For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2010

I'd seen reviews of this piece being used in kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms -- mine looks great in a hallway. The vase and bowls are quite a bit bluer than the Overstock picture would indicate, which was better for me. The goldish square pieces weren't perfectly perpendicular, but only the really picky would have an issue with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Dec 29, 2008

I purchased the art for my dining area. It coordinates very well with my wrought iron dining set that I also purchased from Overstock! I would definitely recommend this item.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Circular wall Art is elegant looking
 from New Windsor, NY,  Jan 21, 2012

This piece is light weight so easy to hang on the wall but very elegant looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very light weight but beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circular Wall Art
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 26, 2009

The wall art was more than I had expected. It looks beautiful in the place I purchased it for. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from pa,  Dec 21, 2013

Dressed up the master bath nicely. Relatively easy to hang as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Like the picture
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 28, 2013

Looks exactly like the picture show. Perfect wall art for my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wall art
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 23, 2013

It's quite lovely to look at. It catches the eye when I walk into the room. The colors are very nice. It's easy to hang- no assembly. I would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Georgia,  Nov 12, 2013

The Circular Wall Art looks perfect on my wall. It is the exact size that I was looking for and I have had many compliments for it's originality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 6, 2013

I would have liked it better had it been a little larger. Color wise it was just what I was looking for. I picked up on the color in my living room with accent pillows to matche the color in the wall hanging.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as beautiful as the pic shows
 from Houston, TX,  May 18, 2011

It arrived quick. But the product doesn't look as bright as the pic shows, The vase on the pic has a glare which makes it look very beautiful, but the reall product doesn't show such thing and pretty dark. This is very disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? pretty much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love Love the Piece!
 from Plainfield, NJ,  Sep 5, 2014

Once again I am very so pleased with my purchase from Overstock. As other reviewers have stated the piece looks so much better than it appears. I have this in my kitchen on a yellow wall with green undertones.....stunning! Thank you Overstock reviewers you are the best!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Pioneer, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

Love the look of this product and it was on sale fore a very good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice alternative to hanging another picture
 from Chicagoland,  Jul 17, 2014

We really love this piece! I didn't want to hang another picture, but the spot needed something. This art piece fit the bill perfectly My wall is a medium golden color so I painted a white circle on the wall the same size. Now the colors of the elements really pop against the white. Hanging the piece was easy enough; the instructions are poorly written. Also, there are 3 screws needed for hanging but my package only included one. I had to use my own to hang it properly..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice like picture
 from CA,  Jun 25, 2014

It's just like a picture & perfect size to hang on my living room. Good quallity and color shiny, fast shipping, I'm very happy with this. Thanks OverStock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circular Wall Art
 from Winneconne, WI,  May 15, 2014

This product is so sturdy and unique. It was a very reasonable price. I get lots of compliments on this Wall Art. The colors are pretty and bright. I am so happy with this product. Thank you Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art piece
 from minneapolis MN,  Apr 9, 2014

I fell in love with this wall art the minute I put it up on my wall. I have a small living room and it was the perfect addition to the space I had reserved for it. The colors are pleasant and soothing. Everyone who has seen it loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Excellent Wall Piece!!!
 from Indiana,  Mar 26, 2014

This Wall Piece is what I EXACTLY wanted!!!!!! Not too BIG, not too SMALL!!! Perfect for the wall its gonna call "Home." and it fits My Room decor PERFECTLY!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circular Wall Art
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 30, 2013

The Wall Art is a welcome addition to my family room. It is a focal point to the room. The colors comment the current decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circular Wall Art
 from Olga, WA,  Oct 29, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase. The wall art was more beautiful in person, the colors were true to the picture. If you like the look on the ad you'll be very pleased when it arrives in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition to the wall
 from las vegas,nv,  Sep 20, 2013

if you want to add a little something to a small space this would be ideal.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal Wall Decor
Today $36.99
Compare $75.78
Save 51%
Metal Wall Decor
Today $40.36
Compare $54.46
Save 26%
(3)
Metal Wall Plaque
Today $61.99
Compare $93.06
Save 33%
Back to top