Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 28, 2011

the on-line picture gave me the impression this piece was mirrored in some areas and maybe a silver painted wood finish from the front view - but I still liked it so I ordered it. Turns out, the entire piece is actually mirrored - looks great. The packaging was enough to handle whatever bangs it may have gone through with shipping and arrived without a scratch! Assembly was so simple I was able to do it myself within just a few minutes. This piece looks great for a fraction of what other places are asking for mirrored furniture - I love it! It's a great buy and an awesome look. This is an on-line purchase you won't regret!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short to be used as a vanity table
 from sf bay area,  Aug 19, 2012

PROS: Inexpensive and pretty mirrored piece Nice sized drawers with no wasted space Modern, sleek and simple design (mirrors are not beveled) Fast delivery, packaged well and very easy to assemble Fantastic customer service from overstock CONS: Too short to use as a vanity table (unless you're a child or very short!) Small imperfections in trim such as paint, glue, minor wear and visible nails underneath the paint Ugly interior in the drawers Chemical smell that will go away after a week or so Drawers are not on a glide but still pull out fairly smooth SUMMARY: I bought this to use as a vanity table because I loved the size and the amount of drawer space. I am 5' 5" and in order to use this as I intended, I had to add 4" bun feet that I painted silver to the legs. After doing that it was the perfect height and was still quite stable. The interior of the drawers is a paper-like faux velvet in a deep brownish red color. I didn't like it! I painted right over the interior with a Tiffany blue color. (FYI Painting the interior will result in a rough texture as the interior is textured). Delivery to SF Bay Area, CA was impressive as it took less than 1 week. Overstock customer service really surprised me - extremely good customer service. Packaged in a very thoughtful way and no breakage! Easy assembly also, one person can do it alone. The left drawer did have a small "age spot" in the mirror, but it is not enough for me to ask for a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price, but not excellemt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Woodstock, Ga,  Nov 11, 2010

For a very inexpensive price it looks great! I am very glad I purchased. I was afraid it was going to look cheesy. But no, it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and keeps space looking open
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 14, 2011

It looks great in the office and doesn't stand out ; it blends with anything because of the mirrored sides. Need to be careful when you put it together, any tool marks show very clearly,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Difficult, because it is a mirrored product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good, have to be careful when assembling it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2010

I love this! It looks great. It came packaged very well, it was super easy to assemble, and looks terrific. I've bought mirrored furniture from a super high end retailer, and this looks just as nice for a fraction of the cost. One of my favorite Overstock.com finds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't know what everyone else paid...but I did NOT think this item was worth what I paid for it. I didn't realize that the legs and edges were just going to be wood painted silver to mimic metal, and not very well... The paint job looks terrible. Mine had some scratches and smudges here and there and I'm betting the paint will be scratched every time the vacuum nicks a leg. I could also see the nails pushing up under the paint. I've order quite a few things lately and was very happy with all of them. This one doesn't cut it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Oct 26, 2011

Just what I've been looking for. Good quality & beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good & strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as represented.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally in love!!!!
 from Gwynn Oak, MD,  Dec 9, 2010

I have been searching for mirrored furniture since the beginning of summer. I found furniture on other site as high as *** to *** for just one item. I got two of these beautiful tables for much less with a 10% coupon and $1.00 shipping for both!!!! They arrived packed tight with not one scratch. All I had to do was assemble the legs on them in less than an hour and half (I was very careful because of the mirrors)and voila they were ready for use. They were a beautiful addition to my dining room for our first Thanksgiving in our new house and my family was so impressed. The picture does not do the table justice and they are very solid and sturdy. I was even delighted find the burgundy velvet like material inside the drawer. My mom said that is great for silverware. Thank you, thank you my favorites buy this year!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table, Larger than I thought
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 7, 2012

This table arrived in perfect condition, packaged very nicely. It was bigger than I had anticipated which was a good thing. Putting it together was extremely easy - the only thing is you have to take the drawers out before installing the legs. The drawers are also a nice size and I can fit a multitude of items in each one. The only reason I did not put "excellent" for this table was because as I was securing the provided knob to the drawer, the glass front of the drawer began to crack.... as I tightened the knob more, the more it began to crack. I immediately contact Overstock and they sent a replacement drawer - thanks to their superb customer service! Other than that, a perfect purchase.. just be careful tightening the knobs with your table!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and unique but not perfect
 from Washington DC,  Nov 22, 2010

It is definitely quite a nice piece that pulls together my room, but while assembling it you could tell that the parts were not very high quality. Some of the pieces did not fit into each other perfectly, but you can't notice when it is upright. It is level and stable and for now thats all that matters. If you want an expensive look on a budget, this is definitely your table. If you are a perfectionist and want top notch quality furniture, this is not your table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Looking Table, Average Quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I opened the box and started examining each piece closely and was a little disappointed. There were some scuffs on the silver edges and some glue residue that almost seemed permanent but came out when I rubbed it. The mirrors are not beveled, but I guess the price takes that into account. Regardless I put the table together and the final product looks great. I would not recommend this product for heavy use. I plan on using it as a stationary foyer table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on the site is accurate, but my unit had a few scuffs and glue marks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful piece for the price!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 9, 2010

I ordered this table as an accent piece for my retail shop. I have received a number of compliments already!! It took only a few minutes to assemble and looks great! It's not the highest quality piece I've ever bought, but for the price I could not recommend more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from NC,  Nov 27, 2010

I am so GLAD that I purchased this table - it is even more gorgeous in person than the picture. For less than half the price of one I found in the stores. The store needed 3 weeks to get it from the warehouse and this one arrived at my door in less than a week from the time I ordered. I was nervous about ordering a mirrored table on-line because of having it shipped. But this was packaged with "overkill" precision. Not a scratch on it. I was also concerned that the screws and such might not line up perfectly, but they did. I would recommend this table to anyone!! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 2, 2014

I had been looking for a vanity table for my daughter, and everything I found was extremely cheep (price and quality) looking or REALLY expensive. Then I found this table. It is GORGEOUS. I consider it my best shopping find perhaps ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from Alabama,  Nov 2, 2014

This piece is incredibly beautiful and is so reasonably priced for the quality. It is also very easy to put together and comes with a cloth and directions for how to clean. It looks beautiful in any entry way or living room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror TV stand
 from Plainfield, IL,  Sep 16, 2014

I use this to put my TV on and paired it with the matching cabinet for various media. It looks incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS, GREAT QUALITY
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

The table is stunning and easy to assemble. It makes my room look so classy and i paired it nicely with a pale blue morrocan rug. It opens the space of my room a bit and gives it a refreshing dose of light! One of my drawers cracked while being shipped but the customer service was so helpful over the phone and immediately sent me a new drawer within 4 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Table!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Sep 4, 2014

I out this table in my master bedroom entry way and it looks so good! I love the drawers where you can hide little stuff. Great buy and find from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Edgewater, NJ,  May 19, 2013

I absolutely love the look of this piece. I wish it was two inches taller, but it's gorgeous. It was simple to put together, and very sturdy at first. After a couple of months, the legs became loose, and there is no way to tighten them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low :(
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Apr 16, 2013

I was looking for a vanity but decided it wasn't right for my needs. I found this table and knew this was it. The table has two good sized drawers for makeup or stuff, sturdy enough to hold a mirror, lamp and perfume tray. I LOVE this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is sturdy, no flaws with the mirrors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought