Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blanket Rack
 from Spring HIll, Fl.,  Feb 22, 2011

I had been searching for a sturdy rack but had no success until I saw this one on Overstock. It was easy to assemble and met my needs to hold a family quilt for display. It does not wobble or look like a cheap piece of furniture. Instead, it adds charm to the bedroom in which I have the quilt on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problem solved
 from Tenn.,  Oct 15, 2010

This quilt rack is sturdy and a great way to show your beautiful works of Art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, nice finish and good quality!
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

This product was a great surprise, in that the description and quality were very accurate. It has just enough weight to have a good balance, and holds two to three blankets or quilts easily. It looks very nice in my bedroom, although I would have liked a shabby chic white, the brown (coppery) shade works well with my decor. I would definitely recommend to a friend. Delivery was very timely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a very rich coppery color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good. Everything included to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on...Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Rack
 from Arkansas,  Mar 20, 2012

I had a small problem with one of the screw holes to line up but finally got it. It is a good product for the money and it really serves the purpose well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on to how it looked in the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from FL,  May 26, 2012

Nice, for the price. I was hoping it would be heavier. Ok for light use, but not for heavy quilts. Nice size. Satisfied with the prompt delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality welds
 Jul 16, 2015

When I was putting this together, the weld to one of the brackets broke like butter while the rod was on and it all hit me in the face. When you take it out of the box you will be disappointed with the quality. Pretty design but if you are considering this, I would go with something else. It is also very light, I don't think it would hold a heavy quilt. I ended up keeping this for throw blankets after I hammered off the other bracket to make it even but now I only have two rods :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good unless you look closely
 Apr 2, 2015

I really like the overall look of this rack and it is for showing off a couple of quilts and just sits there. When you look at it closely, there are some holes where it is welded together but it doesn't detract from the overall look. Easy to put together. I would recommend it if you are not looking for perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

The rack is poorly made. The seams are not covered well. The paint/finish ran and you can see where it dried. The part on which you place the bar is crooked (does not align at a straight line). If one laid a delicate quilt/blanket over this and then picked it up, it would immediately snag and destroy the quality of an item. The bolts only fit properly on 2 of the bars. To connect all bars, the bolts have to be crooked. Overall, just a very poor quality. I think I will stick to soft goods and jewelry from Overstock.com. I'll certainly not order any furniture made of metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 7, 2014

Very flimsy and poor workmanship. Not worse the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket Rack
 from Macomb, MI,  Apr 7, 2014

Gave this is a gift and they love it. They're using this in the living room and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the higest quality, but it will work.
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Dec 26, 2013

If you are looking for something fancy for your home, this is not for you. Pieces don't fit well, had to re-tap several holls. It holds the quilt off the floor, and functions for what we needed. It wasn't expensive, so I can't expect it to be a decorator item....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt and blanket rack
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jul 7, 2013

Excellent. I am very pleased a. d would highly recommend this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am not sure if size was listed. But it was larger than I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Bronze Finish Quilt Rack
 from Gadsden, AL,  Jun 27, 2013

I would recommend this rack. It is attractive. Good for 2 or 3 small blankets or quilts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the rods was going to be longer/ I should have measured better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It had 3 rods. I would have like either longer rods or a couplw more rods to use. Over all I like it and am using it. may get another one in the future.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rack is great
 Dec 22, 2015

Looks good and works very well, easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt/Blanket Rack
 Dec 9, 2015

Easy to assemble. Works wonderful to display quilts and crocheted throws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, Sturdy, Good Size
 Nov 29, 2015

For the most part I am happy with this purchase. It was easy to put together, although for some reason the last screw was difficult to line up. There was also a lot of pitting in several pieces of the metal, but the color helps to disguise it. Once assembled, it is lightweight but sturdy. It's a good size for where I am putting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upton Antique towel/quilt rack
 Aug 27, 2015

Elegant looking, adds class in our master bath, I use his as a towel rack, very sturdy and well made. I will definetly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt rack
 Jun 16, 2015

Easy to put together. I liked my sisters so much that I bought the same one for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED!!!
 from WI,  Jul 24, 2013

After putting the quilt rack together it was crooked!! Very lightweight and falls over very easily. Wanted to send back, because it was scratched and so poorly constructed....but Overstock wanted me to pay for the return!! UGH!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rack of Sham
 Jun 1, 2010

Well.... it isn't the poorest purchase that I've ever made, and it's certainly functional, but unless you want something that truly looks like it was made in China as cheaply as possible, then this is not the blanket rack for you. Light weight - i.e. easily bendable, and a very cheesy "copper" paint job. Won' t be too bad once it's covered with blankets - that is, if it can stand the strain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought