Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 May 3, 2015

This rack seems to be just what I needed for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this about 2 days after I ordered it, all the pieces were included, no damage. probably one of the easiest items I have ever put together, about 30-45 min max by myself. if I had one thing to possibly even complain about, its the wine bottle holder is really centered underneath the wooden shelf, if it sat just a bit closer to front it would be nice, but I am being very critical over that! it looks great, wood is definitely not dark, probably a hair lighter color than in picture. I would buy one of these again due to ease of assembly and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 Apr 17, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. Easy to put together. I have had so many compliments. My neighbor is thinking of purchasing one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat S
 Apr 14, 2015

This was everything I was hoping it would be. Very easy to put together and an elegant storage solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this over 5 years now. It is still exactly as the day I received it in the mail. It is a good size t otuck into a corner in a smaller dining room and still give you a place to store dishes. I would recomend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 24, 2015

I wanted to get rid of the old cabinets in my kitchen and replace them with freestanding items. The price was good and it arrived quickly. It's made well and was easy to put together. I love this so much I'm going to order the one with the baskets and also the Upton corner shelving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Feb 17, 2015

This baker's rack is beautiful, sturdy, well-constructed and exactly as pictured. It was easy to assemble and the smaller size is perfect for small kitchens or smaller spaces in kitchens. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy well made and attractive
 from Clatskanie, Or,  Jan 14, 2015

It is pretty and I believe well made, very sturdy. It was very easy to put together, the hardest thing about it was getting my 65 year old "butt" up off the ground when I was done putting it together lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product arrived quickly and was very easy to put together. Also fits nicely in a small space to give a lot of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bakers Rack
 from Arizona,  Dec 23, 2014

Great quality. Easy to put together. Great value and buy. Very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
built well easy o put together looks great
 from missouri,  Dec 21, 2014

I ordered this for my daughter and her husband it completes the look they wanted and fit in the spot they needed perfectly. assembly was quick and easy and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great PieceOn
 from New Mexico,  Nov 28, 2014

I am very happy with this rack. It is looks exactly like the picture and fits perfectly in my small apartment dining area. One of the wave bars to the wine rack was defective, but I called the number provided, and it came so quickly I thought when the package arrived, it was something else. You can't beat this for the price. It's sturdy and looks more expensive than it cost. If you need something with height this is not the rack for you. If not, for a small area its perfect and not so overwhelming it will make your room look crowded. It's definitely a standout statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Ohio,  Nov 11, 2014

It is heavy duty, easy to assemble and looks perfect in my country kitchen. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 from Boston area,  Aug 16, 2014

I've had this item for several months now, and still love it. It just sits there all gorgeous, holding whatever I need it to hold, and doing a great job. My last apartment it held the microwave, not it's holding the toaster oven. I'm using the small top shelves & hooks for specialty glasses & cups, wine underneath, et cetera. Well made & designed. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful & Attractive
 from IL,  Aug 7, 2014

Looks great in my kitchen. Lots of space for canisters, coffee pot, cups, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this!
 from PENNA,  Apr 11, 2014

My Bakers Rack arrived so fast that I couldn't believe it!! Shipping was great and was packed very well. All the pieces were there and was a snap to assemble....all of one hour. Thank you Overstock! It looked just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for small space
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

What a great value, we needed extra storage for our apartment's kitchen area and this adds it with shelves and the little baskets. Easy enough to assemble. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Baker's Rack
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jan 9, 2014

We bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mom. She was thrilled. It matches her dining set to perfection. So, the picture was "right on". My son and daughter-in-law put it together without much trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the look
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 27, 2013

Very easy to assemble, and looks awesome in my kitchen. Good space for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title says what it is
 from Illinois,  Aug 13, 2013

As my kitchn is small, it is the pefect size, I absolutely love it. The price fitted into my budget, I've gotten seIllveral compliment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, exclusive looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought