Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mirror set
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 21, 2013

I have tall ceilings in my office space . I needed something with color and these mirrors help to move light around a small space and look substantial. The colors match the photo really well. The mirrors have an "old world" feel because they are a matte finish, not shiny. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York,  Jul 12, 2013

I love this piece. It's beautiful above my couch; I have high ceilings and I love how the panels elongate the room. The coloring of the three panels is much more subtle than what the photo makes it look like (good or bad depending on what you're looking for) -- each is a bit rustier. But I love that it looks stylish and vintage- provides a unique look to the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Delco.,  Dec 18, 2012

Id recommend it to a friends. much needed color to the living room really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit brighter in the pictures. Very Nice color none the less.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 6, 2014

Colors are just as in the picture. This picture really makes my room stand out. Lots of compliments!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrors
 from orlando Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

The quality was amazing on this item. I have ordered frequently from Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. Thanks for the well made and beautiful things on line

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it a lot
 from Clarksburg, WV,  Nov 11, 2013

i really like it and it looks great in my dining room. only thing is that the directions say to used a 1/4in drill hole but really we needed a 5/32 or something like that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, has dark smudges
 from NJ,  Nov 6, 2013

It is a great set but the yellow one had lots of dark smudges. i understand they were going for a antique look but it was a little too dark for me. other than that they look great and definitely make a statement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 13, 2013

I enjoy an eclectic design style and colorful spaces. This set of mirrors was a great deal! We used them to add color to our entry way over a console table. After reading the reviews I was confident that I would like them. The surprise was that my very picky husband loves them!! :D

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Saudi Arabia,  Oct 5, 2013

They came in time and were packed really well...the colours are true to the picture...however I wanted to hang them horizontally and the option wasn't available...I did end up asking a carpenter who was able to hang them eventually but took a lot of time and effort. They do look nice and are eye catching.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sutton Decorative Mirror Set
Today $94.98
Compare $99.99
Save 5%
Metal Mirrors Set of Four
Today $67.99
Compare $88.15
Save 23%
(4)
Bolton Decorative Mirror Set
Today $155.16
Compare $199.99
Save 22%
Fendrel Aged Pecan Wood Mirrors (Set of 4)
Today $195.80
Compare $206.59
Save 5%
Back to top