Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirror!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 2, 2012

This is the most awesome mirror! It's beveled and the frame is a lightweight metal so you can hang it anywhere. It's very modern. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture and decription doesn't do it justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 from Brooklyn, MI,  Jun 26, 2013

We hung this over a buffet we also bought on Overstock. The buffet has a rustic look and has wood squares on the drawers as part of the design. We hung this above it and it all flows nicely. It's nice and heavy (not too heavy) and sturdy. It really adds personality to the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube frame mirror
 from Northern CA,  Oct 27, 2012

Modern, dimensional looking wall focal point. Really happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, modern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Art
 from Ohio,  Oct 2, 2012

This mirror is even better in person than in the picture and description. It is extremely heavy, so you have to take care in hanging it, and make sure it is well-anchored. It really lookslike a piece of art that just happens to be a mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials and a wonderful product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the bench
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from Palm Beach County, Florida,  Nov 26, 2013

What I saw online was just was I received. I can't ask for anything more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Mirror is high quality!
 from Harrisburg, Pa,  Oct 9, 2013

The quality is very good. It looks great and is even better looking than the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Irwin pa,  Sep 26, 2013

I loved the mirror , it was just to big for where I wanted to put it in my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cube frame mirror
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 29, 2013

Very nice mirror. It is quite heavy. The metal looks to be of good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a solid and sturdy piece. It look fabulous over my console table and it has definitely been a conversation starter. I recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurante
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern mirrow
 from Atlanta,  May 16, 2013

I had a good experience with overstock overall. But the products always have some sort of little dents or damages

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a defect. Top right corner is bended
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool, funky mirror
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

We hung this mirror in our foyer directly over the Walnut Cherry Ladder Console Table (item 80001395 on O), and it looks fantastic. The squares on the mirror coordinate so well with the square shelving on the table. It's heavy, so be prepared for some serious hanging hardware. Our home is very eclectic, with a mix of old and new furnishings. This mirror is such a great addition, and I couldn't be happier with this choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror, Poor package!
 from Duluth, MN,  Dec 27, 2012

They need to protect the package a little better, my first order the mirror came broken, and the second one the frame was bented. Overall the Mirror is beautiful, perfect size and look exactly like in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern piece that stands out.
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This mirror is a piece of art. I hung it on a kitchen wall with a candle wall sconce on either side. It's difficult to hang because it's a challenge to get the screws aligned perfectly. It's also a little heavy. It's worth it though, because it is so unique!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from FL,  Mar 27, 2014

I like the product and it works for my guest room I thought it looked better online then when I opened the box. I might be something else because it looks much smaller when you put it on the wall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotemporary Mirror
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered this mirror based on positive reviews. I am very pleased. We put this over our buffet table in our newly decorated dining room. This mirror fits well with my Midtown furniture set. Just the right size and very sturdy but not too heavy. My husband hung it in about five minutes. Very contemporary so just what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Shahla Bronze Table Lamp
Today $129.80
Compare $144.80
Save 10%
(2)
Wooden Cube Shelves (Set of 3)
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Cubby Black Laminate Shelving Unit
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
Back to top