Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo! Beautiful piece!
 from Weston, Florida,  Feb 16, 2013

Starting my mirrored furniture collection and this was perfect with my modern white couches! I'm so happy with his coffee table. It looks trendy and is functional at the same time. Great buy for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant table
 from Flower Hill, NY,  Jul 17, 2014

Nice & simple design. Easy to assemble. There are a few small blemishes but overall a beautiful and elegant table for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveeeeeee!
 from san jose, ca,  Jul 2, 2014

i love love loveeeeee it! exceeded my expectations. i researched around many sites for a mirrored coffee table, and they were all very expensive. this one i would say is the cheapest of all. i was a little hesitant because of the price difference, but i couldn't justify paying so much for a coffee table. I'm glad i took the gamble because this table is beau-ti-ful! looks really fancy! matches with the zgallerie taste i was aiming for =)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror Coffee Table *Glam*
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 4, 2014

This coffee table is prefect. Glam and beauty to style! Fits and goes well in my sitting room. It actually has some weight to it which is nice. Sorry UPS/ FED EX Guy You may view my Instagram page at ***** and see my finish room with the table :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored coffee table
 from Studio City, Ca,  May 29, 2014

I absolutely love this table! I saw one similar in Zgallerie for way more money. I'm so happy I got it a great deal on Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Austin, TX,  May 8, 2014

This table is gorgeous and looks so much more expensive than it was. I wanted to add a little bling to our living room, and I love love love this coffee table. It's a great size, and it really is stunning. Shipping was incredibly fast too. I think I ordered it on a Monday, and it was at my door Wednesday afternoon. Assembly was also very easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible packaging
 from michigan,  Mar 17, 2014

the package arrived with a huge gash on the top of the box. upon opening it, the tape inside was all ripped up, the bag with the required tools to put it together was open and all the screws were at the bottom of the box. 2 of the necessary parts are missing. some clear markings to top of coffee table as well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dalton Mirror Coffee Table... Wonderful
 from Vernon, CT,  Mar 11, 2014

I purchased the Dalton mirrored coffee table and when I received it there was an area on the side that was broken. I called customer service, who was extremely polite and helpful. She had a new table sent out immediately. The second table arrived without any problems. It looks beautiful in my newly refurnished living room. I feel that it was a very reasonably priced table and well worth the money. I couldn't be happier with it. This is the first time I have ordered furniture through Overstock.com, but would not hesitate to do it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase!
 from Vancouver WA,  Mar 10, 2014

This coffee table is lovely and goes beautifully with my gray sofa and beige loveseat. Although I wish it were just a little bit bigger and maybe had some drawers to conceal my remotes lol. But otherwise I would definitely recommend this coffee table, you cant beat this price! Everytime I have guests over they are always asking me where I purchased it from :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Georgia,  Feb 26, 2014

This cocktail table completes my living room. I have the Glass Chest and end table.. Every one that has seen them loves them. The tables were securely packaged, and upon delivery there no damage. These tables were an excellent purchase and I highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing !
 from New York,  Feb 5, 2014

Absolutely beautiful table ! Worth every penny I spent !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from North Dakota,  Jan 29, 2014

Overall, this is a great table. After shopping around for a mirrored coffee table, I went with this because of the price and reviews. It was simple to put together- if you can put a screw in a hole you are able to put it together in 10 minutes tops! The table is bigger than I thought it would be which seemed to overwhelm my small living room at first but I quickly got used to it. I've already gotten compliments on it and it adds style and class. Would recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dalton Mirrored Cocktail Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

I ordered this table and it came to my house shattered on the sides. I then had the item reordered and it came shattered on the side again. The packaging contained a lot of foam and was wrapped sturdy. I just don't think the product is of great quality, unless UPS is just horrible at shipping products???

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 from Madison, NJ,  Jan 10, 2014

This table is stunning -- looks better than the photo. I was afraid that it would look cheap and flimsy but it is just the opposite! The table is sturdy, easy to put together and the chrome detail is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from SLC, Utah,  Dec 31, 2013

I was shocked at the quality and style of this table. After seeing mirrored coffee tables in trendy decor stores for $XXX, i was leery in buying this one unseen. I was wrong. Its a sturdy, high quality mirror. The perfect height and size for my living room. It adds an elegant, yet modern feel to my contemporary home. This table is a hidden treasure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so chic!
 from Charleston, WV,  Feb 12, 2013

Easily put together, this table is super! Looks very fashionable and have alreaty gotten compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. even better than the photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2012

This table was exactly what was pictured on the site and I was very pleased, except for the fact that one of the corners was damaged during shipping so I had to return it and they didn't have anymore in stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top