Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2010

I'd seen reviews of this piece being used in kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms -- mine looks great in a hallway. The vase and bowls are quite a bit bluer than the Overstock picture would indicate, which was better for me. The goldish square pieces weren't perfectly perpendicular, but only the really picky would have an issue with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Dec 29, 2008

I purchased the art for my dining area. It coordinates very well with my wrought iron dining set that I also purchased from Overstock! I would definitely recommend this item.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Circular wall Art is elegant looking
 from New Windsor, NY,  Jan 21, 2012

This piece is light weight so easy to hang on the wall but very elegant looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very light weight but beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circular Wall Art
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 26, 2009

The wall art was more than I had expected. It looks beautiful in the place I purchased it for. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from pa,  Dec 21, 2013

Dressed up the master bath nicely. Relatively easy to hang as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Like the picture
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 28, 2013

Looks exactly like the picture show. Perfect wall art for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wall art
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 23, 2013

It's quite lovely to look at. It catches the eye when I walk into the room. The colors are very nice. It's easy to hang- no assembly. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Georgia,  Nov 12, 2013

The Circular Wall Art looks perfect on my wall. It is the exact size that I was looking for and I have had many compliments for it's originality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 6, 2013

I would have liked it better had it been a little larger. Color wise it was just what I was looking for. I picked up on the color in my living room with accent pillows to matche the color in the wall hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as beautiful as the pic shows
 from Houston, TX,  May 18, 2011

It arrived quick. But the product doesn't look as bright as the pic shows, The vase on the pic has a glare which makes it look very beautiful, but the reall product doesn't show such thing and pretty dark. This is very disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? pretty much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty art
 Jun 29, 2016

This is a heavy metal art piece. It is the perfect size for our breakfast nook wall. It is well made, sturdy and eye appealing with a wonderful finish. It has a screw hook that is easy to place and I know it will hang and be enjoyed for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 12, 2016

Love it goes well with myrion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Apr 9, 2016

The color of the bowl to the right is a dark turquoise color, it is not a light blue. I purchased this wall art to compliment the rug I brought on this website, let's just say it was a waste of 49.99.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Art for Kitchen
 Mar 21, 2016

Purchased this item for my kitchen wall. It makes a nice statement with the circular frame and straight metal sections within the circular frame. Three beige ceramic squares add some contrast along with the bowls and vase depicted within the piece. I would recommend it for a kitchen or casual dining area/breakfast nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.B.
 Mar 17, 2016

The actual picture is beautiful and well made however the color is not blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artful
 Feb 6, 2016

I placed this in my dining room and got many comments. Its design is beautifully and goes easy with any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Innovative!
 Jan 31, 2016

I was extremely pleased with this selection. It coordinates nicely in my home. I intend on purchasing another similar piece that will compliment my décor. I would recommend this abstract art work design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece
 Jan 8, 2016

Its is very nice looking and attractive piece of conversation. Well hung and you have a good wall décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wall Decor
 Dec 30, 2015

Absolutely love this. Looks great in my home. It fits my asian contemporary style perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall art
 Dec 30, 2015

it was broken when I received it ordered new one and it was broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought