Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend, true to description
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 6, 2013

Great product for the price, the description was true to form and no issues at all with quality. Easy assembly with minimal extra tools needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, hinged doors fell level naturally
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic- but not the easiest to assemble
 from Long Island NY,  Sep 22, 2014

looks fantastic in my new apartment and just love the touch of the mirrored doors! The assembly though was NOT as easy as it seems- mostly because its a cookie cutter assembly pack with not the greatest materials. Not sue its a piece that will travel with us to our next place as it is a bit weak.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute tv stand
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

This tv stand looks absolutely adorable in my living room - very chic. My dog stares at herself in the little mirrors sometimes haha. Really only negative i that the instructions were obviously not originally written in English and the translations are pretty rough, even wrong which made putting it together a little bit of a challenge. Overall very happy with it :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm very happy with the look and functionality!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 8, 2014

I'm very happy with this piece. I put it together by myself without much trouble, (and I'm a 60 year old woman). I'm not particularly mechanically inclined, so I followed the instructions exactly. All the parts were there, no damage. I wish I would have used some glue on the joints, didn't think of it then.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but hard to put together and ok quality
 from Oak Island, NC,  Jul 2, 2014

Hard to put together, not the best quality, odor. China made...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chapman white TV/Media stand
 from Wellington, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

Despite the fact that this was a two person project to put together and the instructions were poor, the finished project is a lovely cabinet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite right
 from wisconsin,  Aug 14, 2013

Unfortunately this piece was not up to my expectations. The holes didn't line up properly, the top piece was chipped, and the instructions were terrible. The doors on the front don't close properly because the magnets are predrilled to not connect. Very disappointed with how hard it was to assemble when the predrilled holes didn't match up.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media stand...nice but smelly!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 12, 2013

After my husband assembled it, we moved it to the garage because of the odor! While it was out there, it was covered with flies! Thankfully, after washing it with water and baking soda, the smell faded. We brought it in the house, and now we love it. It had some damage to it, right on the front top, but we needed to use it and didn't have time to box it up and ship it back, so we just shrugged our shoulders, and said, OH WELL. Sometimes damage happens, and that's the way it is. If you buy this, I would suggest you open the box outside, or in a separate place, OTHER than your home, and leave it a couple of days. Then wash it first or sprinkle baking soda on it, AND THEN put it in your room. I've never smelled that odor before, but it was HORRENDOUS!!! If I can post a picture of the damage on here, I will.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 20, 2013

We purchased this to sit next to our fireplace in our very small living room. Its compact size is great with mirrored front to make a small space look bigger. It is a sturdy little piece. super easy to put together. I did it myself in about 45 minutes. Some of the easiest to understand directions I have ever read for build out. What I was most impressed by was how sturdy and well made the piece is and how much storage is underneath. You can fit two rows of DVD's on each shelf. Overall very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Upton Home Easton White Media Stand
Sale $283.49
Was $314.99
(1)
Naples White TV Stand
Today $242.87
Compare $273.47
Save 11%
(7)
Back to top