Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
extremely satisfied
 from Sprague, CT,  Aug 27, 2011

So I built a studio apartment in my parents' basement, and I needed a surface for my cappuccino maker: something sturdy, attractive, and multi-purpose. Baker's racks seemed to be the thing, so I did a lot of searching and researching reviews. The only thing I didn't like about this one was the wine rack - I might collect wine someday, but today is not that day. When one reviewer said the item could be assembled without the wine rack, I knew this was the one I wanted! It was so simple to put together, came with all the pieces in good shape and packed well. Installed, it is attractive and functional with plenty of room for my Cuisinart EM-100 and antique hand grinder. The hooks and removable top shelves hold my cups, and the wire shelves below double as structural support and storage space. Everyone who visits my space comments on how good it looks. Although the "wood" shelf is really particle board, it has withstood water and hot steam like a champ! If you're considering buying this, stop considering and buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close - the shelf is a little redder. Note that it's particle board with a wood grain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Totally sturdy and attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rake
 from Los angeles, CA,  Dec 17, 2010

Love it, love it. Now have space off my kitchen counter top and able to display my large and medium appliances in a less cluster manner. I was able to put together in one and a half hours, (single woman).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NY,  Jun 21, 2011

my hubbie put it together with no problem,,we chose to leave the wine rack off,,because i needed more space for my food processor and juicer and they both fit well, on the bottom shelf ,thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowbird
 from New York & Florida,  Apr 6, 2008

This item was purchased for our Florida winter home. This was my 1st time ordering from Overstock and I was extremely pleased. This bakers rack was easy to assemble and all parts were there. The quality and overall appearance were excellent. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from washington dc,  Nov 16, 2006

just received it today and set it up. Easy to assemble and a very nice looking rack - a good addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jun 11, 2015

Bakers rack was easy to assemble and looks great in my space. It is well laid out and has plenty of storage for a smaller piece (able to fit a mirowave on the shelf if you take out the wine holders). The item came so quickly after I ordered it, a pleasant surprise! Only negative is the holes on the wood countertop did not align to allow for 1/2 of the small screws to go in. I got 2 in which is enough to hold the piece in place but not ideal for moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok but...
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 26, 2009

We received the baker's rack in great time from overstock. One of the legs is shorter than the others and one of the holes for the screws was not drilled into the metal. We were able to fix the issues ourselves rather than take the rack apart (we were almost done with the assembly) and ship it back to overstock for another. It looks great in our kitchen and gave us the needed storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakers rack
 from colorado,  Jan 10, 2008

A good looking bakers rack, pleased with product, except all hardware missing, had to buy new hard ware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my coffee nook
 Jul 25, 2016

Beautiful way to declutter my counter and make a stylish place for all my coffee supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 11, 2016

Bought as a gift and is used every day. She really likes it and the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keyonda
 Jun 16, 2016

Love it.. Nice fit for the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack
 May 27, 2016

This is a nice looking bakers rack. I wish it had s place for wine glass storage but we made it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 13, 2016

Easy to assemble, absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 May 3, 2016

It was exactly what I expected. Decent for the price, in good shape and looks nice. It was also easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Brenda K***
 Apr 19, 2016

This bakers rack is even nicer than it looks in the picture - it met evey expectation that I had including the great price! Would highly recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New kitchen rack
 Apr 5, 2016

First item arrived without any screws for assembly, but Overstock handled the return seamlessly & new one arrived promptly. Pleased with rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backers Rack
 Mar 11, 2016

What a great rack. Easy to put together and well built. A great addition to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 6, 2016

I love this item, it's very nicely made and I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mac atl
 Feb 25, 2016

Outstanding craftsmanship... Really adds beauty to any area....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron***
 Feb 23, 2016

Great value for price. We were looking for something small, attractive, as well as, sturdy. This baker's rack fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought