rods to use. Over all I like it and am using it. may get another one in the future.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well.... it isn't the poorest purchase that I've ever made, and it's certainly functional, but unless you want something that truly looks like it was made in China as cheaply as possible, then this is not the blanket rack for you. Light weight - i.e. easily bendable, and a very cheesy "copper" paint job. Won' t be too bad once it's covered with blankets - that is, if it can stand the strain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top